LG 65 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (65SK8500PTA) User Reviews and Ratings

LG 65 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (65SK8500PTA)

LG 65 Inch LED Ultra HD (4K) TV (65SK8500PTA) mobile with 65.00-inch

4.5 13 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very Good
    Abhishek Gaikwad (Nov 20, 2018) on Amazon
    This tv is so nicegood good and v v v v v v v v v v v v good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Laxman Rawat (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best in led tvs. Sits just below Oled.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Akash Dey (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am just mind blowned seeing the stunning picture of this . Dolby Vision my goodness .. this tv black level so deep that almost no other competitor can match it . Thanks flipkart for nice caring shipment this amazing product . THIS IS JUST MINDBLOWING , The Black Level , contrast and Dolby HDR . I am just amazed and happy so much . Its truly worth every penny , i have other brand VU in my house but comparing this to side by side its just way too good . I used my PS4 Pro with this and the deep black level just awesome every shadow effect so much detail and the HDR performance stunning . I like the fully array Dimming feature mostly and color reproduction also stunning , viewing side also perfect . LG provided installation very fast to my door and i am quite happy with the wall mount specially i can move it any side i want and its not fixed , support person mentioned it only comes with LG and this model and up but its very nice having movable wall mount . Overall my experience so far stunning and those really thinking to spend over 1 Lakh for UHD TV which is almost OLED tech [ Quantam Dot it is ] then its the best budget and most desirable featured TV for that level till date . Thanks flipkart for such timely delivery :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Praveen Dhurvey (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    the picture quality is just excellent, but upscaling sd contain into HD or uHD need more improvements, you must have minimum hd channels to enjoying the picture quality, the full array dimming is not that much effective as advertise, overall good picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Jagjeet Pradhan (Aug 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice led tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rajesh Jena (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    very good product from lg. Picture quality is awesome as the blacks look very realistic on this. sound quality is great from the inbuilt speaker. The design is good . I brought this on Big billion day sale in a great price . Above all the packaging was good by flipkart. Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Wajahat Hussain (Oct 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    best tv in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Rahul Kewat (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    received it on 27/01/2019 overall performance looks great everything is perfect. it will update the more depth review soon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Srideep Nandi (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This is my day of use for this brilliant televison and it is an awesome experience. It is having subwoofer inbuilt which is superbly delivering quality bass like soundbars, like other tvs have 20w speaker this is havinf 40w speaker with a 20w extra sub woofer. And what I say about picture quality it is just next to OLED tv experience having HDR with dolby vision which very rare in normal 4k UHDs. It picture quality is above from normal 4k UHD Tvs..Amazing thing is that I got this 49inch TV in 80k with 2 years extended warranty during Sale..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Shubham Kakade (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    PROS: 1. Great picture quality 2. Amazing sound 3. feature packed 4. LG's service CONS: Yet to find one😅
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Ajithkumar P (Oct 14, 2020) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    SUJITH KUMAR (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    HONEST REVIEW After a lot of research, I chose this product which turns out to be an excellent deal. Way better than usual 4K TVs and just below costlier OLED TVs. Viewing experience is awesome. If you give quality input, it reproduces excellent results. Dolby vision content is rare but HDR viewing is pleasure. If you add a good set top box your overall viewing experience will be pleasure. Blacks and whites are deeper. Adjust picture settings according to your ambience. Magic remote is true to its name, truly one of kind. This TV is for those who are looking for a smart 4K tv with best OS experience. I normally heard good about Flipkart delivery promptness but in my case turned out to be bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Deepanshu Jain (Sep 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    after few days of my purchase. Disturbance started while hearing high pitch volume video. have it for repair to LG. just cannot compromise on the anything after spending ₹140000 for a TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com