LG L70 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 2,399
Currently unavailable
LG L70

LG L70 mobile with 4.50-inch 400x800 display powered by 1.2GHz dual-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 75 ratings &
75 reviews
  • 5 ★
    28
  • 4 ★
    17
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (28)
  • 4★ (17)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 75 reviews
Sort By:
  • Metropcs Lg L70
    Marie St. Fleur (Apr 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    lack of storage space 4gb and you can only use 1.40gb out of the 4gb and the camera quality is not that great...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • dont buy this fone .this will be my last LG mobile
    Aakash Sonawane (Aug 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i had used this fone, its been 3 months,%0aits price has dipped down from 13000k to 11500k.%0adislikes about this fone%0a1. wifi hotspot not happy with the range.%0a2. delicate piece need to handle with care not rough and tough like samsung.%0a3.battery life for 5 hours when fully charged and used tough with net.%0a4. heating problem.%0a5. no auto brigtness mode.%0a6. caent work over multiple commands hangs up%0a7. lack of internal memory%0a8. i shall not use LG here after%0athe only good and best thing about this fone is the knock code technology by LG.%0a i shall give 6 points outa 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG is awsum
    Raaj Rane (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    people in these comments are comparing a LG with a moto G cuz moto G is faster n stuf..but hey...LG phones work for years whereas moto...dnt work for months..i have LG phones which are 5-6 years old & andorid 1z still working...so people buyin an LG please go further..dnt luk at d specifications so much..cuz at this price LG is offering a gud value for money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Current Review
    Srikant Newatia (Apr 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone with a good features, a camera cheese features is really amazing, i really liked this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good and works well
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i like this phone very much.....its works proporely and have many advance features...........it is very easy to work.....................................................comparing the other mobiles i really proud to use this phone...........................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very stylish looking phone
    Ujjal Saikia (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Display is super. Camera is Nice..Overall a budget phone ..Looks Stylish in Hand..Android Kitkat OS makes internet experience better..1GB ram is sufficient..You can go for it because of the display and Camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE PHONE!!!!!!
    Santanu Bhattacharjee (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I have recently buy this phone form a local store.This phone is better for game lovers under 10k....go gamer gooooo!!!!!camera quality,flash is enough good.Display is very sharp and clear campare to moto e or moto g.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome smartphone
    Karan (Sep 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    lg l70 dual is a very good smartphone with lots and lots of feature. it gives tough competition to moto g and other such phones. only display is not hd else all great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG L70
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The Phone and its features are very good , with the less budget is a good smart phone , Good battery back up on WIFI and Mobile data Very good display and touch sense Good In handling and Very light weight when compared to Moto g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ajin We (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Excellent delevery.. original product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Pradeep Pradeep (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice mob Battry back up is veryyy goooood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Rajakumaran Sethuraman (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This lg l70 mobile give me a best performance for 2 years since it works correctly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's better than Moto
    Mohamed Barakath (Sep 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    while compared with Moto e or moto g. its better. i have used both moto e and g. its really faster than those devices. it has good camera. it snaps better shot than moto e & g. battery is good in long lasting performance. and looks slim too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    LOGANATHAN NAINAMALAI (Mar 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I like LG l90
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A best phone
    Hencie Tandon (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Hello friends i have use this phone from last 6 month the most different phone from other phone like Samsung in this range no issues from this phone from this phone,event the phone is not hang one time from last 6 month so just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome experience
    Vipin Ain Vijayan (Jun 30, 2014) on Amazon
    It was an Superb experience to get dealing with Amazon. Happy with my LG L 70 D325 . Keep going.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low cost GPS-GLONASS enabled mobile
    Manoj Mathew (Jun 28, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought this solely with the purpose of using this with Tomtom as a portable navigation device for my car. LG L70 is one of the better choices for a mobile with both GPS and GLONASS. GPS lock is very fast - literally a few seconds most of the times. Serves my purpose well.I could run a dashboard camera + Tomtom GPS with offline maps without much overheating. Anything more than that, the CPU gets overloaded and the phone overheats - especially in the summer heat in India.Camera is not great, works okay during the day. Display is okay. Gorilla glass for a mobile of this price is a bargain. Battery capacity is exceptional.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    LAKSHMI NARASIMHA (Jun 23, 2014) on Amazon
    All features are very good. Good buy for that price. I advice the buyers to buy this instead of moto g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Manu (Jul 3, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought it for my in-law. Worth for its price. Having latest version of Android (kitkat). IPS display is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good mobile in work and price
    Sravan (Jun 28, 2014) on Amazon
    very good mobile with low prize..great mobile in this days superb work nothing we can compare with this mobile every one can like this mobile........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anosh M (Sep 27, 2014) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Tanishq (Sep 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice Product by LG.In this range , its best one can buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG L70
    ASHUTOSH GAURAV (Jul 8, 2014) on Amazon
    i'm recently buy this for my friendhe tell that feel good after buy this with some minor issue like Camera otherwise fine for them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG... Quality
    SRIHARISH (Nov 12, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought this mobile for around 9k... a very good mid range phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    T M Akshay (Sep 20, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice obile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Reader (Feb 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone...bought is almost one and half year ago ..still running well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2years without any complaint i had satisfied with the LG L70 modal
    P.Ravi Teja (Nov 4, 2015) on Amazon
    running since 1.2years without any complaint i had satisfied with the LG L70 modal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pramod Kumar Gupta (Apr 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice fone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG L70
    Gsingh (Apr 3, 2015) on Amazon
    if you are looking for not to spend to much money but still want to buy a good smartphone then this is it.... i bought it and works great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.