LG Stylus 3 User Reviews and Ratings

LG Stylus 3

LG Stylus 3 smartphone with 5.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6750 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 76 ratings &
76 reviews
  • 5 ★
    37
  • 4 ★
    10
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (37)
  • 4★ (10)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 76 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great value for money
    fayaz shehandi (May 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Just brought2 days back its the best in this range
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Good Phone
    Sarath E (Dec 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    No hang, No heat. Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
  • Oswm stylus 3
    SUBHAJIT DAS (Oct 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    No hang amazing Oswm
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    pankaj (Apr 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Good product at affordable price
    Is this review helpful?
  • Amazing
    Samir Bhuptani (Apr 8, 2017) on Amazon
    It is wonderful phone. The screen clarity is very nice, though not FHD. Camera quality is good, in night or low light the image is not so clear. The battery back may last long for whole day with full usage. The performance of the phone is excellent and it never hangs. Pop Scanner and Quick Memo facility with pen make this phone awsome and much much useful for those who go for business purpose. Qslide is very useful feature with this phone where you can play video, open phone screen and at the same time other apps also continue to work. The look of the phone is elegant and quite slim. Overall, superb phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worthy update to stylus 2
    Akhil sreegiri (Apr 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Am thinking of buying this so went to brandstore. As per my Hands on experience Stylus 3 was an awesome mobile and worthy upgrade to stylus 2. Camera & stylus is the main USP for this mobile. Camera is very good in my opinion. LG upgraded the stylus and ram management too is good(1.8 GB free). Go for it.HD display is huge disappointment but believe me it's better than that cheap vivo model at 20000 rupees. Better viewing angles. If u still have any doubts or won't believe me go for LG brandstore and experience it. Better LG release Plus varient at 16000 and this price should be down to 14500.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Amazing Stylus!
    ANURAG (Apr 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb phone !!! Amazing Stylus !!!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Sridhar Swaminathan (Apr 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good Phone.. Absolute clarity... Camera is very good & good battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    charu singh (Apr 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing phone in medium price Good features1-Camera quality but not best in night2-Android 7.03-3Gb ram,phone not hanged4-Stylus pen,fingerprint sensor5-3200 mah powerful battery6-big 5.7 inch screen,screen resolution good7-3 Home option and you changed themesBad features1-Not led front flashEverything good,I am very satisfied this phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Raymond Anthony (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone....
    Is this review helpful?
  • By far the best android i have owned !!!
    Gopal Iyer (Aug 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Have been using the phone for littlebover a month now. Following are my observations :1. Easy to hold and type2. Sturdy & well built3. Hasn't hung even once yet4. External storage support comes in handy5. Very decent battery performance6. Feels like a business phone7. Slim and light weight8. The only grouse i have is about the stylus... Or probably i haven't explored it thoroughly yetExtreme value for money product. LG has done it again.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Glad that I bought it.
    Blue_pulsar (Apr 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Lots of options in the market, some cheaper than this phone which boast of higher specs. Still I chose this after a month of research. Straight to the pros:1. Stunning looks2. Large display though not fhd but it's awesome nonetheless.3. Magnificent battery. 1 full charge gave me a day and half with continuous usage of 4g.4. NO heating up I repeat NO heating up at all.5. Stylus is a big plus for business people like me. Makes the Life Good. :)6. Nougat out of the box.7. Excellent finger print scanner.8. Exclusive features like double tap sleepwakeup function.9. VoLTE support.10. Dedicated memory card slot upto 2 tb.11. OTG compatibilty.12. Removable battery.13. A respectable Korean brand instead of dime-a-dozen Chinese ones. After-sales support matters. :)14. Front cam is pretty decent. Though I am neutral on rear cam. But it's still better than other "13 mp" cams. I was using Panasonic Eluga before it and the difference between both the 13 mp cams is distinctly noticiable.15. Sound output is pretty decent as well.And now some cons :1. 16 gb storage. Though personally I am comfortable with it because cheap 4g data is all around and it's cloud storage age anyway. Google gave me 100gb free drive space with this phone.2. A screen guard would have been nice as I can't find it anywhere.3. Can't mirror it on the smart TV. Though DLNA is there so phone media can be played on the smart TVs which have DLNA .That's it.:)
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    NARENDRA PATHAK (Apr 24, 2018) on Amazon
    good phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • A halfhearted attempt but still VFM.
    Amazon Customer (Mar 27, 2018) on Amazon
    If you want to try a stylus- buy this, if not- this not the phone for you.Pros:LightweightDecent build quality for the budgetGreat battery life.Cons:No Corning (Gorilla) glass.- scratches very easily, which isn't expected from a stylus phoneAwful camera.Touch sensitivity is shaky.I still like the phone- its value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good one worth the price and also this m400dk doesnt ...
    P.S.S. Ashwin kumar (Mar 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Good one worth the price and also this m400dk doesnt have a nfc and hardly a issue with this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good phone. Value for your money.
    Sarath (Nov 25, 2017) on Amazon
    I am using this phone for last 6 months. Good battery. Camera quality is too good on HDR. No hang. I played 4k video from Bahubali movie. Both sim slot supports 4g volte. And also removable battery and dedicated SD card slot. Unfortunately no screen mirroring. Only 16gb internal but you can expand upto 2tb. Knock unlock is a good feature. And also it supports finger print lock.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good Mobile
    Asif Y. Mulla (Dec 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Mobile and received as per advt
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent
    Barisyed (Sep 22, 2018) on Amazon
    It's an excellent phone, meets needs that were expected.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Really Good
    partha mitra (Aug 3, 2018) on Amazon
    True value for money mobile with superior upmarket quality
    Is this review helpful?
  • Fabulous!
    Akhil Sreegiri (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Better than Chinese cheap brands.
    Is this review helpful?
  • good product
    Pankaj (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Stylus at a very affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Simply awesome
    jeson john (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    After complaining so much about the 720p resolution and the 16gb internal storage,i finally decided to go with the LG stylus 3..Got my phone yesterday.. Here are a few things to be noted- 1.the 720p lcd panel has definitely exceeded all my expectations(have used Moto turbo quadHD and redmi note 3 fullHD before),i had a hard time believing it's just a 720p panel..Awesome work LG 2.No,it doesn't come with NFC but has USB OTG support 3.internal storage is around 10-11 GB user usable..And LG has restricted the 'adoptive storage' which means, NO..you cannot set up your micro SD card as the internal storage... However apps can be moved to SD card , the Google's ones dont move..While at least more than half of the others do..So some kind of redemption there 4.the double tap to sleep and double tap to wake up is the best feature ever...Why doesn't google implement it into its android O.S???!!! 5.even though the phone has an all plastic build,it still manages to look premium and feels sturdy.and it's a pretty sleek phone even with the 3200 mah powered battery and is surprisingly light too The bundled cover which comes in-box is unfortunately ugly..I mean..Whats an elephant doing on the front of my cover??!!! 6.if stylus is your primary reason to get a phone and you are on a budget..LG stylus 3 is near PERFECT G6, V20 and the stylus 3...2017's been good for u LG
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome
    Akshay D Patil (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Marvelous Phone, No issues of hanging like other standard mobile, Light Weight, User Friendly, Stylus is amazing....
    Is this review helpful?
  • LG
    NARENDRA PATHAK (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    very very good product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Highly recommended
    Vineeta Sharma (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    A perfect smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
  • Terrific purchase
    hari krishnan (Jun 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    exchange this product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Fabulous!
    vivek Upadhyay (Apr 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product from LG , thanks flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Must buy!
    Prabhakar V on Flipkart
    Really wonderfull product
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.