LG G4 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 25,999
Currently unavailable
LG G4

LG G4 mobile with 5.50-inch 1440x2560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 808 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 178 ratings &
178 reviews
  • 5 ★
    80
  • 4 ★
    35
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    42
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (80)
  • 4★ (35)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (42)
Displaying 1-30 of 178 reviews
Sort By:
  • LG G4 Excellent mobile phone
    Shaikh Suleman (Mar 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    LG G4 Excellent mobile phone, with great feature sound, camera quality & awesome display
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • worst warranty service nly good camera
    Santosh Reddy (May 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    undefinedworst service lg g4 only good to say camera. buyed only 4 months back problem with board and bcz of that charging part not work. asked in service center just sayed no warranty for this mobiles and cost for repair is just 21500 itshim a great service dont blame the customer and all plz dont waste the money my suggeston to u all
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • LG has stuck with Android
    Dilip Rathore (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    LG has stuck with Android features that long-time users have come to love, and built a great smartphone on top of it. LG is sticking with a removable back cover and battery, and a microSD slot for expandable memory, these are fantastic features to have in any smartphone specially if you are a power user. The G4's 16MP camera is fantastic and one of the best in the business - it has an f/1.8 aperture, allowing more light to reach the sensor, which is helpful in low-light conditions. It also has an auto laser focus feature that uses infrared detection to determine the focusing distance. All in all a fantstic phone enriched with so many user friendly features that everyone will love and care to have. Its a great smartphone to have. I have ordered it today. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lg g4
    Arvind Sharma (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    If i buy this beast would i get grey plastic case, extra battery with cradle, and screen replacement warranty?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Flagship of 2015
    Pramod Mitra (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using it from last 10 days... Some pros- 1. Quantam screen is very good it looks like amoled screen... outdoor visibility is excellent... You can view in direct sunlight without an issue 2. Dual sim.... !st flagship with dual sim.... thanks lg for providing dual sim in india... Both are 4g but u can use 4g data of one sime at a time 3.camera is mindblowing... Like dslr.... It cant replace dslr but it as good as dslr 4.Speaker quality is loud and clear... 5. Solid build..... I love my g4... Cons- 1. Quad beat headphone are not so good..... They are better than samsung and sony headphone but not the best 2. Battery is good but not stealer..... It can lst for 1day easily
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Seen the Great, Felt the Great!!
    Chitrak Panja (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got this mobile from a retail store about 10 days back and boy what a mobile this is!!! I'll give you an overview of what i am experiencing with this mobile. DISPLAY :- It is one of the best. Its hard to take ur eyes off the screen. Colours are optimally saturated to make things vibrant (not too vibrant as in samsung). At max setting the display is bright and outdoor visibility wont be a problem. Add to this the slight curve and the compact 5.5inch form factor and u have got an awesome display in ur hands. PERFORMANCE :- The Snapdragon 808 as LG claims, seems to be nicely optimised for this mobile. There have been no hiccups so far. The graphics processor could have been a bit powerful though. Nevertheless, it will very much suffice ur daily usage and the occasional gaming sessions. UI :- This is one area where LG has evolved a lot. The UI is a lot smoother and it runs without any lags. LG hasnt compromised on the customisability. Bloatware is minimal and there are a few nice touches that will make using this mobile a lot easier (eg- smart cleaning, double tap to wake, dual window etc etc). CAMERA :- This is perhaps the best smartphone camera available now. Needs no introduction. Its AWESOME. The camera UI is minimal without any unnecessary filters. Most of the times u will find that the Auto mode will suffice, but if u have a bit of photography knowledge, Manual mode is what u would love the most. Ability to adjust the White Balance (in Kelvin values), Shutter speed (from as low as 1/6000 to as high as 30secs), Iso (50-2700), Exposure and Focus is a boon for those who want the best shot possible. Add to this the the ability to save the image in RAW format and u perhaps cant go wrong with this camera. Most of the times people compare this camera to that of S6, but believe me this one is the clear winner. The S6 produces great shots no doubt, but in low light this is the camera u wud want. Daylight pictures are more or less same for both except the fact that S6 produces images that are a lot saturated and may apparently look better to the eye. Same goes for the front camera as well. At 8mp, this is one of the best selfie camera. A few cons regarding the camera :- 1. Video recording and audio capture is not the best. The aggressive OIS makes videos wobbly and audio capture is not that good. There is no 60fps 1080p mode which is a bummer. 