LG Q6+ User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,990
Currently unavailable
LG Q6+

LG Q6+ smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 435 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 330 ratings &
328 reviews
  • 5 ★
    121
  • 4 ★
    74
  • 3 ★
    44
  • 2 ★
    20
  • 1 ★
    71
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (121)
  • 4★ (74)
  • 3★ (44)
  • 2★ (19)
  • 1★ (70)
Displaying 1-30 of 328 reviews
Sort By:
  • LG Q6+ review
    Neil Kadu (Nov 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I purchased this phone yesterday, yes it does have expandable memory and dual sim (nano). It gives you the feel and elegance of iphone X. Very user friendy UI. Some info on this website is wrong, please correct. Like it says only single sim and no expandable memory.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • NFC is not there is LG q6+
    Tasneem Madarwala (Dec 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In google they r writing there is NFC in phone But there is no such features IN LGQ6+ Ita a request without knowing it plz do not write anything as there is no features like this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • جŠد ˆ …‚بˆ„ „ƒ&
    Mohammad Alhasan (Aug 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    „ا أستطŠع ا† اربط ‡ذا ا„‡ات با„شاشة ا„ت„از
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Nitin Chandravanshi (Jan 13, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best deals on Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone who loves to operate phone one handed under 10k and Amazing delivery experience by Amazon
    Saurabh Dadhich (Jan 11, 2019) on Amazon
    I have small screen requirement and it suits me best. Phone quality is awesome so recommend it for moderate user. Amazing experience and Thank Amazon for giving delivery on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sweetest one. I would love to pay more only for its looks and dimension.
    Amazon Customer (Aug 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Noticable feature is its dimensions, it has significant lower dimension than any other 5.5 inch screen phone. It's just wow. I was just unbelievable amazed and could not believe that it's a 5.5 inch phone. It looks like 4.5 inch phone. People blindly run about 18:9 ration screen, if someone really want to see what is 18:9 then he or she must go for this one. Awesome battery backup. 3000 mah battery optimised in such a way that it's working like 5000 mah battery. Who ever reading my opinion and have thought to buy this phone, trust me don't think just pay for it, after buying u will definitely say that ohh I would love to pay rs.5000 more for this one. Buy the blue one. I have used Honor 9 lite Xiaomi model but trust me I don't have never ever feeling like this one, it's such a premium quality. No Chinese sets have this much premium feel. Buy it , u will fell in love with LG. its looks and compact design is better than iPhone too. U can't feel it's looks and quality on seeing this in picture only. Best best best one. Thanks LG for providing my girlfriend a very premium sweetest and rare phone which we won't see in everybody's hand. Thanks again. Oh I forgot to mention that back white level paper can be removed. I have already removed it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good To use
    Nagesha N. (Feb 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sai Srinath (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Except battery life everything is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Vinod Kumar (Jan 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG's excellent budget phone
    Saargoga (Jan 28, 2019) on Amazon
    To replace my HTC Desire Eye I wanted a good phone and not a Chinese one. LG Q6+ outdoes Chinese phones on android usability with excellent upmanship on design, build quality and aesthetics. At current price with ol phone exchange makes LGQ6+ purchase makes a great purchase.PRO-----1. Build quality is great, this full screen LG phone is lightweight is as well, compact to hold.2. Aesthetics are prominently good for a sub 20k phone it's a G6 compact if you may.3. 435 chip is a very good chip for phone use but not so for games so its fast work with UI is good for my need.4. Camera is quite good, colours are slightly vibrant but pleasing. It highlights capture is quite good. Day photos are good as usual and night shots are quite usable with no visible noise as such.Sufficient sharpness with a seemingly low F focus. Slow shutter speeds for nights, you will need a good photographic hand. Also, default camera offers multi shoot as well, keep the shutter pressed for almost two shot a second for many images and that's great for photographing your kids.5. A sim switching tool built in to downbar to change sim actively for your calls, very useful.6. Display is excellent at FHD+ 1080x2160 resolution and quality of colours it offers. The brightness is good for sunlight.7. Call quality is precise and clean as needed from LG.8. No crappy Fingerprint sensor.9. Those who see as phone heating as a feature or not will be sobbing this is great phone.10. Battery backup for my phone use with Wi-Fi and data on all day is great close to only 50% use only hot spot and GPS are the main degrades of battery as usual.CON-----Phone needs spigen covers which are not available in INDIA with amazon :(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Dharmarajan Adaikkalam (Mar 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great screen quality
    NAGESWARARAO.CH.S.V (Mar 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money and great screen quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Good Product (Dec 19, 2019) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes good and nic👌👌
    VIKRAM JEET CHOUDHARY (Sep 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Ya nice product and good service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Dec 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Durgaji Komari (Apr 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    Satisfactory Design official use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Rashmi Ranjan (Jan 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    good and strong mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SAURAV KUMAR NATH (Feb 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Good quality i love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vikram (Feb 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Best android phone than samsung i m using no words for this is really asm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone is this segment I bought this phone on ...
