LG K7 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,490
Currently unavailable
LG K7

LG K7 smartphone with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 104 ratings &
104 reviews
  • 5 ★
    45
  • 4 ★
    23
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    18
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (45)
  • 4★ (23)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (18)
Displaying 1-30 of 104 reviews
Sort By:
  • Tush
    Beckman Jason (Feb 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Makes a lot of sense, wonderful touch, sleek and dope. Its performance is fast and also with superfast internet download speed...thanks to the LTE. I'd recommend it for all
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • but the general feel of the phone is good.
    Subramanian (Jun 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Phone is a decently priced and I have been using it for the past month. The battery lasts nearly 2 full days, if one keeps the data connection off as I do (switching on only when I need to access WhatsApp or emails). The keypad is slightly cramped and may need to be worked upon, but the general feel of the phone is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its a good looking mobile i am using it for 3 months it has no lags and the touch is too sensitive makes you comfortable. It is a great one from lg.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Smartphone
    Bindu Shaji (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    good display, good sound quality, 70% RAM almost free, good camera with powerful flash, good battery capacity and excellent performance with no lagging. Overall very good phone and easy to use with one hand. Thanks to LG and its team. I love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Abbas Zaidi (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is the best smartphone you can get in this price range (leaving those chinese brands) the camera quality is good no gaming lags and good battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice Phone..Great Experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sanjay Senapaty (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best phone ever used in this range but camera is not good . no heating no lag no hag .i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Only problem is 5MP camera.all other things is very awesome.the design is very best.smart features are good.but front camera is great.rear camera is good for close shoot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Amit Kumar Jha (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its a wonderful mobile better than any other brand phone in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Eldhose Baby (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sreevishnu M (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lg k7 lte
    SURAJ R S (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    i buy this phone on 2016 sep 1 almost 4 month !!!!!its look amaising os lolipop5.1.1 good battery almost 1day nice backup it look 3000 mah but remember it had only 2135mah long last performance quick charging always good memory 5 inch screen was the problem for me nice colour reproduction camera i think good but selfiiiie is poor low light camera is very bad no hang no lag no heat is another advantage i think its is good than asus phone or any other use it and learn the experience from lg letttttttttttttttttssssss go for ittttttt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding smartphone
    Sunirmal Mondal (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    On switch is behind the camera... Most phone have on switch in side...most people cannot on it...even i and my father cannot on it after taking it in hand... The shopkeeper showed us how to on it.. Then i loved it so much .. And i told father i will buy this mobile only.... I bought it from saluja. Near under burdean pourosoa office. .. Front camera has no flash but has light that will give you the picture as same as if there was a flash. Iam very satisfied and loved it very much........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Worth it. This is the best phone under 10k. Brand is a brand always. Good, better and the best to purchase this phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good looking mobile i like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Anand G S (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very nice mobile no heating no laging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Bharath Kumar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice one .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ultimate phone at this range no hanging problem. ...as i am using this phone from last 5 month .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    DORABABU BABBLU (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very bad mobile lg company mobile is very very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Trinath Sure (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product excellent delivery tq flipcart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Kalyan Bhattacharjee (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Amazing mobile .good battery .sound quility.better display so i am so happy now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sanoop S (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone in last 10 months. Not hang and Nice battery backup. But Camera Quality is 5 mp front is 8mp clarity. Its so Good in my use . Thanksgiving
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Oendrila Banerjee (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Geetu Singh (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Executive look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Awsome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good mobile. Camera is also good. Worth for what we paid.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.