2. The camera tends to over expose and sometimes u will find the background light to be blown out. 3. Post processing is quite aggressive and occassionally u may note some artefacts(while u have zoomed in to the image). BATTERY :- Despite the fact that this is a 2k display, i have so far always got a Screen on time of 4-4.5hrs, which is quite good. Moreover, the back is removable and u can easily swap the battery. LG is providing an extra battery and battery cradle charger for those who pre-order/buy the mobile before 15th june. The mobile supports Qualcomm Quick Charge 2.0, but quick charger doesnt come out of the box. The provided charger (of 1.8Amps) charges a bit slow and it will take around 120-130mins for a full charge from 0% (provided u dont use the mobile during charging orelse charging rate will slow down even more). PRICING :- 49990 has now become a standard price tag for flagships and this phone is no exception. But since S6 and i6 are now available for a much lower price, its going to be hard for LG to attract customers (although G4 variant launched in India is dual sim and LG is providing free 3 months screen replacement alongwith 1leather + 1plastic back cover). However, having used this mobile for quite some time now, i must say this smartphone is totally worth the price. All in all this a great phone and certainly one that i will suggest to people in hunt for a flagship. The cons are not deal-breakers and im sure u wont even think about those after a few days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG is back with bang
    Sunn (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    LG G4 : It has everything , spec bump screen quality bump battery back up and optimisation (so called optimisation its a marketing term, android is still lacking at optimisation and ironing OS). If you want future proof device LG G4 is your choice. I know everybody thinking about finger print scanner , but its completely useful with Android M OS by that time Android M available to all the devices 2015 devices will be outdated (Trust me android devices will be outdated easily and quickly). Always check only purchased reviews (I have purchased from LG dealer). Find best deal and get this beast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • premium feel one of the best mobile i ever use
    Prakash Jain (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    i was using I Phone 6 and Htc m9 plus but after using this mobile for 1 week i really must say Apple and Htc both are crap in front of this mobile leather feels too sexy in hand feels very premium too and camera is very good its not expansive as all are saying that its too expansive you are paying more then 50k for apple,samsung and htc . and this mobile cost 45 k for me best deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a Pearl but better then Diamond.I know chances for improvement are always there but right now its best out there
    Prk Pathak (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros:- 1. There is not any phone in the market who doesnt heat but now one is there who is flagship having worlds one of best processor fast enough for everything.Does not heat a bit. Completely cool always even on charging. 2.Camera One of best camera i have ever seen on any phone.Back camera is same not much better than S6 but front has many thing better than S6. Camera is great thing in that phone if you wanna buy a phone with beast camera go for it. 3.Display 538 ppi better than any phone quantum display.Not over saturated like S6. 4.UI is best than any phone 5.Processor is best.3gb Ram Beast 6. Android community is not able to develop any game who hangs on that phone i tried chaos rings,brother in arms,Nova,NFS,Asphalt,God of war,FIFA,NBK. Cons:- 1. Battery is not satisfying. You try all effort and you will get max 15 hours.Normal is 9 hours with 3G,Wifi,Display on all 9 hours. 2. Signaling is quite a bit hactic in that phone you usually loose connectivity in FM,Bluetooth,Wireless signal,Phone Signal. 3. After filling it with apps it hangs a little while switching over apps.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lg g4 exlant mobile in lg products
    Ramesh Kumar (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    super mobile in mobile histary duel all mobiles any complints this mobile is deffrant good one in indien market compare any mobile touch sensitivity packup very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fantastic mobile...two thumbs up!!!!!
    Vivek Gautam (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    LG has finaly nailed it...gr8 fon wid a gr8r feel...go for the black leather version...its better dan d brown one...n no qualms regarding the qualcom 808...its buttery smooth...display n camera r EXCEPTIONALLY good...switched from s6 to g4...but yes for the first time i preferred s6 ui only due to its ufs 2.0 storage module n ddr4 ram...in all other departments g4 is better lg has started to update its fon as fast as it can...sorry for u bro @saurav...my moms l90 dual has received lollipop update....last year my g3 was the first to get lollipop after the nexus devices
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG Delivered a World Class Smartphone with Perfection!!!
