Lyf Flame 1 User Reviews and Ratings

Lyf Flame 1

Lyf Flame 1 mobile with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

2.5 309 ratings &
309 reviews
  • 5 ★
    68
  • 4 ★
    33
  • 3 ★
    36
  • 2 ★
    31
  • 1 ★
    141
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (68)
  • 4★ (33)
  • 3★ (36)
  • 2★ (31)
  • 1★ (141)
Displaying 1-30 of 309 reviews
Sort By:
  • Pathetic Phone - Jio Flame 1
    Tauseef Siddiqui (May 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this Jio Flame1 phone in Feb 2016 to gift My wife, here I would like to highlight here that as specified in technical specs regarding 5 MP Front / 5 MP rear camera quality, actually it is under rated and can only be compared to the camera versions used to come 5 years ago. On complaining to the concerned team, they will never admit and will keep on convincing user. Also they will tell that the there is a setting issue and can be adjusted from settings option & if you see the settings given in the phone camera resolution is shown as max up to 4 MP. However this setting is only a digital setting which is adjusted from software digitally and its not optical adjustment. For your info, a Camera hardware is an optical device and can never be adjusted like that. Such companies plays with us due to lack of technical inputs we have. Also would like to highlight here that, how can a front camera be of equal resolution to main camera as its only a mirror reflection and not a 2nd camera. (its a de-rated reflection only). These companies are cheating us on the technical side and making fool of us.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Awesome Phone Real 4G
    Jai Kumar (Aug 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I feel its a real 4G LTE phone. What a speed
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • BATTERY ISSUE SOLVED
    Mudit Singh (Aug 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i bought this LYF lame 1 a week ago for 4600rs. , after having my hands on to the phone i am quite satisfied with the phone as i have installed FIFA 16 and it has managed to run that flawlessley but the problem with the phone is that when on 4g data with wifi hotspot on the battery was draining at very fast rate even though on chrging if hotspot and data packet is on even then the battery was draining like 1 percent in 8 mins so to solve that issue all i did was uninstalled all the jio bullshit (except my jio and if u r going to uninstall it then the internet speed will slightly decrease .yes i am saying it with a personal experience) and updated the phone with the OTA update , now with the chaging on and the 4g data and hotspot active the battery do not drain as it does charges the phone by 1 percent in 15 min I HOPE THIS WILL WORK FOR YOU THANKS YOU
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Not a Good Option as compare to other good quality Mobiles
    Parkhya Dev (Jun 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This will be an option for those who want to learn smartphones. Actually sometimes, if we run the multiple apps then it off automatically. sometimes hangs for few seconds.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Should not worth more than 2500 bucks
    Godis0ne . (May 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I am using reliance jio 4g with LYF FLAME 1 , though i had oneplus one but had to but that lame lyf phone 5500. Phone is really sad with outdated hardware snapdragon 210 processor . Touch is like of 10 year old phone have to click 10 times phone hangs a lot so you can even do anything on that......i used as hotspot battery backup 30 min . When i used as hotspot with continuously charging still battery discharge wtf?? Reliance. About jio 4g services are awesome playing online MMORPG for a month no even a single disconnect. Low latency and zero dala loss . it almost covers all national highway tested on Lucknow to nagpur road trip. Awesome. Though speed is diffrent in diffrent areas somewhere i get 11Mbps and in mine frnd home i get 50 Mbps. Overall if data plans were cheap and unlimited it will change the course on india internet.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • this phone
    Govind Kumar (Jan 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this phone too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better camera
    Thakur (Mar 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm using this phone since 10 months, this is a good phone for students.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Go for it.
