Lyf F1S User Reviews and Ratings

Lyf F1S

Lyf F1S smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 652 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 1,141 ratings &
1,141 reviews
  • 5 ★
    438
  • 4 ★
    267
  • 3 ★
    127
  • 2 ★
    70
  • 1 ★
    239
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (438)
  • 4★ (267)
  • 3★ (127)
  • 2★ (70)
  • 1★ (239)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,141 reviews
Sort By:
  • GOOD AND BUDGET PHONE FOR 4G AND TRUE 4G
    PANKAJ KUMAR (Apr 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    A very good phone for those want to use 4g network.
    Is this review helpful? (4)
  • demanding for ndtv review
    Mohit Chourasiya (Jan 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    ndtv guys i want review of this phone please make ndtv review please please please
    Is this review helpful? (4)
  • about phone
    Tarun Sharma (Feb 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is the best phone in this price only finger print sensor is missing but it is not necessary for all at the end i just say its awesome mobile not only for normal it is also for heavy users who like to play heavy game. So if you think to buy this phone don't think just go and buy it and one more thing LYF service centers is also wildly available in india which gives a nice services . I hope you like my review, Thanks
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • Lyf f1s is best mobile from lyf mobile family.
    PARMINDER SINGH (Feb 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i purchased it from AJIO reliance website,battery backup excellent,battery charging very fast,touch very smooth like butter,call quality,call voice very clear loud,speaker voice loud and clear,new tech of boost internet speed works very well with airtel 4g and jio 4g,camera flash very well in indoor clicks,main camera excellent,front camera good in outdoor clicks but little dark in indoor..at this price 32gb internal memory,3gb ram,3000mah battery with excellent camera i feel its a worth purchase,iam totally happy with this mobile.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • More than expected
    A.Sharfudeen -sherfuddin (Jan 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using this phone for the past five days, first thing is no heating issues during gaming and browsing.buid quality is good and the screen resolution also good battery lasted for a full day of moderate use camera is good for this price processor performs well ram management is good with 1.8gb free all times one important thing is network reception is good as said by the manufacturer charging time is also good.overall satisfied with the purchase one should not expect s7 edge at the price of 9599.if people are thinking for a smartphone with budget price, this is the one they can go for.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Lyf F1S Flagship Killer
    Hemant Kapil (Jan 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using this phone for the past 5 days & i am totally impressed by it. Always favoured flagship phones but this phone is going to give flagship phones a tough competition. Starting from the price, it is priced at Rs.10099/- plus an offer of another Rs.500/- off using Jio Money which comes to Rs.9599/- and considering this price range for the specification you get out of the box is just awesome. After all you are getting Snapdragon 652 octa core processor with 3GB of RAM & 32GB ROM with 16MP shooter main camera with dual tone flash & front 5MP camera fixed focus with flash and last but not the least the battery is of 3000mah which i would say is good for the full HD 5.2" device. Also the phone comes with 2years warranty. The phone comes with the stock android experience with few Jio apps pre installed along with amazon & book my show. Talking about the connectivity the phone supports Volte in SIM 1. Basically the phone is custom made to support Jio sim. Now talking about the Antutu Benchmark score it got was just overwhelming with 70541 considering the price range. Played some heavy games too like asphalt 8, mortal kombat 3 with few issues but overall you are not going to notice it. Regarding the heating issue you are going to feel it as it has a metallic chasis with slimmer design but it is manageable. The call quality is great with no call drops using jio sim. Also the battery life is good as it will keep your device awaken for a full day in single charge if not used for heavy gaming. In the nutshell i would say this is the perfect phone in this price range. This device is definitely going to pay you back for your hard earned money.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • you should must buy
    shailendra kumar singh (Jan 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it is more better than other. lyf smartphone.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Proud to be Indian
    Ladhava Ravindra (Nov 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Not for only India it's also useful for you no one can get 1.8ghz snapdragon octa core in this price also fast charging, 3gb ram and most important 2 year warranty I know it's made in China but owner is Indian so it's profitable to India more than china owner brand and also useful for you I use this mobile last 6 month it's never hang little bit some issue with dual sim and memory card not run with same but manage by idea see on YouTube how to run both sim and memory card and lyf not get 7.0 update but no any problems with 6 marshmallow so all-over it's too good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Sab phone ka baap
    alok goswami (May 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I brought lyf f1s from flipkart of rs 6999.i write my review on basis of 10 days usage.on display 10/10,look 10/10,camera 10/10, battery 8/10, software 8/10,sound 8/10 fhd video 10/10, processor 10/10,ram manegment 9/10.in this price is great.heating not a issue.its true 4g for jio.voice call is great.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best smartphone you can buy
    Atul Kumar (May 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Recently I bought it and found it really good. Amazing battery life, faster charging, with high quality graphics and sleek design. This phone is a must buy for everyone. It is the best budget smartphone under 10000.
