LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LF561D) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 24,284
Currently unavailable
LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LF561D)
4.0 176 ratings &
176 reviews
  • 5 ★
    95
  • 4 ★
    44
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    25
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (95)
  • 4★ (44)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (25)
Displaying 1-30 of 176 reviews
Sort By:
  • Really liked the TV
    Mohan Chhangani (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    this led is really good and that too at a REASONABLE price pros good sound good picture quality( IPS panel) MHL USB movie Regional languages and good flipkart service SAVE YOUR MONEY BUY FROM FLIPKART
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PRODUCT DELIVERY IS BEST
    TEJAS PANCHAL (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    DELIVERY = 4.5 / 5 PRODUCT = 4.0 / 5 INSTALLATION = NOT DONE NOW = 0.0 / 5 DELIVERY IS DONE BEST PRODUCT IS BEST AS ORIGINAL COMPANY SEAL PACKED BUT INSTALLATION IS NOT DONE AFTER 10 DAYS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Buy It !
    VIMLESH MISHRA (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have Purchased this TV on BBD @20200 after applying all discounts, its almost 15 days since i am using this TV in my bedroom .this TV is having 3.5mm Jack which we can use to connect External speaker & Headphone which other LG TV's doesn't have .Having Inbuilt stabilizer, .mkv /avi format are working properly , Having Flexible Wall Mount Brackets ( no other brand is providing) which is a great help to watch TV's from different angles, 5 Star Rating from BEE so its a less power consuming TV. Pros: Sound Quality: 9/10 (Bass is lacking ) Picture Clarity: 9/10 (coz doesn't having FHD) Features: 10/10 (all required Feature are there) Cons: Low sound while connecting external Speakers. only 1 USB port ( for me its sufficient, might be for others its not) will update more if found in future. Kudos to Flipkart for Fast Deivery & quick Installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome *****
    Nithish Amin (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am really happy with the service offered by flipkart. I will recommend flipkart to anyone without a second thought.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tv in best price...
    Ramesh K (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Excellent tv in best price.... On of the best on line site ever flipcart...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best for the price
    Vas (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    really satisfied for the price i paid..the looks seems appealing. but the golden frame may not be appealing for all...flipkart delivery was extra-ordinary..but the installation service is bad as many reviews suggested..but never mind..we can do that with an outside person. the picture quality is amazing. the sound is good too..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome LED - Value for Money
    Vaibhav Garg (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have been using this LED for the last 20 days. Below is the review summary : Packaging/Shipping : 10/10 Picture Quality: 10/10 Sound Quality: 9/10 I have done extensive market research and finalized this product. And, I feel happy that I selected this and purchased from flipkart as in the retail stores, it was quoted around 28,000. In short, this is value for money product and an excellent LED in around 22k range. Go for it!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LG 32LF561D 80 cm (32) LED TV is good buy
    Ninad (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    nice tv with reasonable price sound is crystal clear & picture quality is very good flipakrt service is quick and very helpful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good service by Flipkart and TV till now is satisfactory
    Aman (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Good picture and sound quality. Using as a table top, but Flipkart has provided with the wall mount which does not comes along with the delivery but is supplied through service person.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice
    Mujeeb Beg (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    value for money....................................................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good picture quality and nice sound ,, Go For it
    Amit Yadav (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    As i had purchase this tv it is superb Nice picture quality and sound Every thing is same as described Simply go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best price, Best viewing experience, Best design
    Malovika Das (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    If you are looking for 32 inch good budget TV, this is best. Checked this product on croma store the same set was for 30K and got it here for 20K after exchange offer. Picture and sound quality are also good. You can trust both Flipkart and LG here. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice Quality.
