LG G5 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 12,990
Currently unavailable
LG G5

LG G5 mobile with 5.30-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 226 ratings &
226 reviews
  • 5 ★
    130
  • 4 ★
    31
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    41
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (130)
  • 4★ (31)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (41)
Displaying 1-30 of 226 reviews
Sort By:
  • Wow...Great specs
    Keshav Tiwari (Feb 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    yes its look premium and beautiful.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • superb phone
    Vaibhav Khade (Jan 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I love my lg g5 very much as it is my darling, slim size, Superb duel Camera, Great screen(555PPI) removable battery, good sound, IR blaster, 2 tb memory storage, Duel sim, NFC, good processor. It is good in every manner flagship.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Superb performance
    SELVAKUMAR (Aug 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    At this price one cannot ask for more. The camera function is class leading . Regarding audio... I am using this mobile with B&O Hi fi plus module .. This is the best audio performance in a mobile phone till date. But you have buy this Hi fi module from us for around Rs.8000/= . Though it had fetched lot of awards internationally , it failed to capture the attention as it lacks premium look. As a full metal body it absorbs shock reasonably , as i dropped it couple of times . The videos are superb. Only thing i hate in this unit is the battery backup. My humble submission is that don't look for apple and samsung always . Try LG , NOKIA and others in premium segment. Especially LG is trying very hard to catch up apple and samsung in Mobile phone segments and it may succeed one as it had done in premium OLED TVs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is fabtabulous
    Krishna Rao (Jun 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The one I recently had is an excellent. In December 2015 I purchased LG G4. Before that I used SSG Note 3 which troubled me to some extent. Among these three I felt G5 is good. The resolution of the display is very good and the camera features are excellent. Though I prefer large displays for my mobiles, the size of this is comfortable. Though the price was kept at a bit higher side I didn't feel it, since I got the offers, the additional battery pack kit and Korian flip cover free.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A CLASS
    RaHul Mukherjee (May 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    well,this new smartphone unger the G-series by LG takes breath away! apart from the attachable gadgets the design looks pretty premium and classy. the screen's Big so is the resolution. and Being a shutterbug, i would like to know about the camera sensor and weather it takes pictures in RAW format. I have no complains other than the battery which shows 2800mAh. Looking forward to the unboxing video's! cheers!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Bha (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Rony Sebastian (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything Good Except camera and Display, battery pack up not at all good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Prakash Mistry (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    just one word.. superb..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ramesh Barai (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Good Smartphone Better Than Any Chinese Smartphones.I Purchased This Product In 2019.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best, best, best Excellent flagship phone with all features
    Naren (Mar 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Best, best, best Excellent flagship phone with all featuresProsDual sim,IR blaster (Best Feature)FM,removable battery,best camera, Rear Dual (13+8 Wide Angle) and front 8MP perfect for selfie ;-)crisp and sharp screenno lag at all.Fast Charging 3.0double tap to lock n unlock screennougat updateknock code security (need knock code while boot up)always on displayUSb type C v3.0, OTG. it can be connected with monitor, projector via type c to VGA/HDMI adaptor (very useful for me to take class) (Best Feature)Network Tower is very good and strong as compared to samsung mobile (S6 and note 5. both need restart to bring network when gone)very good call qualitySpeaker better than SamsungAptX HDmany more....Best flagship phone at just 32k. best deal.cons -battery 8/10; but compensate with fast charging.Design 7/10; but use a good cover and looks smart and protected. silver colour is best in lookPoor Auto brightness feature.difficult to see screen under sun light. need full brightness to see.stupid LG friends (i didn't get any one... no regretting at all:-)Superfast Amazon Service oneday/next day delivery at 100
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Nice Product
    Amazon Customer (Feb 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Got this @31k, superawesome product. Initially I got a defected model but Amazon replaced this. Now it's working good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exelent
    Amazon Customer (Nov 19, 2016) on Amazon
    EXELENT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under 25 k snapdragon 820 processor gives smooth ...
    Amazon Customer (Dec 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone under 25 ksnapdragon 820 processor gives smooth experienceNo heating issue.smooth gaming experience, no lags even in full HD games.ultimate camera in law light.battery life is good after close background apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Totally original..no doubt..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The LG G5 is a very good smartphone. I like the Dual camera
    Rajesh Yadav (Apr 17, 2017) on Amazon
    The LG G5 is a very good smartphone. I like the Dual camera. Once you start using camera you start loving the camera. The camera app is nicce among the others. Battery life is above OK but not excellent. Performance is excellent. No lag on gaming or any other work. Speaker is one of the best loudspeaker I have ever listen in any smartphone.The disappointment is the button portion is not correctly sit with the rest of the body. I find this issue. Otherwise nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    BASAVARAJ (Jun 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice design... Excellent performance.... Great camera....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG G5-The best in 30K price tag
    Vijay (Jun 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good mobile phone from LG go and buy it.Awesome camera with the wide angle optionFast charging 3.0 ,fast processor snapdragon 820,USB-C type charger,fingerprint,Quad HD display at its best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Go for it.
    Amazon Customer (Jun 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Superphone.Best camera.Premium design with metal body.Only price very high.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smartphone
    Amazon Customer (Nov 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome display...metal unibody...best cameraphone...perfect size....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice smart phone
    Santosh (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    nice smart phone with volte available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG G5 Best in class
    Prakash (Aug 15, 2016) on Amazon
    LG G5 best android phone ever.Best rear dual & front cameraSuper fast processer & 4gb ram for smooth multitasking & gaming.Super fast charging & removeable battery.Brilliant display with amazing contrast & brightness.Excellent sound quality.Went to buy samsung s7 post reading reviews but purchased LG G5 after comparing both phones. G5 is truely amazing device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than competition
    A. Louis (Aug 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Probably the best smart phone on the market has the best camera ever period .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shreyas (Aug 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Best smartphone on market, Love the camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shreshtha Bedi (Oct 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Best ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Binoy (Feb 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone!Camera is the MVP
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ayam (Apr 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the best in class ) this piece of beauty champs them ...
    SS_jamwal (Feb 26, 2017) on Amazon
    you cannot judge it until and unless you hold it in your hand, i mean the phone feels premium to the very core , the display is bright and colour saturation is out of the world, be it audio quality(which is by the way 24bit/192khz comparable to a high end pro studio) , be it image quality(a book can be written on it ) ,be it graphics(snapdragon 820 ,the best in class ),be it fast charging(charges to almost full in 20 mins), this piece of beauty champs them all , a very innovative and very out of the box concept ,this product reminds me of the good old days when manufacturers were more concerned about the innovations and product details than just simply flooding the market with tons of similar looking brazen copies of iphones, what ahem!! alas almost all android phone makers are doing these days.PS im not some tech nerd but i have common sense enough to feel what stuff is good and what not and in my book this phone is dam good stuff.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com