LG G4 Stylus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
LG G4 Stylus

LG G4 Stylus mobile with 5.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 151 ratings &
151 reviews
  • 5 ★
    54
  • 4 ★
    31
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    11
  • 1 ★
    43
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (54)
  • 4★ (31)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (11)
  • 1★ (43)
Displaying 1-30 of 151 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent device. We cant find any other product near to it.
    Akhil Sreegiri (Jun 22, 2015) on Amazon
    FIRSTLY unique design is a great thing that only LG can offer. No heating issues as per date.16 MP Cam is extraordinary .Selfies are too good. Overall design is awesome.Full day Battery backup with 3G data on.Display is sharper than G2..OVERALL EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE. GO BUY IT. I got extra battery. One extra Leather Quick circle case.Overall it is a great INNOVATION frm LG.LG Needs to promote this Beast. Go for it buddies.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sathish (Jun 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Wanna have this one :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Outstanding with 808 at Highlight !!
    Krishnakar (Jun 20, 2015) on Amazon
    Got this one from LG Brandstore the leather black edition, Its is pleasure to hold this device, the display is stunning @ 2K ! I had Note-4 but this one overcomes the size and features, the battery is comparable to Note-4. No complaints in performance as well. Got it on 9th June in pre-booking phase, I was planning for S6, but this one is just so amazing to be owner of. Photos are amazing, Android 5.1 is running phenomenal on this device not a single crash found in last 11 days. Overall excellent buy. I would recommend this to anyone looking for power-packed performance within 50K.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • flagship killer walla hain bhai!!!!
    Rahul Praharaju (Jul 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Really awesome phone the things like knock code and the multi tasking and dual window and........ ohh its just so awesome the phone is really a flagship killer type walla and the camera seems to be better than those on an iPhone really if u got those bucks then just kick that bucket
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A WORLD CLASS PHONE WITH EVERYTHING.
    Bishal Chanda (Jul 6, 2015) on Amazon
    THE STANDOUT FEATURE IS A PREMIUM DESIGN WITH A DURABLE GENUINE LEATHER BACK, ONE THAT IS CURVED EVER SO SLIGHTLY FOR ADDED GRIP COMFORT COMPARED TO THE COLD, SLIPPERY METAL OF THE COM PETITION. IT HAS A REMOVABLE BATTERY AND MICRO SD SLOT WITH UPTO 2 GB CARD SUPPORT. G4 IS SUBTLY CURVED QHD RESOLUTION SCREEN THAT'S NOT ONLY IMPRESSIVELY SHARP AND BRIGHT, BUT ALSO FEATURES MORE NATURAL COLOURS TO THE AMOLED SCREEN. THE REAR CAMERA IS A 16 MP VARIANT WITH A F/1.8 LENS WITH OPTICAL IMAGE STABILISATION AND LASER AUTO FOCUS. THE G4 IS UNIQE WITH IT'S 3GB RAM AND 32GB ANTERNAL MEMORY WHICH RUNS SIGNIFICANTLY COOL AND VERY ADEQUATE FOR HIGH-END GAMING. ONE SHOULD DEFINITELY BUY IT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Kick out other flagships ,try g4,you will not regret
    DEVESH KUMAR (Oct 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Blazing fast, display and camera are way ahead from other brand flagships.easy to grip in your ,its very compact that it dont let you feel that its big 5.5 inch screen.asphalt 8 ,dead trigger like games runs very smooth.overall completelyworth at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • An excellent dual sim phone overall.
    Gambhir (Oct 7, 2015) on Amazon
    This is an excellent dual sim phone. The camera is excellent. The provision for having access to the battery, storage expansion through micro SD card, dual sim, excellent camera, good battery life makes it an excellent purchase. The only drawback i feel is the flimsy angular back cover. Otherwise i love the phone. Full credit to LG.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Pradeep (Oct 4, 2015) on Amazon
    Superb phone . luving the quality. Thanks to amazon one day delivery. Ceramic white looks premium in real time than on display. Best buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast of all smartphones
    Jagadeesh Biradar (Sep 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Best smartphone available in market right now, has best camera built in. UI is so simple yet so advanced. Lot customisation possible with new LG ux 4.0 phone is very handy unlike huge note 5s, battery life lasts almost 2 days on avg usage for me. Performance is second to none. Loving this phone everyday. Best choice i made.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SCREENBURN IN PROBLEMS
    Amazon Customer (Jan 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME CAMERA!
    Kalingkaling (Jan 27, 2016) on Amazon
    AWESOME CAMERA !! And thats it :DOverall decent performance . I normally don't play games except for RAM-thrift games like Clash of the clans and some other light games. It's okay . I mean don't expect an iPhone like performance from THIS phone at THIS price.Compared to other flagships, if we look at the cost to performance ratio , then this one is a winner .And of course the CAMERA is awesome .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cost effective product frm lg justified by its features
    Dr.n.s.sai (Dec 31, 2015) on Amazon
    The phone is excellent the high light is its screen .shape and cameraNo match to its pictures taken as selfies in darkCost is paid by features in phoneNot upset with the phone ... Purchased at mobile centre 20 days ago.Heating is there... Photo memory recall and weather reporting is goodDo not hesitate to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Premchand (Jan 3, 2016) on Amazon
    till now best smart phone camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The phone is awesome except for the battery back up which is a ...
