Lyf Earth 1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 20,000
Currently unavailable
Lyf Earth 1

Lyf Earth 1 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 558 ratings &
558 reviews
  • 5 ★
    277
  • 4 ★
    102
  • 3 ★
    55
  • 2 ★
    28
  • 1 ★
    96
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (277)
  • 4★ (102)
  • 3★ (55)
  • 2★ (28)
  • 1★ (96)
Displaying 1-30 of 558 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super slow charging Highly over priced phone..
    Naman Chandel (Feb 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This phone takes more then 4 hours to get fully charged .Notification tones changes on their own. Low light photo are not up to the mark. Similar specification are available on other phones and that to on low price. Overall experience of the phone is not up to the mark. For this type of SET price tag of 24000 is way to high. Reliance LFY Earth is really disappointing. unfortunately I own this phone and now I am regretting my decision.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • such a good mobile is earth-1
    Munna Munna (Sep 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It can take charged the full of battery 4hrs . but it is not a minuse point. It can give more battery life than all smartphones... Thanking you sir mukeshambani...for giving lowest rates of Lyf smartphone...like earth,water,wind,flame...first three earth.water.wind are the good working mobiles excellent clarity .good battery life,speed conditions on reciveing uncoveraged area's networking.... Thanking you sir from warangal user's ( students)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing !!
    NINAD RAO (Aug 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is the best mobile ever seen by me and it provides all necessary features with good battery life.....I think it is better than other mobiles.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EARTH 2 BAD BAD BAD BAD
    Rrathi2004 . (Jun 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i m purchase earth 2 25/06/2016 from ahmedabad no is 7016652781,very bad bad expriance .voice command not working,early heating ,when continuse use 20-25 minutes it become very hot,touch pad very weak.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PURCHASED LYF FLAME 1 - TOTALLY UNSATISFIED
    Anil Sahaji (May 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This phone claims to have 5 megapixel cameras in front and back, but the picture quality is worst than any vga phone. In low light condition, all black dots will appear and picture is blurred. Other features are also of an average chinese phone. I was told it would have 2 years warranty, but only verbal assurance. I am asking for a written commitment, the dealer told that you will get message on your phone, so far no message, it has been 4 days since I purchased it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waist of money guys
    Ghulam Khan (Mar 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Very BAD Very BAD Very BAD Very BAD Very BAD Very BAD Very BAD Very BAD Very BAD Very BAD I am very much disappoint to use this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • do not buy
    Amit Gupta (Feb 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    everything is ok voice clarity screen, user interface except camera even 5000 rs. micromax can do better photography. i wasted my money over it there are other better options.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dabba phone bilkul mat lana koi bhi isa acha chinese phone hai
    Rahul77302 . (Feb 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    bikul bekar phone hai i have been using it from 3 weeks no value for money no battery backup no camera quality does not save contacts with large names
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst phone
    Aayush Khandelwal (Jan 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    weak touchpad poor performance no worth for money every thing is disappointing call application hangs DO NOT BUY!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • lyf earth white
    Sanjay Goyal (Aug 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    its a useless phone n not worth for the actual users. dont take in free. no folder creation to arrange ur softwares/ sim card selection is very tedious/ many more issues
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • AWESOME
    Vinod Chavan (Feb 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    AWESOME PHONE, CAMERA QUALITY IS TOO GOOD. BATTERY BACKUP IS VERY STRONG. I LIKE VERY MUCH.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hitesh Jasani (Feb 21, 2016) on Amazon
    True VoLTE phone with high quality... Stunning look..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this is an excellent phone. superb built quality
    Ajay (Feb 2, 2016) on Amazon
    this is an excellent phone. superb built quality. and hd voice clarity. k4 note or other phones are not comaprable to this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shenoy (Feb 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone in this range, available in India. Two slots, one Micro SIM and other one is hybrid slot (nano SIM or memory card). But as there is 32GB internal memory, we can use dual SIM option. Video calling quality is really good. Rear cam has an additional option of taking snaps with light ON. Front flash feature is really good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Goood one
    Amazon Customer (Feb 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone good Barry backup will get Barry for 2 days if used in 3g and one full day if used in 4 G love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhavik S. (Feb 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone with high end specs and best features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dear its ok that same specification available but u can ...
