LG X Power User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,999
Currently unavailable
LG X Power

LG X Power smartphone with 5.30-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6735 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 58 ratings &
58 reviews
  • 5 ★
    31
  • 4 ★
    9
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (31)
  • 4★ (9)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-30 of 58 reviews
Sort By:
  • Super Powerful Battery and Excellent Feature Set for a Mid-Priced Phone.
    Sheldon Cwinn (Jul 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    What a likable...errrr lovable phone. It has the standard features of Android 6.0 Mrshmellow with a bunch of LG tools to improve the Operating System (the keyboard being just one example.) But the best single feature of this easy to operate device is the battery. It can last for 3-4 days on a single charge and that is with a ton of data usage and calls as well, and it recharges in about 45 minutes. It is my dram come true!
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • No Gyroscope
    Thomas Steele (Dec 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I just recently purchased the LG X Power as i wanted to upgrade to a phone with a gyroscope for use with google cardboard. However, upon opening the box and turning on the phone I discovered that it does NOT have a gyroscope as listed in the sensors section here. A download of CPU Z and a message that my phone was incompatible with the cardboard app confirm this fact. Do not buy if you want a phone with a gyro.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing battery
    Abub Momy (Oct 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Fast charging 2hours 0-100% amazing battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • As the name suggests it's a power house good screen quality
    R.Vijayaraghavan (Apr 21, 2017) on Amazon
    As the name suggests it's a power house good screen quality , fast performance without lagging , sound is ok , touch response is fine & giving screen on time of close to 8 hours
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Really very good phone nice design amazing very good battery and good camera phone ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic mobile go n buy this quick
    Gunasekaran N (Dec 11, 2016) on Amazon
    really nice mobile, fantastic camera, good battery, looking very nice,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kamaliya H. (Nov 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Good Mobile battery is nice.light weight.camera is ok but little disappointing is hybrid sim.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Anil (Apr 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Hi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 10, 2017) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome..
    Suresh (Sep 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Im using still 8 month only one time i face problem when updated to new software apart than never face any problem.Camera is not good as 13mp and 5mp.But performance and battery life awesome.Good mobile for needy users who are using only social sites or official users.. :)Large Game users and camera lovers stay away..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Narsimha55555 (Sep 5, 2017) on Amazon
    I want retun it back
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lg Long battery
    Amazon Customer (Jul 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone long battery life for 48 hours continuously with data on more over fantastic camera most lovely attractive features....i prefer all of u..who r looking for range 10k to 11k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone.
    Chittatosh Pal (Jun 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Youn can have it, nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... isssue at all Big battery backup of 2 days Good speed and good build quality Camera performance is very ...
    Subhash B. (Feb 23, 2018) on Amazon
    This smartphone is very slim and comfartableAnd no heat isssue at allBig battery backup of 2 daysGood speed and good build qualityCamera performance is very good for natural and artificial shotThis phone struggle in very low lighting conditionThis phone get very soon updates and You will not find and hang issue with lg smartphone till 2 yearsThis phone is not waterproofIt has unremovable batteryIt has hybird sim slotEven it has 2 GB of ram it ram manegment is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    SuperB Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good mobile battery is a excellent fantastic display....super....phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go Ahead..Grab It!
    Sumit (Dec 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome phone..best battery back up..beautifully designed..fast charging.. worth purchase value!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery backup is wonderful..
    Amazon Customer (Nov 13, 2016) on Amazon
    I ve been using it for the past one week....battery backup is wonderful...fast charger is even better .. Camera quality is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Call Battery monster
    Amazon Customer (May 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Battery backup is Very Very good. Display and touch quality is really nice. i used one month it not yet got any problems but only one problem the camera quality is like oil edit picture but not worst.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gagan Mangat (May 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing Phone.....A beast literally at this price ....Very happy with the phone ... Thanks LG.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 5, 2017) on Amazon
    It's dual sim
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb mobile excellent battery backupSuperfast charging batterySuperb superb superbbbbbb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent battery back up in an Android phone
    Vijay (Feb 22, 2017) on Amazon
    2 days battery back up guaranted bought for my uncle who is doing business he is very much satisfied than his previous mobile Sa****g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Good experience nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prakash Lakkannavar (Aug 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Its one of the good product from LG. ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Big brand. Best phone.
    Vinod Kumar (Jun 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Lg is big brand. So this phone's features is very good. Net speed and phone charging very fast. No mistake in this phone. 138 gm Lightweight and also slim phone. 4100mah battery backup is good. Totally this is best phone.Amazon displays false i.e. too much weight of the phone whereas it's a very lightweight phone (only 139 grams).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic device!!
    Abhinav Gautam (Jun 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Got the phone delivered 4 days back, have been using the device since then.Battery:The battery back up is really as advertised, absolute monster. I have been using it moderately ever since I got my hands on it. To give a fair idea, my battery status from 100% to 62% included a screen-on time of 6+hrs and the phone being on for 12+ hrs.Performance/Processor: Outstanding. The device has not lagged in anyways and I don't think it will even in future. Multitasking is a breeze, have kept 5/6 apps running in the background and getting back to them was easy and smooth. They did upload without any stutter so the RAM management seems to be pretty well done on the X Power. I'm not into playing games at all, so can't really comment on the gaming aspect.Camera: Both the Primary/secondary ones are decent enough, fulfill my daily requirements. (I'm an average guy, who uses the camera randomly clicking selfies and pictures, for social media purposes)Speaker: not the loudest, could have been better but I don't use them much so I'm cool with it. (They are rear facing i.e. on the back of the phone, so can easily get blocked/covered by your fingers)Network/Call Reception: superb.Built Quality: Beautiful, sturdy. It really is slim and sleek. The hands on feel is great/kickass (one handed use, will be an issue though)Overall: A very solid offering from LG. Thoroughly satisfied. I absolutely love my X Power!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile by lg I'm 100% stisffaed with the mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ABDUL HALIM (Dec 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am very much satisfied for its Battery backup
    Sai Kiran (Nov 24, 2017) on Amazon
    I buyed it in the month August. I am very much satisfied for its Battery backup. It is awesome. Camera clarity is also very good when compared to Vivo, oppo. No hanging problems, restarting prob.Dear friends u can blindly go for it. If u r not bother about the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com