LG G Pro Lite User Reviews and Ratings

LG G Pro Lite

LG G Pro Lite smartphone with 5.50-inch 540x960 display powered by MT6577 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    12
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (12)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 1-20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • superb n shandaar
    Shyam (Oct 23, 2014) on Amazon
    Go for itsabse badhiya mobili hai yegood camera1 gb ram8 gb internal memoryvery good batery backupno chance of hang5,5 Hd screeni am satisfiegd with lg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good mobile best
    Irfan Raza (Sep 22, 2014) on Amazon
    Feature of the best luncher mobile look good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Totally satisfied
    Surin (Jul 16, 2014) on Amazon
    I have purchased this product after so many negative feedback. But now i can say that my decision was 100% right.The most important pros for this product in my view are:1. Battery lasts greater than my expectation. Great battery backup.2. It didn't hurt my sim card. Normal sim card.3. It didn't hanged yet. (I am not a gamer, I mostly use internet and some of the applications.)4. I didn't expect much from its camera. But it does its job well except in the case of low light.5. Price. Great value for money.I cannot find much cons for this product. The only thing I feel is the absence of a gorilla glass.I don't like gaming, and not like to test one at least. So I don't know the performance of high end games in it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    Diego (May 16, 2014) on Amazon
    The build quality is really good. The gaps are even, and everything fits accurately. Besides that, the device proves to be very stiff; the Pro Lite only makes a quiet creaking noise.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for money
    John (Oct 17, 2014) on Amazon
    Best for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good in price
    Vishal Gangrade (Jun 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Like the phone.. Its look stylish work fine with big screenCamera and other feature with apps work smartlyPlanning to buy can go with this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its simply rocks
    GEWIN ANN THOMAS (May 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Best ever phone i used .i trust lg .i use to connect my lap and do wrk from home using mobile .its fast .never hang .stylish .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BOUGHT FOR ELDER BRO AND HE IS REALLY HAPPY AND THE FEATURES OF THE CELL GREAT DOES NOT ...
    Rahul L Pokar (Jan 16, 2015) on Amazon
    BOUGHT FOR ELDER BRO AND HE IS REALLY HAPPY AND THE FEATURES OF THE CELL GREAT DOES NOT LAG WHILE PLAYING GAME EVEN THOUGH IT IS A DUAL CORE. BOUGHT AT REASONABLE PRICE AND PROMPT DELIVERY ON AMAZON ONLY.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lg G Pro Lite for sell in excellent condition
    Suryansh Shukla (Dec 26, 2014) on Amazon
    I bought this handset (lg g pro lite). But eventually It is too big for me. I want to sell it out to buy a medium screen size mobile phone. It is 4 month old. I got it from Amazon. In excellent condition with no damage or con. All accessories with bill and box. Price is negotiable still I will prefer 12-13000 as it cost 17000 now. Stylus pen also works smooth and I have upgraded it to KitKat android OS.Interested ones contact me at90459078178882928712
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb phone...
    Ram (Dec 23, 2014) on Amazon
    LG pro ilte superb phone ever...screen size fab...and its have mice guest modebattery back up is,also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good.,
    Jiban Rabha (Nov 22, 2014) on Amazon
    ### the phone is very. Good.,,,I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    Sayan Bhattacharjee (Nov 13, 2014) on Amazon
    Fully satisfied....u cant ask more at this price range..cherry on the cake was the kitkat update a few days ago
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amarnath Kp (Aug 8, 2014) on Amazon
    its nice phone & better then Samsung Mobiles
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good VFM phone
    SIDDHARTH AGRAWAL (Aug 2, 2014) on Amazon
    Was looking for a sub20k phone with at least 5inch screen size, good display and picture quality, and yet avoid the cheap silver painted bezzel from Samsung, the complex Windows from Nokia and the boxy look of Sony.Happy with my decision.A few snags1. Low on RAM2. Network from SIM1 to SIM2 swaps randomly3. Auto-sync via gmail ia annoying when switching to a new WIFI network (does not allow you to evwn enter the password)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pro lite Gold
    PatrickTony (May 28, 2014) on Amazon
    The phone is awesome specially the tap option and the internet speed, But the camera clarity is bad, But worth the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    SANJAY KUMAR (Nov 12, 2014) on Amazon
    the week pins is not working it is looks like toy watch for childern
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Tanvi M. (Oct 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Worked efficiently for three years
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Datta B. Shelar (Oct 7, 2014) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... say value for money results are satisfactory but not excellent Satisfied but not
    Karan Singh (Nov 1, 2014) on Amazon
    Its slow but i can say value for money results are satisfactory but not excellentSatisfied but not delight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    RAVIKUMARREDDY (Apr 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.