    Sandeep Kumar (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Writing my review after 5 days of usage, i was a true hardcore Samsung fan, lost trust with S6 edge experience and bought G4 :-) The first thing that you notice is the slight curve, which initially i thought its quite odd but it provides a better grip in your hand. The back buttons are very cool, in fact i use very rarely, thanks to tap to wake functionality. its real awesome. The display is gorgeous and stunning, i like amoled's but i was concerned for Quantum ips but lg didn't let me down, they deliver real true colors. Camera, we need to give a big shout for lg guys, they totally nailed it. shocked to see videos that G4 is far better than S6 & iPhone 6. No compromise in Performance though S6 is high in benchmarks i never found a lag or reboot in G4. Very snappy and super cool, well optimised LG. G4 UX 4.0 initially i didn't like but there are super cool features and now im addicted. Smart Notice, Smart Bulletin, Dual window, Double Tap, Quick Remote, Qslide, Perfect a Real Perfect. Leather feels premium in your hands, Last but not the Least, Battery is ok for me, 1 day performer. Sold my S6 edge for battery problem but satisfied with my G4 battery. Cons: Earphone provided are not that great, they are ok type. (i have alternative sony xb series and sounds real great) Final thoughts, with s6 edge & g4 experience on paper and with brand reputation S6 edge may win but Battery performance on S6 edge will make you guys cry after 2-3 weeks of usage. Trust me dont waste your half lakh on S6 edge get a better device either this one or iPhone 6.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST SMART PHONE AT BEST PRICE
    Chinmay (Sep 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    EVERYTHING IS AWESOME ALL I CAN SAY..BEST PHONE BEST FLIPKART SERVICES. Camera and music is awesome..speakers r good too thing is they r not front facing but loud and clear...Only thing missing is biometric finger print sensor buts thats not the big deal.. not that efficient technology for phone atleast ...Dont hesitate to buy this phone awesomely made looks good=D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honest review after 1month of usage...
    Arindam Sarkar (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was a hardcore Samsung user for a long period of time(Galaxy Ace, Galaxy S, Galaxy SII, Galaxy SIII,Galaxy SIV & Galaxy SV) and had used certainly all flagship devices frm Samsung...Bt from Galaxy SIII i used to hv some complains over the devices i owned... So ths time i was also pretty much sure to grab a S6 Edge... Bt on research and with some luck of course i decided to go fr ths phone... Mainly because of the larger screen size and manual tweeks on the camera software...Since i purchased ths phn i was always trying to find some cons and thought after some month of usage i will shift to Note 5 but to my amazement it's already been a month and i hadn't find any cons substantial enough to chnge this particular device.... 1)Being a photographer used many dslr's and always wanted a phone with a superb camera....S5 had a good camera bt ths phone kills it and the manual mode is jst awesome.... 2)Quantam Ips Quad HD Display - Superb display though not as vibrant as amoled but the colours look pretty accurate... And yes the display quality is superb... 3)Battery Backup is pretty much good or one can say beyond average though i hav a complaint tht it doesn't come with a quick charge charger or with an inbuilt wireless charging options... 4)It has genuine leather on the back,a 2.5d curved display with an expandable storage options upto 2TB(could u blv tht) and a user replaceable battery... This feature is pretty handy as i hv had got an extra spare battery along with maah G4... Along with all these there are many other features for whch i will not xchange ths device for abt an year or so... And yes none can be perfect bt it's almost near to perfection....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • King of monsters!!!
    Tariq Mulla (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wow check out the top 100 feature for this phone and you will go absolutely crazy. The ultimate best part of this phone is the camera. No camera phone can touch its quality. Complete camera control at your finger tips. They day light photos are far superious than any camera cell phone out there. The real deal is the night captures, this phone just blows away everyphone like a machine gun. :D
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product at its prize
    Diwahar C (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    1)Camera is the best part of this mobile 2)speakers are louder enough 3)build quality is very good 4)performance is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Honest review after 1month of usage....
