Lyf F1 User Reviews and Ratings

Lyf F1

Lyf F1 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 617 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 1,239 ratings &
1,239 reviews
  • 5 ★
    501
  • 4 ★
    231
  • 3 ★
    161
  • 2 ★
    84
  • 1 ★
    262
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (501)
  • 4★ (231)
  • 3★ (161)
  • 2★ (84)
  • 1★ (262)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,239 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome phone within 10k
    Inderjit Kumar (Jan 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is the best phone guys. I also was septical before buying this phone. But once I bought the phone, all my apprehensions were put to rest. It sports the best camera and the best selfie camera in its range. It also has one of the best RAM and Internal Memory. Not to mention the Corning Gorilla Display, Snapdragon Processor, 2 years warranty, etc, etc..I would give a 5 out of 5 to Lyf F1 for bringing such a wonderful phone in the market..
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Good product from jio but make a note.
    Sathish Shankar (Mar 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If u buy this mobile please disable the auto update apps from play store. Because if u turn it on, it will make your phone slower, drain battery faster, and drains your internet. So please try that. If this problem is not there, it would be a very good product. I'm giving 4 stars because battery is not good. In spite of disabling auto update, it was draining more power. Only this drawback makes irritation. Performance and camera is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • priceless phone
    Ashish Rawal (Jul 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    more then happy with this phone..priceless...once phone was in water tank for a min or so..still working fine...m happy with this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very smart smartphone
    Sachin Sanjay Bagal (May 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it is affordable smartphone, with 32 gb rom and 3 gb ram with 13+8 mp camera i loved it ...!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • could not find profiles options
    Padmakarlal Shrivastav (Jul 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I could not find out profile option to keep vibrate, silent, loud, meeting. please tell where it is.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Does the job
    Naveen Kumar (Jun 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is nice but has a problem in battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    B R VENUGOPAL (Jan 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Very fine mobile worth buying.its cost,quality makes it worth purchasing.shipping time-fantastic! I am totally satisfied.Thank u.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • prakash chandra dadhich deaf
    Prakash Dadhich (Dec 22, 2016) on Amazon
    -Lyf f1 voice calling video calls hd good ok yes ho
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good product as per my requirement
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone for this price,super screen resolution and claritycamera quality is goodlight weightI'm liking it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone with volte
    Prabhat (Jan 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone, purchased from reliance express shop. 1 month old, so far great phone. But They should have provided fingerprint sensor also. Apart from that good phone. Display is very good. Touch, sensors, UI, network range all are very good. Sound is ok. Join SIM is working as expected. Very fast and reliable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone... Amazon transportation delivery very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MUST BUY Product. It is much better or say best than other models of LYF.
    Rushikesh Shinde (Jan 10, 2017) on Amazon
    LYF F1 is best than other models of LYF smartphones must say. It's display is too good. I liked it too much. Camera performance is mediocre it would be much better. But features in camera are awesome.Processor is also too smooth.Overall performance is smooth.Audio quality is good.Also it have notification light which is not mentioned in its features.Colours look great on its display.I liked LYF F1 very much.MUST BUY I Suggest.It has processor which we get in Moto G4 plus which is costly.Sometimes heating problem occurs but only while gaming.Antutu Benchmark is 47653 which is higher than Moto G4 plus which is 43000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is to good but hit problem
    Pranav Prajapati (Jan 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone is to good but hit problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hitesh Barbhaya (Jan 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Lyf phone with value for money price tag
    Prince K Maandi (Jan 25, 2017) on Amazon
    I own this phone and it's blazing fast for daily usage and battery optimisation is awesome,must say this is the best value for money phone by Lyf and has quite good cams for a phone of this price range. This is my very first review on Amazon!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth buying
    Amazon Customer (Jan 15, 2017) on Amazon
    amazing product by lyf ...... camera is very good .... more than what i was expecting .....thank you amazon .... its awesome ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone at this price display very good camera and ...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone at this price display very good camera and non removable battery is disadvantages other wise this phone ok. Tower receiving capacity same as other phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it
    Deeksha Dixit (Feb 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Overall a very efficient mobile. Camera is really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in price range
    B S SACHAN (Jan 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone in this range <10000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Guddu Kumar Singh (Jan 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Best in range under 10000RS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Outstanding product in all specification.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kannaiyaa S K (Mar 17, 2017) on Amazon
    very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Mohd.naim (Mar 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing product delivered by Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am satisfied. Very nice smartphone
    Amazon Customer (Mar 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Auosom. I am satisfied. Very nice smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • That is a heating problem
    Amazon Customer (Mar 19, 2017) on Amazon
    That is a heating problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Praveena M. (Mar 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome & Nice Mobile with type options for eaiy handling & worth prices for indian mobiles
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anuradha (Apr 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Product is good for the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just grab it..
    Raghav A. (Apr 4, 2017) on Amazon
    A very nice product..... It is more than what I expected....Very lite and looks awsm.... wow camera and speaker.... amazing screen quality. .. ear phones are loud and clear... and also a nice delivery service ..... very happy with the lyf f1....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Mar 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com