    Sahil Goel (Aug 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have bought it on 30th july at price of 4500 rs.. Before that i had a Micromax Juice A177 mobile & its screen was broken & stopped working which rends me mobile-less. After that The lyf mobile series came as a blessing to me, Though i was only interested in unlimited jio offer thats why i opt to go for this as a passable mobile till i manage to buy a good phone. But when i started using it i realized it has almost all the qualities which i may be looking in good phones Except Screen resolution & Battery Backup(As it is a 4g device 2000 Mah battery is not enough). Other ignorable problem of this device is its Heating Issue(Maybe because i keep its 4g & hotspot on for about 5-6 hrs a day + Continuely playing Clash of Clans on it) Otherwise everything is picture perfect if we Look at PRICE PERFORMANCE RATIO. Which also made me realise that if i would have bought it at the same price i wouldn't have any repents. If i had bought it without jio unlimited offer then some issues which i am currently facing like heating & battery backup issue might not be the case(No unlimited 4g= No Full Time Hotspot=No Unlimited Browsing=No battery drainage=No Heating Issue) . Finaly those who are planning to buy a good phone in the budget of 5000‚ Just go for it & you will not regret... & if you are getting jio unlimited offer it is like extra topping on A tasty Pizza..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ye bas jio k unlimited plan k liye thik h
    Atul Kumar (Oct 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Mene lyf flame 1 na sirf jio k unlimited plan ki wajah se le thi balki ek middle class family me hone k karan se bhi li thi budget me h but is phone me phone jesa kuch h he nhi 1 gb ram di h but fb ko download nhi kr pate or galti se download ho bhi gya to phone hang hone lagta h or ab to bina fb k he phone hang hone lagta h or ager camera quality ki baat kare to usme bhi kuch nhi h mere dostka mere se bhi sasta phone h lyf flame 7 bolne ko uska or iske camera camera quality sameh but haqikat me uski bohot clear h rly i m very disappointed with tis phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lyf mobile is very bad Mobil full hanging
    Praveen Nayak (Oct 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This phone Full hanging very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst mobile ever
    Vikram Singh Gaur (Sep 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone newly and it turns off automatically after every 10 minutes. I recommend that you don't buy this mobile otherwise you have to suffer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very poor quality
    BLACK SHARMA (Sep 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This is a set like chinese mobile set sell on footpath of basti area
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Sandeep Singh Rana (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Ok
    Nasim Khan (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nil Navab (Sep 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Fhvv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Ravi Kumar (Feb 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Thank u sir ....it's amazing mobile...5 month ..n still perfect n lot's of benefits
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RAJESH ARJAN GOHEL (Aug 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Smart fun
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • seller refused for sim card code required for activation of lyf mobile
    Tarun Bansal (Aug 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Product is good but incomplete I haven't received the code provided by seller to activate lyf jio mobile as this mobile comes with connection code.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • free jio sim available with mobile?
    Sudhakar (Jul 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Free jio sim the mobile pack?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vinay Chourasia (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Product was good but dealy in delivery by amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome device at this amazing price thanx a lot amazon
    Ayush (Sep 17, 2016) on Amazon
    awesome device at this amazing pricethanx a lot amazon :)Amazon is the worlds best shopping sitepeople facing problems like heating issues please don't use the device while chargingAmazon ROCKSMILES TO GO :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 ster
    SK MOBARAK HOSSAIN (Sep 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dileep K. (Oct 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Product is in good condition
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Alok Malhotra (Oct 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone under cost given
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone 4g volte under 4000 rs...
    Amazon Customer (Oct 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Good Phone...nice working 4g volte.... Hotspot limits 6 to 7 hours till battery discharge...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 27, 2016) on Amazon
    This mobile otg support ed ???
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is fine handset and good quality of camera result and fast ...
    Sunil Kumar Gehlot Advocate (Oct 23, 2016) on Amazon
    This is fine handset and good quality of camera result and fast internet services but battery is poor for enjoy long network service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Isaac Zothanpuia (Oct 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    7002633411 (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very cool smartphone
    Sahender Sharma (Jan 23, 2017) on Amazon
    It is very very nice smartphone for jio offers.Functions are very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.