LG G3 Stylus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 13,990
Currently unavailable
LG G3 Stylus

LG G3 Stylus smartphone with 5.50-inch 540x960 display powered by MediaTek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 28 ratings &
28 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8
  • 4 ★
    7
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8)
  • 4★ (7)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 28 of 28 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome..!!!Go for It!!!!!
    Senthilprabhu .M (Jan 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lg G3 sylus Pros 1.Battery backup 2 days for normal net and call use 2.both camera gives pretty images 3.Guest mode and knock code options are good one 4.Lg internal remote works with my Sony bravia tv and Reliance setup box great one 5.IPS display looks nice and touch is great 6.LG's UI looks sexy 7.Quick circle case suits g3 stylus 8.Apart from android apps there are lot of options given by lg 9.5.5 inch screen wooow 10.sound is great headphones too.i am using Philips Headphone Cons 1.OTG not support 2.Cost little bit high 3.no 4G 4.qhd resolution-but you never notice any display issues.Note g3 stylus comes with IPS display.so no worry about display. Conclusion: Comparing to HTC models LG is always better.and 5 stars comparing to cheap samsung models.No confusion just Go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME & VERY STYLISH PRODUCT
    O.NEELIMA (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    HI GUYS I PURCHASE LG G3 STYLUS(White). THE PRODUCT PERFORMANCE IS VERY GOOD.WITHOUT ANY DILEMA WE CAN PURCHASE THIS SUPERB PHONE. BECAUSE THE CAMERA QUALITY IS AWESOME & IT HAVE 13 MP BACK CAMERA . WE DONT WORRY ABOUT CAMERA QUALITY & COMING TO THE BATTERY ITS PERFORMANCE ALSO GOOD BECAUSE THE BATTERY IS NOT HEAT . WE CAN USE FOR A LONG TIME. THE OPERATING IS ALSO VERY EASY IN THIS SMARTPHONE.THE PRICE IS ALSO REASONABLE IN FLIPKART. SO EVERYBODY USE THIS AWESOME PRODUCT. DONT MISS IT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent Phone. Company should have thought of giving 5 MP front cam instead of 1.3 MP. Design , look, features are all great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Abhijeet Saklikar (Jul 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Product...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Veri nais
    Patel Kishan (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Kunj shrash che aa pon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Raja Reddy (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its very nice phone,battery backup it's really very good .totally mobile is simply good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Kasula Brahmam (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Faisal Khan (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awsm mobile go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LOW SPECIFICATION BUT GOOD PERFORMANCE.
    Roshan Kumar Jaiswal (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lg rocks!!!..battery backup is awesome..u need to re-charge the battery once in a day for normal uses. UI is something diffrent which I love the most..No heating problem at all...call quality is great..but speakers are not upto the mark..poor sound..camera is good in day light.full hand grip
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product , but overpriced .
    Pritesh Khilnani (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just got my hands on the younger cousin of the beasty LG G3! Launched only this month, it's a toned down version of the D850. Available in the same 3 colours of black, white & gold . Right from the start when you hold the phone, the look & feel definitely suffer if you try to compare it to its big brother G3 which is flagship & premium. The grip is still good thanks to the textured back but then this one is plastic & doesn't feel premium .It's less than half the price of the G3 so you can't expect much .The thin bezel definitely makes the screen look bigger & adds to the aesthetics of the phone. Power & volume rockers (can be used to click pictures) are the only buttons which are at the back similar to the G3. The phone weighs in at around 163 gms. The stylus is a good addition but there's no real use or specific apps which make it mandatory, could've just made the phone without it. Can be used though if you want to take quick notes. It's nothing like the pressure sensitive S Pen, just a basic stylus with a rubber tip. The display is 5.5" qHD with a lowly resolution of 960x540 @ 200 ppi but you won't notice any issues with the display in terms of colours , contrast if you hold it without this knowledge. It still looks great & definitely no corning gorilla glass here ! In terms of specs, it's a quad core Mediatek MT6582 @ 1.3 Ghz & Mali-400MP2 GPU. 1GB RAM & 8GB internal memory with an expandable option of up to 32GB via a Mico SD slot. It's got a beasty battery at 3000mAh & you'll need it when your phone display uses up most of it , esp. when it's a 5.5 incher. Overall kind of "last year" in terms of H/W in my opinion . 4.4.2 out of the box with a neat & attractive LG UI is a welcome change though . Apps can work on dual window mode which can help you do your work more efficiently & is a win-win feature. Coming to the camera bit , the rear one snaps at 13MP @ 4128x3096 with autofocus & LED flash , comes out great in daylight esp . Geo tagging, touch focus & panorama are other added features. Video shooting @1080p with 30fps is also good quality . Most disappointing bit is the 1.3MP front cam which is outright disastrous ! Cheaper budget phones click better pictures using the front cam. This is where it's competitor HTC Desire 816G comes out on top with a 5MP front cam @1080p & at a lower price point as well . Dual SIM with 4G support is great for making it future proof & Android updates are sure to reach this device. Buy it if you want a decent looking, big screen , dual SIM phone with a good rear cam & if specs really don't matter to you .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent considering the price n features
    Pinkesh Shah (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent at this price band...Here is the complete Pros n cons Pros. 1. Processor of 1.3 Quad core is decent...so far i its not lacking on speed even if multiple apps are running 2. Ram could have been 1.5 GB....but 1 GB is also not bad 3. Gesture shot is really helpful takin selfie...the same is available in G3 at 39K 4. Photo editing before takin a pic is superb...again same like G3 5. Dual window is also a good feature 6. 5.5" IPS display looks really good. watching movies is a good exp on this 7. Dual sim Cons - hardly few in this phone @ 19k Only 8GB Memory is less...shld be at least 16Gb Overall feature loaded Dual sim at a really good price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • go for it
    Abhishek Chris (Aug 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    it's an excellent phone...the camera , screen,battery everything makes it a perfect fone..a gud buy for those who use it moderately
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen shot
    Flipkart Customer (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    The thing here is SS,How to take SS in this phone???Can any body suggest. If RAM and internal memory exceeds it will be fine..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG G3 Stylus
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Product is Good and Delivered on Time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best!!!!!!!
