LG K7i User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,400
Currently unavailable
LG K7i

LG K7i smartphone with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.1GHz quad-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 380 ratings &
380 reviews
  • 5 ★
    167
  • 4 ★
    82
  • 3 ★
    45
  • 2 ★
    24
  • 1 ★
    62
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (167)
  • 4★ (82)
  • 3★ (45)
  • 2★ (24)
  • 1★ (62)
Displaying 1-30 of 380 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome phone
    Mahesh (Feb 11, 2018) on Amazon
    I?m using this phone past 14 days good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great thinking by LG
    Amazon Customer (Feb 11, 2018) on Amazon
    The phone came to me as a life saver.Thanks LG for the mosquito away feature n only a great brand like LG can think like this bcoz we can't carry repellant everywhere but phone remains with us always.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best phone with budget
    Amazon Customer (Apr 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I'm using this phone for last 2years. It works fine till now. I'm totally satisfied. Totally worth it. The best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Mandeep P Jain (Jul 23, 2020) on Amazon
    LG Has the best Mosquito away techonolgy...in this phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    KAMBLAY Kumar (Oct 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Really always Flipkart caring fastest delivery thanks you I'm love it using app
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Sannapuri Hari Keshaulu (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Shivam Sharma (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money product. I liked the mosquito away feature, tried and tested that feature, it passed, only thing is that mosquito away feature drains up the battery but it is a very useful feature. I like the power on off button in the back side of the phone. One more feature that I liked is that you if double tap the screen of the phone, it gets on or off asrequired. Camera is also ok. In this price, it is excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    LIFE IS GOOD WITH LG K7i Simply it is light weight and working well along with other LG items in my home
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Ranjan Samanta (Feb 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mridul Gogoi (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    S K Pal (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    All is well but Heating problem little bit & mosquito away stand is missing according to lg official website in lg k7i
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Prince Khera (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good.flipcart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    ANEESH Kombikarayil (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flipkart is the only ECommerce King.
    RAJKUMAR S (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best price Best Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Praloy Ghosh (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very beautiful and I love life's good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Ammar Yasir (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Anand Sankar (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nyc product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    N V T R (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is very good at this price. Would be great if it had a fingerprint scanner. Excellent service by Flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile love it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Saraswati Sinha (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best in this budget ☺☺👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Vinay Kumar Panday Binnu (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    is price me best phones hai
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Rohit Jat (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks.flipcart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Manohar Rai Manohar Rai (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    super product nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sudip Kumar Ghosh (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Top
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Supriyo Chatterjee (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good ..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vijay Mahato (Apr 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Nishant Kumar (Apr 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice product of LG
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Abbas Ali BHIMANI (Apr 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    this price is very low and branded company and very good mobile phone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Mani Kumar (Apr 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    thanks to flipcart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com