LG L70 User Reviews and Ratings

LG L70

LG L70 smartphone with 4.50-inch 400x800 display powered by 1.2GHz dual-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 28 ratings &
28 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    3
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (3)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 1-28 of 28 reviews
Sort By:
  • Metropcs Lg L70
    Marie St. Fleur (Apr 23, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    lack of storage space 4gb and you can only use 1.40gb out of the 4gb and the camera quality is not that great...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • dont buy this fone .this will be my last LG mobile
    Aakash Sonawane (Aug 18, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i had used this fone, its been 3 months,%0aits price has dipped down from 13000k to 11500k.%0adislikes about this fone%0a1. wifi hotspot not happy with the range.%0a2. delicate piece need to handle with care not rough and tough like samsung.%0a3.battery life for 5 hours when fully charged and used tough with net.%0a4. heating problem.%0a5. no auto brigtness mode.%0a6. caent work over multiple commands hangs up%0a7. lack of internal memory%0a8. i shall not use LG here after%0athe only good and best thing about this fone is the knock code technology by LG.%0a i shall give 6 points outa 10.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome experience
    Vipin Ain Vijayan (Jun 30, 2014) on Amazon
    It was an Superb experience to get dealing with Amazon. Happy with my LG L 70 D325 . Keep going.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low cost GPS-GLONASS enabled mobile
    Manoj Mathew (Jun 28, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought this solely with the purpose of using this with Tomtom as a portable navigation device for my car. LG L70 is one of the better choices for a mobile with both GPS and GLONASS. GPS lock is very fast - literally a few seconds most of the times. Serves my purpose well.I could run a dashboard camera + Tomtom GPS with offline maps without much overheating. Anything more than that, the CPU gets overloaded and the phone overheats - especially in the summer heat in India.Camera is not great, works okay during the day. Display is okay. Gorilla glass for a mobile of this price is a bargain. Battery capacity is exceptional.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    LAKSHMI NARASIMHA (Jun 23, 2014) on Amazon
    All features are very good. Good buy for that price. I advice the buyers to buy this instead of moto g
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Manu (Jul 3, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought it for my in-law. Worth for its price. Having latest version of Android (kitkat). IPS display is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good mobile in work and price
    Sravan (Jun 28, 2014) on Amazon
    very good mobile with low prize..great mobile in this days superb work nothing we can compare with this mobile every one can like this mobile........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anosh M (Sep 27, 2014) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Tanishq (Sep 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice Product by LG.In this range , its best one can buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG L70
    ASHUTOSH GAURAV (Jul 8, 2014) on Amazon
    i'm recently buy this for my friendhe tell that feel good after buy this with some minor issue like Camera otherwise fine for them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG... Quality
    SRIHARISH (Nov 12, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought this mobile for around 9k... a very good mid range phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    T M Akshay (Sep 20, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice obile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Reader (Feb 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone...bought is almost one and half year ago ..still running well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 2years without any complaint i had satisfied with the LG L70 modal
    P.Ravi Teja (Nov 4, 2015) on Amazon
    running since 1.2years without any complaint i had satisfied with the LG L70 modal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pramod Kumar Gupta (Apr 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice fone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG L70
    Gsingh (Apr 3, 2015) on Amazon
    if you are looking for not to spend to much money but still want to buy a good smartphone then this is it.... i bought it and works great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Sreekanth (Jun 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Excellent performance from the beauty, LG should give little bit care to their camera department, that lost the fifth star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    Suvobrata Biswas (Dec 20, 2014) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • performance
    Manash Pathak (Jul 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Sound quality is not good.camera is average,it is not good on low light.battery is good.screen resolution is great,ear phone is cheaper auality,in this price range go for htc desire 516
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound is good. Camera is average
    Athi (Aug 24, 2015) on Amazon
    It's almost a year since I got this phone. It doesn't hang. Apt for 10k. Only complaint is you can't store too many apps. Sound is good. Camera is average. Large screen. overall it's best for this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Chethan K (Jun 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Everything v nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am a phone and computer technician i buy it for my personal use.
    Bappon Dey (Oct 13, 2014) on Amazon
    Today I received my phone LG L70 Dual through courier, the packaging of the courier is very very poor no anysafety box. I will give my opinion on the phone after some days of use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cons of LGl70
    Raj Vivek (Jul 27, 2014) on Amazon
    Camera isn't so good. Screen is so weak that can easily breakable. User memory is so less that no body can play a big memory and high-tech games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Firoz (Aug 6, 2014) on Amazon
    Look and touch is good but very poor battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Rohit Kumar (Jan 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • dont buy
    Sagar (May 1, 2016) on Amazon
    le ke pashta raha hu.... bhir se kabhi LG nahi lunga.... poor battery backup... poor camera. And it made up from very cheap quality material.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it is the worstest phone ever made. it has ...
    Ramesh Gada (Mar 13, 2015) on Amazon
    it is the worstest phone ever made .it has very low memory.i had a 32gb sd card the phone told before taking out sd card press demount button but did not removed the sd card it now has destroyed the sd card . i cant view any songs videos i had in sd card.if you are going to buy this phone please donot buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.