    Rahul (Mar 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Trust me you've got the complete satisfactory phone . No cons!! and front camera is 1.3MP is better than that of Iphone 5s and and 13MP main camera is best i have ever seen this mobile is a complete thing except sometimes 8gb internal does some problem which just wipes away in front of all other features .best of best mobiles.Flipkart deliver in 2 days although they promised to do in a week complete satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone.....
    Chandrakant Dhamelia (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Pros: QuickCircle case compatible with this phone Dual sim .....this is what i am looking for Big screen...... Sturdy Cons: OTG USB not working Only 8 GB internal space not enough Can beat everyphone in the market "If this is around Rs.15000, + 16 GB internal.....rest is charm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • how about display
    Abhijeet Kumar (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    With a dislpay of 200 ppi, could anyone elborate about the quality of display that we get on this device..?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product but fault in my handset
    RAVINDRA (Jul 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome phone in looking battery backup is great but os is simple not very attaractive camera rear:good but front cam is poor poor internet is slow in this handset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NO QUICK CIRCLE COVER?
    Dhruv Parmar (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    What is the meaning if buying any G3 series phone which not comes with its main attraction i.e. quick circle flip cover. They are not giving in india and also low quality ear phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • warranty
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    can anyone tell how can we claim for warranty as the company refused to provide warranty to e commerce sites......??????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic battery
    Deepak Awate (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    You dont have to think twice about buying this product if want long battery life and look. Its the fastest and the most powerful phone in the market right now with a fantastic BATTERY for an android device. The only thing one needs to decide is if you want a phone of this size. For me the bigger the better. Cons 1.OTG not support 2.Cost little bit high 3. 8 gb internal memory with 1 gb ram only 4.poor camera quality of 13mp camera and front camera worst...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • waste of mony
    Vadla Aravind (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    miracast not available,,and WiFi direct also not working.........waste of mony,i want to sell this mobile at 15k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Order Cancelled by seller and no response from flipkart
    Sandeep Kothuri (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have placed an order for this mobile, I have paid it thru card and was waiting from 10 days to get it delivered but after multiple complaints from my side on order status with out any response or prior intimation flipkart has cancelled my order. Didn't expect this from flipkart(Whose say's no.1 e-commerce site)..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the phone was lagging a lot
    NaveenGanesan (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery is just awesome but ram, internal storage and all other features were lagging. This phone is 5.5" you cant hold it in a comfortable way. If you are a single hand user, this phone is not for you definitely.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG 3Gstyles
    R.baburaaj (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is very good product and handset . but the seller is very very bad abd they where selling used mobile they resold. two time they sent to me used mobile. in the company name ination noida. how to believe the buying product online. this is 420 fraudulent. i am not recommended this company is very worst.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst seller ever
    Ashley Akkara (Aug 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone only lacks with the front camera (1.2mp) other than that best buy But the review is for the cheap seller worst ever " I GADGET " as the name goes it is a useless cheap and narrow minded people. I had raised a complaint as there is a small white dot on my phone left bottom of the screen which is a manufacturer defect but as it is the complain is raised within 10 days as flipkart had guaranteed as per their policy of replacement they didn't even bothered for attending calls for the same , just a mail from flipkart saying the seller as rejected your request and as given instruction to follow up with the LG customer care and they ( I GADGET) as nothing to do with ur request. So pls dont ever think of buying from this seller I GADGET it is a worse experince from seller ANd THe so called FLIPKART.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defective Phone
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Incorrect model sent and the mobile does not work properly, no accountability from Flipkart. The mobile started rebooting automatically after a while and hangs occasionally.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price is more...
    Shahnawaz Akhtar (Jan 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    The product price is more than quality... Graphics is below expectation... software installed is average...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com