    Arindam Sarkar (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was a hardcore Samsung user for a long period of time(Galaxy Ace, Galaxy S, Galaxy SII, Galaxy SIII,Galaxy SIV & Galaxy SV) and had used certainly all flagship devices frm Samsung...Bt from Galaxy SIII i used to hv some complains over the devices i owned... So ths time i was also pretty much sure to grab a S6 Edge... Bt on research and with some luck of course i decided to go fr ths phone... Mainly because of the larger screen size and manual tweeks on the camera software...Since i purchased ths phn i was always trying to find some cons and thought after some month of usage i will shift to Note 5 but to my amazement it's already been a month and i hadn't find any cons substantial enough to chnge this particular device.... 1)Being a photographer used many dslr's and always wanted a phone with a superb camera....S5 had a good camera bt ths phone kills it and the manual mode is jst awesome.... 2)Quantam Ips Quad HD Display - Superb display though not as vibrant as amoled but the colours look pretty accurate... And yes the display quality is superb... 3)Battery Backup is pretty much good or one can say beyond average though i hav a complaint tht it doesn't come with a quick charge charger or with an inbuilt wireless charging options... 4)It has genuine leather on the back,a 2.5d curved display with an expandable storage options upto 2TB(could u blv tht) and a user replaceable battery... This feature is pretty handy as i hv had got an extra spare battery along with maah G4... Along with all these there are many other features for whch i will not xchange ths device for abt an year or so... And yes none can be perfect bt it's almost near to perfection....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Query
    Sudharshan Rajkumar (Jul 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I just want to know one thing.....Is the charging cradle and an extra back cover come for free if this product is bought in Flipkart?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • EXCELLENT PHONE
    SAJITHKUMAR KR (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    BEAUTIFUL DESIGN EXCELLENT PERMOMANCE AVERAGE BATTERY BACKUP EXCELLENT DISPLAY AND SOUND QUALITY VALUE FOR MONEY THANKS...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ONE OF THE BEST SMARTPHONE IN 2015
    Abhijit (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    ONE OF THE BEST SMARTPHONE IN 2015 I SOLD MY GALAXY S6 TO BUY LG G4.....BECOZ ITS CAMERA QUALITY AND DISPLAY....G4 NOT BRIGHT AS GALAXY S6 BUT HAVE PROPER COLOR AND VIEWING ANGLE....ITS LACK OF FINGERPRINT LOCK BUT G4 S KNOCK CODE WORK WELL....USED S6 FOR 4 MONTH IN MY OPENION S6 CANT HANDLE HEAVY MULTITASKING BUT G4 HANDLE IT WELL THOUGH ON PAPER S6 FASTEST PHONE IN 2015.......MY FIRST PRIORITY IS CAMERA SO LG G4 IS FASR BETTER THAN GALAXY S6 AND NOTE 5....S6 IS VERY STYLISH PHONE ALSO VERY SLEPPERY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Truly an excellent phone, really better than samsung!
    Vinoth Kumar (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    I've been using this phone for the past one month. this phone really quick, fast and fluidic. design is excellent, slightly bigger when compare to lg g3 but feels great in hand also its worth mentionin that it has a slight curve. DISPLAY IS DAMN GOOD. contrast is super deep with this quantom quad hd display. CAMERA is the beast best of all i've used till date.. super fast , super crisp, manual mode is awesome, the colour spectrum doing a great job along with the laser auto focus. OIS 2.0 is extremely well optimised, couldnt find any shake in videos taken with this one also its s usefull one for long exposure shot.. LG had done a lot more new changes from its predessors and its really good. UI is very colourful and useful haven't faced any lag till date. the IR port is very usefull gets easily connected with my tv's and AC. phone gets full charge in 1 hour 50 mins and stands almost one full day for my heavy use, phone gets pretty warm while charging but thats not a big deal. also got a new battery and charging cradle along with this one. trust me, this will be best phone you'll get for ur money. worth every single penny. if u get the leather back one, you'll get the plastic back also for free. my rating for this will be 9.5/10 :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT DEAL ,
    Nimit Mishra (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    GOT PRODUCT BEFORE DELIVERY DATE, PACKED FIRMLY AND NICELY , PRODUCT WAS AS DESCRIBED BUT NOT SURE ABOUT THE WARRANTY...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • REALY THE GREATEST !!!!
    Gourav Ghosh (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    From the very first moment you hold this phone in your hands, you will know that you made the right choice. Many people are having double thoughts regarding the size of the phone. But trust me, the curved back will make the phone feel like a perfect fit in medium-large hands. For people with small hands, you will enjoy the large display with two hands. Many elements of the LG UI are designed in a way that supports single hand usage. From the sliding of keyboard to one side to adding an on-screen button for notification drop down. Believe me,, the phone is a delight both by looks and features. Dont want to mention Pros & Cons as many people have already done that. And they are pretty accurate. A few pointers: * The thing that i liked most is the display. Really full of life. * Quad Beat 3 is good but not the best. Has good Hi's and Low's with good bass. * Double tap to wake will make you forget that the back power button actually exists. * It will take you about 5 minutes to get accustomed with the back button trademark design of G4. * LG has made this build with much less bloat wares than G3. I have used 3 Sony Xperia Devices ( U, P, Z1 ), a HTC Desire 610, Micromax I was a bit hesitant while opting for the LG but WOW. Little did i know that LG would impress me this much. VERDICT : GO FOR IT !!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • For an all-round phone, the LG G4 sits at the top.