    Is this review helpful?
  • A Snapdragon 652 powerhouse. Design, performance, value-for-money.
    Saksham Sharma (May 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great phone for its price, gr8 performance with superb processor & near-stock android. Antutu score is 81000 in performance mode. Basic usage is fluid & battery life is decent with a day's span with mixed general usage. Display & touch are flawless. Just lacks a fingerprint sensor, but already have too much for the price. Recommend it to everyone under 9k budget.
    Is this review helpful?
  • At 7499, this is a very good smartphone to buy
    Pooja S (Sep 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    AJIO is selling LYF F1s at 7499. Its a steal.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • LYF F1S REVIEW
    Bvsm Sivaram (Jun 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I brought this mobile recently on seeing the Price and features of this phone but very disapponting.issues :Getting ear ache after attending the call and even Camera is not So good as they specified.Customer Service is LYF hopeless.Their concern is only to sell Maximum number of mobile but not On maintaining good relationship with customer.i am Extremely disappointed .
    Is this review helpful? (3)
  • Great phone for this price point. Instead of redimi 3s prime go for this product.
    shubham (Apr 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Great processor under the hood, battery is also great. You get 2.5 d glass with gorrilla glass protection not available in any of the competition. Performs better than note 4. Great form factor full hd display, great call quality, average camera quality but still you vet front flash not available in any phone in this price bracket. Reliability is promised with exceptional 2 years warranty.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Sochaa thaa isse bhi kafi behtar phone low price
    M k sharma (Mar 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Sochaa thaa isse bhi kafi behtar phone low price me
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 27, 2017) on Amazon
    A nice product ...meet all my expectations so far
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best price best mobile phone
    NEHUL.VIRENDRA.SHAH (May 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good phone
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone is very good. No lag
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Harish Arote (Jun 12, 2017) on Amazon
    awesome phone with all good features and off course value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Perfect buy
    Amazon Customer (Jul 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice product. Satisfied with the purchase eventhough I've purchased it only before on e month
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Pankaj K. (Jul 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Great phone must buy for Snapdragon 652
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    k.karthik (Feb 5, 2018) on Amazon
    Outstanding
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very good phone all games smoothly play this phone and superb performance amazing
    Ajay kumar (Sep 6, 2018) on Amazon
    I loved this phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Shanku (Aug 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
  • Gr8 phone for those who dont appreciate bulk phone
    paritosh (May 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Ive customized this one. There's no doubt some of the high-end phones are far too superior in specs. But its also true that with basic specs this phones tops the chart in terms of ease of handling.
    Is this review helpful?
  • good
    Rajesh Kumar (Feb 14, 2019) on Amazon
    worth for money but display is as good as display creates illusion
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice product.
    Neeraj (Jan 2, 2019) on Amazon
    It is very good product camera picture quality is very good battery is evarage signal quality is good.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Its just awesome phone
    prashant p. (Mar 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Sach me guys.... Believe me.... 7.5 k me isse accha phn kahi nai hai...... Pehle redmi prime use kar raha tha.... But aaj hi mujhe ye phone delivered hua hai.... almost everything working awesome call quality, camera, flashlight is also so much bright, battery backup is awesome, snapdragon 652 is lightning fast... no lag, no heat...at 3 pm deliver hua tab se wifi on hai... But batry is remaining till 11.26...its superb.. Speaker is not loud ad mi.... But its loud n clear trust me..... Go ahead n grab it before sold out.... Dnt wait for mi 3s and 3s prime..... Pak gaya flash sell se😊
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 28, 2017) on Amazon
    It is great phone and Amazon is amazing. Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.