    Milind Desai (Dec 16, 2015) on Amazon
    The phone is awesome except for the battery back up which is a sore thumb actually.otherwise a good product choice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 27, 2016) on Amazon
    i lve this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unbeatable..one of the best better than the rest ;)
    Pr180692 (Jul 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Lg g4 is the most powerful yet underrated phone..it can beat samsung's S series,xperia's z series anyday...even Lg's g5 isnt better then G4..totally unbeatable..Call qualtiy-10Camera-10 tough in night flash take sometimesDisplay-10Processing-10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone in the range.
    Lakshya Guglani (Jun 30, 2016) on Amazon
    All i can say is G4 is the best you can get. Picture clarity is awesome. Ultra hd. Dual sim. With sd slot..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant undertalked phone
    NB (Apr 17, 2016) on Amazon
    This is an exceptional phone available in it's category. Be it display, camera, appearance and what other features we can think of ( All must have seen reviews on different websites). It is dual SIM, has removable battery that has reasonably good life. It is kind of less talked phone that works brilliantly. Couple of suggestions (not complaint) to LG if they can look at it -# Add hard button for home, back etc. instead of soft ones and make soft buttons optional. The reason being soft buttons cover part of screen so actual available screen size becomes less than 5.5".# My observation is that new Android OS uses more then 1 GB of RAM and little less than 1 GB is consumed by other applications so a 4 GB RAM would be better than current 3 GB. This is just a suggestion and note that I never felt any legging or stuckines.# Add pre configured 'Game mode' in camera application for quickly catching action scenes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Amazon service is also excellent as the product got delivered within 3 business days
    Sayan Banerjee (Jul 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Absolutely stunning and marvellous product!! Even after a year of its launch, this phone is a pioneer in all respects as compared to other flagships. The camera quality and the touchscreen responsitivity is tremendous, as is the Quad HD display.The Amazon service is also excellent as the product got delivered within 3 business days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tushar Rasal (Jul 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent phone in this category, awesome camera and nice GUI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone! Got it for 31k from amazon
    Amazon Customer (Jun 3, 2016) on Amazon
    After doing so much study...i decided to go with lg g4. I wanted a great phone without any compromises and I can say boldly say that g4 delivered all that. I was so confused among sony xperia z, lg g4, galaxy a7, xperia m5 (since they all are dual sim) and i finally went with g4 after people's review. I know its hexacore and other devices r octacore but that shouldn't be the only factor to decide the phone. It can play all the harcore games like mc5, gta san andreas, nova 3,etc smoothly without any stuttering or lag in highest settings possible where as other octacore devices couldn't.multitasking is a breeze and its also very smooth and responsive. The camera is awesome.so finally If ur budget is around 30k then think no more and get this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • but this time it works awesome. with 48hrs on usual workin lyk chatting
    Amazon Customer (May 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Ive brought this. One on 2nd time after returning my lg g4 brown .but this time it works awesome.with 48hrs on usual workin lyk chatting,browsin,phone calls,you tube..the real problem occurs when someone upgrades this device to 6.0
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very true, good seller
    Sunil Goyal (Oct 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Honest seller , nice packaging through blue dart courier service timely product delivered , lg g4 awesome mobile phone display, camera , very loud sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Never lets you down.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 14, 2016) on Amazon
    I bought my lg g4 on August 16.. After 3 months of usage my phone never lets me down.. The lg g4 was just awsome.. The stunning camera open ups a new HD world.. Always Feels premium.. And when we look at the HD 5.5 inch display, it simply says WOW. And yes it Comes with fast charger, 1500rs worth of earphones.. Before i bought i reviewed many videos and everything btw s6 and g4 and finally took my awsome lg g4.. Believe me its just better than s6 especially the camera.. Has removable battery and have micro sd slot.. Finally the amazon only genuine product are sold.. Before buy check it that there will be the product have "amazon fullfilled" or not.. Buy amazon fullfilled only.. Its the genuine i believe.. Ok Review enough? What else u guys looking for?.. If this phone had in ur planning to buy list, just Go-ahead and buy right now ladies..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ANANT MUJUMDAR (Dec 12, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhavesh Mandalia (Oct 5, 2016) on Amazon
    It has an excellent camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fadu ph
    Sandeep Kumar (Feb 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good ph
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone @17.5K
    Rakesh Mallik (Feb 18, 2016) on Amazon
    I bought this phone offline. Everything as expected, except camera quality in low lights.Looks wise and sounds quality excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Mirzas ali
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com