LG Max User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
LG Max

LG Max smartphone with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • LG MAX Phone
    Gireesh Vijay (Jul 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a gud phone. Battery back up also good.Battery will full within 2 hrs. Financially gud phone and it will satisfy all types of customers. I finished 6 months after using.Good screen and easy to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice device
    Avijit Mandal (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone but display need to be upgrade, otherwise i m loving it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone ar this price
    Sandeep Potdar (Aug 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Good Product expected delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Jomichan George (Oct 30, 2015) on Amazon
    One of the nice mobile from LG with common design and budget range. Compare to some Chinese brands we can trust the quality and durability. More over there is no hanging issue and heating problem. Good SAR value also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vignesh (Oct 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhudev (Sep 6, 2016) on Amazon
    just super.... no match
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Ganpat Wadia (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This phone is good for who look in their price range. Its display is good, sound quality is worst, sensors are only OK, front look and back look is Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    KARAN SINGH (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fair
    Gourav Rajak (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    A good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All is good in dis phone
    Teju (Nov 24, 2015) on Amazon
    All is good in dis phone.. But cam quality is not good.. Bt as compared to price range its ok...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Amazon Customer (May 16, 2017) on Amazon
    I gave this phone 3 star because this phone on performance wise is OK while the camera is a huge disappointement other features are cool.Don't buy this if you go on tours as camera sucks.Otherwise good phone but no 4g support.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Front cam is good Avg battery back up Less internal space
    Vivek (Dec 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Front cam is goodAvg battery back upLess internal space
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Expected a better product
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Battery is not good.n camera and picture quality of this product not so good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Bad quality... Mother board complaint
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average phone
    Vasant (Aug 31, 2015) on Amazon
    I bought this mobile one week back. Display not at all good. Camera is also below average. 3G is not working effectively. I don't think it is good value for your money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I wasted my money
    Santosh M (Feb 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Please do not buy this phone. There are multiple functionality problems including booting and display. The internal chip system is weak and cheap. I wasted my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utter waste one. don't buy
    Amazon Customer (Jan 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Utter waste one.don't buy....battery is very very poor.phone is very slow.camera is not good.when I bought this phone price is 6850.waste one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better chosse other
    Amazon Customer (Oct 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Camera quality is just avgg and I have bought 1month back and I am not even getting the back cases of this model not even in amazon.only satisfied thing is battery capacity and no hanging problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com