LG V10 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 14,999
Currently unavailable
LG V10

LG V10 smartphone with 5.70-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 808 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

2.6 15 ratings &
15 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 15 of 15 reviews
Sort By:
  • Will Hit the Market.. as per Spec. it's the best the bestest !!!!!!
    Mohanish Saini (Oct 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am the fan of LG's all Product it's not the Cheapest but the Ever bestst for the LG Customer so not Doubt for it's upcoming Product... it will definitely hit the market with is gadget and as per my opinion for the Smartphone i am having it's all the G Series and there is no Complain for the G2, G3, G4.. Keep it Up R&D team I hope that I could Join you to celebrate this Moment.... :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Good phone if you want something different that no one has
    The Man (Jul 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Military grade 810g body and screen so you can drop the phone anywhere below 5 feet and the screen won't break. Inbult headphone amplifier so you can even listen to 60000 rupee Hi power demanding headphones above 50ohms. Photo and video manual control like the dslr. Two screens , memory card support upto 2tb or 2000GB!! and lots more. . Better than one plus 3t andone plus 5 for the same price range. Not a chineese product like oneplus. I'll try to upload the pics
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just Amazing
    Amazon User (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Unnikrishnan.S (Mar 17, 2018) on Amazon
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Aviraj Sarkar (Dec 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Poor charger....nice mobile..Overheating while charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Not covered Indian Warranty :(
    Prakash S. (Jul 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Dont buy it as its not covered indian warranty ..Indian LG said that this product is not lunched in india so they cant provide the warranty. buy it by your own risk, no doubt that this phone is awsum
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it's useless. Can't fix it from authentic place as again ...
    Mcode (Jul 9, 2018) on Amazon
    1. Warranty is not covered in India.2. Not launched in India, so nor LG gallery takes responsibility not they can fix it.3. It has BOOTLOOP Issue(google it). Once in the bootloop; it's useless. Can't fix it from authentic place as again not launched in India.4. Overheating problem is there.5.Battery backup is worstSuggestion:- LG has accepted it's Boot-looping issue- Buy model which is launched in India. In that way, at least paid service will be available in case out of warranty.- Buy only if moving to countries having this model launched- Buy an extra battery in case already decided to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Damn worst delivery, phone is awesome
    D.Deepak Raj (Nov 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Probably the worst delivery seen so far.. Ecom express, you need to be fast if you wanted to grow in this field.. Fed up with this issue of late delivery. 0therwise phone is awesome after using secondary screen, love it the way phone looks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    SANU T V (Apr 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Bad item. Camera working very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone doesn't ON. Battery is fine. This product have fault issue.
    Anirudha Gupta (Mar 20, 2018) on Amazon
    My brother bought this phone from amazon. His phone not turned on. This phone is not good. Time and money wasting.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Warranty issue LG V10 Wifi Bluetooth Problem FIXED No Connection Not Allowed Won't Turn On
    Amazon Customer (Jan 24, 2018) on Amazon
    The warranty on this phone is not honored in India, Though my phone is three months old. I have an issue with wifi,Bluetooth, and hotpots, these feature wouldn't turn on. these feature have stopped working and I spoke LG service center and they informed me that they, can't get the parts nor software to fix the issue. So any thing that is not launch in India it is very difficult to fix it. I am in a soup. When I brought the phone, on few of the review mentioned by the seller informed that warranty will be honored in India. Logically how, It doesn't have an Global warranty, Buyers are in a soup. though the phone is Good. Now I don't know what to do to fix the phone. This is purely a dupe sale. LG V10 Wifi Bluetooth Problem FIXED No Connection Not Allowed Won't Turn On.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Helal Sk (Jan 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Do not bay LG v10 older phone not available up to date
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waste product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Plz indian...dont buy this fone..or else u will regrt ltr. U wont get service for this fone in india. and another thing is u cant use it more thn 15mnths. Aftr that it will.show the issue if bootloop and overheating and ltr on fone will die. In usa coustmrs hav filed case against lg for this modle. If u have money andnu wnt to waste it, thn u cn go with lg v10 or if u value ur hard earned money plz select any othr modl. I habe given 1 str for its cam which is awsm.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks
    Deepak Horo (Jan 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone but battery is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.