    Amazon Customer (May 12, 2016) on Amazon
    dear its ok that same specification available but u can get 2 year warranty with 75 GB $G data 45000 minute call free ans more application.iof you get reffred by RJIL employeesso please hurry .. discuss with RJIL employee friend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ..and better than samsung , redmi , lenovo..
    Amazon Customer (Mar 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb !! Go for it..Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Light weight premium phone for 15000? (offer)
    Amith Kumar M (Aug 13, 2016) on Amazon
    I got this phone from Reliance digital. They are running offer for 15k. Phone looks premium. Similar to oppo new series. Its light compared to Redmi Note 3. Screen colours are bright and vibrant. Sound is loud. Camera is better (not final verdict). Phone responds to touch very well. 3gb ram manages the multi taking smoothly. Will update the more details very soon. These are the initial verdicts. Will update more after few days or a week later.Amazon ppl. You need to reduce the price as per company.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LYF Smartphone+ is very good phone.
    Raaz Sinha (Jul 13, 2016) on Amazon
    LYF Smartphone+ is very good phone.. Unlimited 3 months Jio 4G internet absolutely free & voice calling also free..Wow mast hai yaar,paisa wasool...Thank you Jio 4G.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SOMETHING FOR U (May 23, 2017) on Amazon
    superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Steal deal for this price
    Arun (May 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Hi, I bought this at flipkart.Overall the mobile is excellent for the given price.Nothing disappoints me, let it be Ram, Rom, OS, etc etc but the only issue I'm concerned is camera quality.But for 7K this is the best mobile which u can't anywhere let it be offline or online.Front camera is excellent when comparing with back camera.Still I'm puzzled of using dual camera, I don't how that works.Paying 19K and blaming this phone is correct but for this price range of 7K, it is the best in the whole market.Pro's:* Notification light which lights around power button* Slim and look a like I-phone* Speaker grills at bottom* Selfie camera with flash* 3GB Ram that's enough for 6K* 32GB Rom of which 24.9GB is for user* Headset has good bass and stereo* Flip case but I don't use it since camera flash shows blurred pic's* FHD displayCon's:* The only issue I'm concerned is, Camera. It is not best and not worst, It's ok for the money we pay.* The images produces high saturation which is default and pictures look like 8 MP.* It says 2 Yrs warranty in websites, but in warranty card it says 1 Yr.Hope people are clear about this mobile.Last but not least,* One delivery which made me happy**** Update after 6 months of usage:Still Mobile is in good condition.Mobiles do heat, so I'm not worried.Little scratches on side bezels and back glass cracked.Still plays with me for my price....Happy with the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shushil Thakur (Nov 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Mukund (Nov 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Initially I had faced problem with charging, but once customer care people called & given solution now I am happy with this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb phone and value for money
    Dhananjaya (Aug 21, 2016) on Amazon
    I bought this phone on independence day @ 12750/- Friends after one week of usage and reliance network it is spectacular no words to say. it is a feast. Every rupee is paisa vasool.Pros:1. Great look similar to iPhone 6S2. Great performance3. Good battery backup for heavy net user.4. MY JIO Apps are greatCons:1. It is only Android 5.1 lollypop2. Earphone quality is averageYou can blindly purchase at this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better life
    Vipin Singh (Jan 29, 2019) on Amazon
    This product have very good battery life and camera cleraity is also good but in that feature Price is high .but product very smooth on3gb ram.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    Amazon Customer (May 30, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought it frm flipkart and at the given price the phone works great..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 6, 2017) on Amazon
    I want to exchange my lyf f1s mobile with lyf Earth 1 is it possible
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Kartik Goyal (May 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.