    Munish (Feb 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone is this segment I bought this phone on October it is good phone camera is also good it supports the fast charger battery full charge from 0 to 100% with in 75 min I like this phone touch is also smooth and durable
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review LG Q6+
    Krish Nerurkar (Feb 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Been 3 days since i purchased this device.Looks - 8 out of 10. Good and smart looks. Has a very stylish look.Battery - 9 out of 10. Easily lasts 24 hours with more than 50% battery remaining. This is with GPS , Exchange email sync and Facebook application on all the time.Camera - 8 out of 10. Good clarity on both back and front camera. In dark it is okay.Face Recognition - 6 out of 10. Does not recognise my face without specs and in dark.Overall Rating 8 out of 10. Definitely worth the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beauty to be cherished
    Sachin (Jan 25, 2018) on Amazon
    The product is beauty in hand. The utility review can only be given after healthy use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile by LG
    Avadhoot M Karanjkar (Mar 4, 2018) on Amazon
    So far very good performance. Using since 28 Feb, just 4 days. happy with all parameters !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ASIF RAZA (Mar 29, 2018) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Hari (Jun 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good device for this price range
    Debabrata Sen (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    Very swift to use4gb ram is more than enoughStorage is also decent.Camera could have been better.Apart from camera everything else is excellent.Software is decent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    K.G. ISAAC (May 30, 2018) on Amazon
    The product was superb..thanx
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Solid Build Quality, Easy to Hold and a big screen beauty.
    Abhi JP (May 20, 2018) on Amazon
    I got this phone in sale for a sweet deal of 7K under exchange. With 4GB RAM, 64GB memory and a solid built quality, what more can one ask for.CAMERA, OS, ProcessorOther things like Camera (13M back and 5M front), Android version(Nougat), Snapdragon processor are more or less the same for most of the other phones in the price range of 08K to 14K (samsung,oppo,vivo,asus except Mi which I don't like). The only other contender was Samsung Galaxy On Nxt 64GB variant which I skipped because of the size, as it is huge and doesn't easily fit in a jeans / shirts pocket, hence chose LG Q6+.LOOKS:It is sleek, easily fits in pocket and very comfortable to hold and use with one hand. Its metal frame and front view looks quite premium.BATTERY: Battery life also is good; it lasts for 14-16 hours easily with moderate-heavy social media usage for me.FAST CHARGING:It doesn't come with fast charger but with my own fast charger the phone charges in full in 1 hr 15 minutes. Finger print sensor is missing, but I am fine with the pattern/passcode lock.VALUE for MONEY:Overall I am quite happy with this purchase of LG Q6 Plus for the price I paid to Amazon which delivered the phone in less than 30 hours.CONCLUSION:So all in all if you get a good deal, go for this one without any 2nd thoughts, else skip to other options.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com