LG Q Stylus+ User Reviews and Ratings

LG Q Stylus+

LG Q Stylus+ smartphone with 6.20-inch 1080x2160 display powered by 1.8GHz octa-core processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 69 ratings &
69 reviews
  • 5 ★
    28
  • 4 ★
    19
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (28)
  • 4★ (19)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 1-30 of 69 reviews
Sort By:
  • news-entertainment-pro
    Arush Sain (Sep 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Welcome to (News Entertainment Pro) here you will gets latest news and movies and gosip visit once www.news-entertainment-pro.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG IS BEST
    Sami Mohiuddin (Sep 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    GOOD MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    SHIV DEEPAK (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Arun Raj Raj (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really good buy. It's like a flagship phone from LG. Fast charging and light weight. . Good battery backup. Great display. Responsive and fast. It's better than any other phones that I have purchased till date.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Product and worth amount
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ajith (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    great and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Md Ibrahim (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    exceptional mobile on this price range .... go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    TANUJ KUMAR (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    mobile is good, flip kart service is good and very well, i purchase all my product through flip kart. i love flip kart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Gangesh Kumar (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Gopal Sharrof (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    everything is ok battery back up is poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    satisfying purchase. dts x in my budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent mobile for creators, simply super in our budget and " Life's GooD " with our mobile..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Kasiviswanathan (Feb 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing phone from lg after a very long time .. stylus is good and the display is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Samim Aktar (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Priyank Makwana (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing velyu for money phone ...true flag ship for this price range .. amazing ip 68 water and dust protection . military standard stasted mobile . processor no worry butter smoothly parfomotion ..thanku lg for velyu for money mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Thiru Vazhagan (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone as compared to Chinese. This is Made/Make in India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Music Nice,Camera ok ,Nice phone at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Muhammed Farhan (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good One
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Premium features at affordable price
    AGB (Apr 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Standout Features I love1. Water Resistant2. Drop Resistant due to MIL grade3. Stylus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My lovely LG
    Kkb (Sep 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb love it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect stylus pen phone in this price range.
    Span (Jun 2, 2019) on Amazon
    I purchase this mobile phone for stylus phone, colors on screen or looking great and battery gets charge fast with fast charger, there are some unique lg related features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • beautiful
    Thesaurus (May 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lg q stylusplus mid
    Prashant Bhati (Jun 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money.Lg lovers must buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like for lg
    Amazon Customer (May 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phoneCamera supperBattery averageDisplay supperRadiation very low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Palle.ravinder (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    L.G.mobile is " L"ike " G"ood Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the money
    Sobhith (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    i like this phone very much and in this budget i will say this is the best phone with many features....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.