    Rajesh Saharan (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The product is Good.. it has 3.5mm headphone jack which other tv of this range doesn't have. very nice sound Quality.. and finally Hats off to Flipkart for So Fast Delivery..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Jayram Sharma (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Nice LED TV in 20k range . got as expected. good sound good picture quality( IPS panel) MHL USB movie Regional languages and good flipkart service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb tv
    Muzaffar Bedre (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    i am very happy with the product after 2 month TV working very superb must have dish tv setup box or tata sky with HD channel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome lg32LF561d
    Surya (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    It always better LG good quality, good sound , good picture quality awesome. Everything all good . Flip kart service good. Good delivery,No damaged product. Thank's flip kart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product and hats off for Flipkart service
    Arnab Banerjee (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Initially I decided to buy the tv from a reputed electronics store. Feankly speaking I was not sure about buying such a big product through online shopping flipkart.. But, the lowest price at last they offered was around 4000 bucks more than flipkart. Also flipkart provided a swivel bracket but the shop was offering a fixed bracket only. And last but not the least... What I have to say about the Flipkart service... Everything was so smooth that I can't explain.. All the arrangements done by flipkart side.. No headache for the customer..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No installation yet more than 20 days
    Shashank Shree (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have not received installation yet.even customer support always says it will be provided in next 72 hours.but no service yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Picture Quality
    Chandrashekar R (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have purchased it from local store (bigger network in TamilNadu) at home town. I have purchased Tata Sky (HD subscription). With both the above combination, it is really awesome. No need to think twice to purchase this TV. Audio output is OK for a small hall. I connected my creative 2.1 speaker system and got very good sound output (mainly for good bass for movies). But the clarity from 2.1 was not better than the TV's in built speakers. Anyway that could be the limitation of the 2.1 system. A better external speaker system may be used to overcome this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Ganesh Sonar (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its a good tv and it is having a awesome display clarity and its speakers is also having good sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome LED Tv and service of Flipkart is also awesome
    Divyang Golaviya (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is an awesome product by LG and hats off to service provided by flipkart. I bought it in 20300 rs from flipkart which is really good price compare to retail store. I had enquired some retail store and they sold it at 24k to 26k with all applicable discount. Sound quality,picture quality and sharpness is very good looks like a full HD tv. USB:TV supports all type of videos. Flipkart deliverd tv within 4 days. Flipkart also provides free wall mount installation and demo which is an advantage of it. becasue I had read some reviews.if you buy it from amazon then amazon does not provide free wall mount installation we have to pay extra amount for installation. If you are thinking to buy tv within the range of 20k to 25k then this is a best tv to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Service with cheaper rate
    Ranjan Kumar Behera (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Writing this after using the product after 1month. Got the product with in one day of order. Seller register the product for installation. Nice TV, picture quality is up to the mark & sound also good for standard hall. Over all a best deal @21K. One more thing, before calliing the lg guy for installation, ask them weather it is a free one on you need to pay. Check the specification for the same while placing order.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome LED, Best at this price
    Anurag Bhatnagar (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got this product at 20222. Best TV at this price Flipkart Service : 10/10, Delivered and installed in Just one day (opted Normal Delivery Option). Picture Quality: Awesome 10/10 Audio: 10/10 Viewing Angle (IPS Feature) is too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Product, Great Service by flipkart
    Ashish Vyas (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have purchased it a week before. The TV Came in very good condition and on time delivery by flipkart. The TV has a great clarity under this price segment but fails in sound a bit. Great service by flipkart for delivery and installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good product
    Chaitanya Chandra (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Purchased in the month of Feb 16 when SBI card offer was there. Flipkart has offered the best price and far better than many big electronic stores. Looks sleek and beautiful with gold finish. Flipkart delivery on time. Good picture quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • HD Ready or Full HD + Flipkart
    Nikhil Bglr (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is really a very good product by LG though HD ready but with TATA Sky HD set Top box i am really getting a very good viewing experience. Sound quality is also good with 10Wx2 speakers. Product was delivered on the next day of order to my house as promised by Flipkart & timely installation was done. It been a month now Flipkart and ICICI bank had an offer of Rs. 2,500/- when i purchased it, just waiting for cash bank to complete my best deal through Flipkart :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome service provided by Flipkart
    Robin Garg (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    After lot of research and reviews on internet, finalized this LED TV and finally got it delivered yesterday and i loved the services provided by Flipkart. Kudos to your team. Reason for buying this TV: - IPS Panel - Inbuilt DVB T2 tuner - USB and HDMI Ports (able to connect my 2 TB Hard disk as well) - Sleek Looks - Mount Bracket Stand Went for HD ready as it does not make much difference between HD ready and Full HD for 32 inch TV. Cons - Sound quality can be improved. Overall Nice product at affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Right on time!
    Arnab Nag (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Our previous TV stopped working right before the Ind Vs Pak T20 World Cup match and my dad was heartbroken. I ordered this TV on 17th March and got it delivered the very next day! On top of that, the installation guy co-ordinated with me so that he could install the new TV right before the start of the match. Thanks flipkart for bringing a big smile on my dad's face. And we won the match as well. As for the TV, its a steal at such a price. The performance has been pretty good. The picture clarity for HD stuffs is brilliant and the sound is awesome. You don't need to think twice before buying this one :-)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Due to flipkart 5 star
    Vishal Rajput (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Fatastic flipkart fully satisfied with flipkart, TV is good and till now no issues but flipkart is really awsome. The services and timely delivery is just awsome. Thank you flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent buy
    Jagan (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Loving it the best surrounding good clarity and comes with better picture
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com