    Deepak Singh (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's my first review at Flipkart. I bought LG G4 (H818N) around a month back. Long story short - I love it. At the beginning I thought - how it is possible to live with a such large screened phone, but after a month, I can honestly say - it's not so bad. Most of the things I do are typing, which is easy, thanks to Fleksy's compact layout. It's a bit harder to reach far left-top corner, but I do it very rarely, so no biggie. Everything else you can read below. Shortly - highly recommended! 9/10 - cause battery could be better and size sometimes is a bit much, but everything else just compensates it. Build Quality: Feels amazing in hand, Build quality is very good. Camera: Main thing for me was camera, as I am unable to buy and carry a DSLR with me all the time, and I just need camera with manual controls. 16 MP, f/1.8, 28 mm, laser autofocus, OIS, LED flash, Manual controls, DNG - what not to love? Image quality is mind blowing, and video looks incredible. Best smartphone camera on the market right now and maybe for a while. The S6 camera is great but when i fired up the LG G4 camera i was blown away. I may not be a professional photographer but boy this camera is awesome. Automatic mode is great and fast for the average consumer and Manual mode is awesome (I only used it a little bit but I did see the differences). Much better than almost everything else out there. Hope to see LG V10 manual video options in some kind of update. Multimedia: Incredible on such screen. Would be 10/10 with front stereo speakers. But still, the back speaker is loud and clear enough for me with clear bass production and this one is great for a back faced one. Internet: Such speed. Very wow. Much screen. Text Input: The same as previous phones using Fleksy keyboard with compact, one sided layout. And if I preferred, I could easily switch to full, or split one, and keep writing. It's more than manageable. UI Speed: Very, very minor hickups here and there. Mostly unnoticable, but had to be said. But extremely rare and for a brief moment. Display: Fantastic screen! Waiting for my Google Cardboard to fully enjoy QHD. Blacks are extremely dark for a IPS screen, but still lags a bit behind AMOLED, although difference is not so big as I thought. But colors are more natural than those on AMOLED screens. Battery: It's ok, i guess. It's not a big surprise. It's quite hard to feed 5'5 QHD screen and hexacore CPU. Could be better, but still - acceptable. Sometimes I charge it twice a day, but, to be honest - those are the days I spent browsing or gaming all day. Without those - easily one day. In a nutshell: a great smartphone!!! Just a couple of things to fix but the overall quality and UX is fantastic! Best 2015 smartphone for sure. Pros: 1. Photo and Video quality 2. Camera UI, f1.8, manual controls, OIS 3. QHD screen is beyond amazing. Amazing crisp and clear display. Colours are more vivid. 4. Leather back makes it unique (Plastic is super cool too) 5. Multitasking is great 6. Dedicated button for pulling notification bar down. Simply - AMAZING! 7. Speaker is very, very loud and clear. Sound and call quality is superb. 8. Thanks to curved screen, it,s harder to scratch it... I think. 9. MicroSD card slot 10. Lots of Ram 11. Knock Code screen lock Cons 1. Battery could be better 2. Sound quality lacks a bit of punch. But it is understandable - it's not a HiFi audio player. Sounds the same as iPhone 6+, so not a CON actually. 3. Double LED flash could be amazing, but this one is also very powerful. 4. When laying on table, it,s somehow difficult to manage volume for a music player. Although it can be done from notification bar. Hope it will be informative and useful. Thanks!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best android phone...!!!
    Vimal Sandesaria (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    best display.........best camera.......best features.......awesome touch........one of the best android phone so far
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone as of now..!!
    Ravi Teja (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's been 2 months with my LG G4,its simply awesome phone with awesome camera and awesome performance..loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent phone
    Rajnish Gaurav (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    i purchaged it on DIWALI till yet i was using this phone great phone excellent camera, battery and very fast thanks to flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone! Definitely recommendable
    Kapil Chopra (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is great. The hardware and software does work perfectly without any issue.The features this phone offers are just great and fun to use. The camera(both) quality is excellent. The speaker placed at the back produces a great quality loud sound. The display is excellent. The leather back feels good and seems cool. From an appropriate angle the small diamond pattern on the front(where earpiece and LG logo is placed) can be noticed which adds more to the charm. Package content that I got: 1xLG G4(leather back), 1xbattery, 1xspare plastic back cover, 1xearphones, 1xwall charger, 1xUSB cable and documentation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The true beast
    Rajat Thathoo (Dec 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Have been using the phone for a week now. Just trust me with this. It has the best screen in the market. The camera is brilliant. The interface smoothness is better than even an Iphone. Just trust the brand LG. It has done a brilliant job with this flagship.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome camera
    Palak Vakharia (Feb 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone in the range. Camera quality beats almost each competitors.superb screen, touch etc. No lag while playing games, only negative is the battery drains much faster if used for gaming.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.