LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LK536BPTB) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,699
Currently unavailable
LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LK536BPTB)
4.2 210 ratings &
210 reviews
  • 5 ★
    122
  • 4 ★
    55
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (122)
  • 4★ (55)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 210 reviews
Sort By:
  • Product is Good....
    D K Shanmugam @ DKS (Nov 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice TV with wonderful deal.... Picture and sound really good(20w)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best buy ever
    Sudhanshu (Nov 19, 2020) on Amazon
    The best...in such low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    V S Dalmi (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    I have 4 so 5th was obvious choice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Pramod Sapkota (Aug 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Really good & just wow pictures quality tv sound is perfect good. Essay to instillation yourself. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️/⭐️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Life is Good
    N.Ramalingam (Aug 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Product worth for the money. LG stood by its Brand Name.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Hanil Kumar (Dec 20, 2018) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good picture quality
    Bhagawan Das Agarwal (Jul 31, 2019) on Amazon
    5star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful product.
    Abhijeet Vaidya (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    I purchased this TV in a store. Its a wonderful product for this price. Pros1. Excellent sound quality2. IPS panel.. i have a 4 yr naughty kid.. so it was imp for me.3. Picture quality.. 4.5 stars out of 54. Flexi mount very useful5. Optimum size for bedroom.For a big hall, take 43inch6. Not smart: i already have Amazon fire tv stick.I recommend you if you have fire stick or dont wang internet on tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Rink (Jun 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Best picture quality and sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Abhijit A. (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Sound and picture quality is good in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall features very nice must buy
    Manoj Shankar Mane (Oct 8, 2019) on Amazon
    This range very nice led picture quality pretty good sound is 20 watt very clear
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Sanjeet Jaiswal (Sep 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent TV with just the right connectors
    Dr. Manas S (Sep 10, 2019) on Amazon
    TV is of excellent quality. Good picture with wide viewing angle. One HDMI slot at side helps to insert my amazon fire stick easily. USB slot is also at the side.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV
    Milli (Sep 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good TV at this price, amazing sound smart picture . Free wall mount (swivel ) stand included
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Barkha Porwal (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • REVIEW FOR LG 32 INCH LED TV
    Er. AMIT SRIVASTAVA (Nov 3, 2019) on Amazon
    It is amazing TV that has purchased by me an amazon. This product is super and I personally suggest to everyone to buy this product under this range. LG team come to the house and installed it in very good manner, mount this TV on wall with the using wall TV. LG TV team has taken any charge for the installation and wall clamp. I am satisfied to purchased this TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tv in budget
    Chintan Kaneriya (Oct 27, 2019) on Amazon
    It's good considering the budget.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All is good
    Gaurav D. (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Mrudula (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    The product is very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Shashi Kumar Singh (Nov 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Tabish Azmi (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy with Lg 32" TV
    Krishna (Nov 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good LED Tv from Lg. Writing review after month from purchasing, completely satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My New LG Tv
    Vikas Chawla (Nov 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Mangal (Nov 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vaisa vasool
    SUSHIL KANNAN (Nov 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Quick delivery and prompt installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Murtuza Vahora (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Display hd quality , sound like Dolby
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sooooopr TV
    Venugopal (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    It is very valuable and excellent TV which we are enjoying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good👍👍
    Monika Pundir (Dec 10, 2019) on Amazon
    nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rajamuralidharan (Dec 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Arvi (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    picture quality good ,looking good, sound quality have some problem if i compare with my lloyd led
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com