LG Spirit User Reviews and Ratings

LG Spirit

LG Spirit smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 160 ratings &
160 reviews
  • 5 ★
    57
  • 4 ★
    24
  • 3 ★
    25
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    44
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (57)
  • 4★ (24)
  • 3★ (25)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (44)
Displaying 1-30 of 160 reviews
Sort By:
  • Budget Friendly LG G3 !
    Paromita Das (Apr 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Very stylish and refined look. Easily stands out in the cacophony of small-medium range budget phones overcrowding the Indian market right now. Slim bezels and smudge free back cover. Dual SIM capability and removable battery. Bright and sharp screen at 312 dpi. You may either love the back buttons or hate them - this is a personal decision. However, they are made excellently and look wonderful on this phone. They work well too, giving enough tactile feedback. The volume buttons have a different texture compared to the power button. Both can be assigned shortcuts to use while the phone screen is locked. The size is just right for those who feel overwhelmed using a 5 inch phone. Very easy to carry and feather light in the hand. Comes preloaded with Android Lollipop along with all LG specific features such as Knock Code to unlock the phone and Gesture Shot for selfie lovers. However, disadvantages to consider are that it lacks an ambient light sensor and the camera (especially the front shooter) is average in artificial light. By the way, it does have an inbuilt FM RADIO. If you are planning to buy one, go for the Black and Gold version - it is simply stunning.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good phone
    Leo Black (Sep 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Really good phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 7 out of 10 Phone
    Siddhant Dev (Apr 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am an authentic user of this phone.....Well while using this phone I was quiet satisfied. Its a bit average phone primary shooter is quiet good but lacks extra features and shooting mode but primary camera is disappointing. Camera takes average pics in artificial light . Design is good... rear keys might appear irritating but with use you will be used to it. Personalisation features are too many which seems to be good and is actually interesting too. Android latest version Loilipop is there too. Overall this phone suits the average needs you should wait a bit if you are considering a phone between 10k-15k You can even wait for Htc desire 626
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • front camera 2-5 mega requrired
    Jai Prakash Jaiswal (Apr 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    jj
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Phone I ever had
    Nicolas Cetta (Aug 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    this phone is extremely slow. Your operating system is not adapted to the phone hardware to run well should have android 4.2 or lower . The camera is of very poor quality , it takes 20 seconds to start the camera , and never takes the pictures in focus. I come from phone as s3 and s5, much higher , at this time I am using this until you can buy the s7 . Do not buy it if you do not want to rough it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in class
    Nilanjan (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Once u use this u will surely forgot Samsung and Nokia. Unique LG feature, Awesome look. Best user interface, Latest Software, Semi Curve design, Knock code, powerful flash, good battery backup.. in one phase - best in class.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice cute phone
    Debuna Panda (May 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    if u r looking for a gud display and gud looking phone then this is it.. its very stylish.. battery back up is gud.. if ur an average user go for it.. its lollypop is sooo gud.. ya lg had done a lot of improvemnt.. ovrall at this price race its a a nice with many innovative featuress. try it u will love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Piece of beauty..
    Abhik (Apr 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This device is not for Samsung's Shit design and quality lovers..!! Its similar to Apple devices for the combination of beauty and technology. Good Lollipop experience coupled with unique LG features. Perfect for single handed operation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone Under 12k
    Rajat Kumar (Jul 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    this mobile is very good in terms of quality, design. the display is also very good, the camera performs great in good lighting condition and also LG offers a great UI while the front camera is OK.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Stylish Handset from Lg
    Ujjal Saikia (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Recently I have bought this phone from Flipkart.That was a quick delivery. The overall look of the mobile is very nice since it is slightly curved with golden color. lollipop experience is good. Back camera is fine. The handset has very good display quality.Battery Back up is also good. The headset provided is also very nice to listen songs. Front camera should be more better but I can accept. Thanks lg and flipkart for the phone ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG Spirit
    Ashutosh Kr Jha (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Is it a volte phone.I want voice over LTE phone. Kindly suggest.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Ranbir Josan (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good mobile by lg spirit. Excellent rear camera and good speed performance. Also good service by flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG beauty
    Hemant (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    LG introduce a lollypop os with such a good price. Sprint is very stylish phone curve glass with 1280*720 pix & a good battery backup. LG have done lot of improvement, if u r a average user then this cell is definite meets ur expectation. Lollypop os & lg default features are awosome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unbiased Review
    Ujjal Saikia (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    My brother has recently bought it from flipkart. I would say its one of the coolest phone from lg for the following reason. 1. 8mp primary camera is fine 2. Lollipop experience 3. Gently curved. 4. Very sharp resolution 5. light weight 6. dual 3g sim. If the price become near to 10000 it will be the best of all.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sharooque Pk (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    OMG........ I BOUGHT THIS HANDSET BEFORE 10 MONTS.NO HANG .NO HEAT.NO TENSION.CAMERA DISPLAY SOUND EVERYTING IS PERFECT.AM FULLY SATISFIED IN THIS FONE.NISE IN DESIGN.NISE IN USE..NO WORDS....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in 8K
    Gaurav Badgujar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I bought this phone about 3 months ago. working all get. the battery is so good. the display is very different. the camera is fine by its price, And LG offers so many features whole day wifi and average use of music, calling and still there is 30% remaining... Even after that, i bought phone more for my sis....grt phone just buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome gadget,
    Himanshu Gangwar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice piece of gadget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5
    Maudud Ahmed (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's GoOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super mobile
    Viswanath Tvm (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super mobile light weight I like lg after by this mobile Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    God
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I like lg mobile nice look and awsome working..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Punam Kumari (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best at budget phones
    Aadesh Jain (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Its really good budget phone availabe at its price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Arun Kumar N (Jun 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Lg is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 6499 and I am very happy with it
    Paresh on Amazon
    I have bought this phone for Rs.6499 and I am very happy with it.It is a 4G LTE and Volte supported phone.It's touch experience is beautiful then Sony phones, and I noticed that it doesn't heat as LYF phone when I use 4G data.Battery performance is good.On stand by it consumes very very few power of battery.On the end of 24 hours it still 40-45% battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ROHIT CHATTERJEE on Amazon
    Excellent Product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SUBHENDU NAYAK on Amazon
    Nice Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    KRISHNADAS GAYEN on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer on Amazon
    The best mobile for this price for those who do not see for higher configurations like ram and memory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • full good ok
    Siva Murugan on Amazon
    good ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com