LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LF554A) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,990
Currently unavailable
LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LF554A)

LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LF554A) mobile with 32.00-inch

4.0 29 ratings &
29 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 29 of 29 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good product and delivery
    Ravi Gupta (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I recently purchased this product from Flipkart. Hapcus is the seller. They got it delivered on the exact date it was committed. Installation is done within 24 hours as promised. Sound quality of the TV is excellent and I have no complaints at all. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome and paisa wasool product......!!!
    Sudha Shankar (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I got this TV delivered and installed on the same day.....i am just in love with this product... picture quality is toooooo good n ofcourse sound is also lound...it has made my house beautifulll....!! i would completely recommend to have this TV....!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GREAT TV.
    ARUN TIWARI (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Delivery, installation and product was absolutely great. My TV is looking very god. picture qualit is awesome. Sound is nice .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sachin Nagar (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good Product and Good Service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Patel
    Latif (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best led tv in lg clear pictures good sound Everything is ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just amazing
    AHMED ALAHDAL (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    clarity is awesome sound is more then enough i love it and i advice you to for it, do not believe negative comments because it confuses you and drive you away from this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Basavaraj D (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best tv...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Akhilesh Kala (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Quality is is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Gaurang Acharya (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    After 1 year I reviewed , this TV is superb , no any problems , work properly..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Atul Verma (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    RAKESH Seervi (Jan 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Quality n delivery .perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Tej Kumar (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best TV in the price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Krishna Dubey (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Worth buy good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Swastik Jaiswal (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Thank
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Hareesh Kumar Boggarapu (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I received my HD LED TV in just one day. I am really thrilled with fastest and safe delivery. Thanks to Flipkart team.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Regarding Wall Mount
    Nagaraj Biradar (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Hi, I did not received wall mount with this product Please Could you arrange wall Mount for me please
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • give the shipping facility in bareilly area pin 243001
    RITESH KUMAR (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    add bareilly to your shipping area.lg lf554a deal is very nice but not any seller give the shipping facility.so plz give my pin code shipping facility.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Shivendra Vikram Singh (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Cool Product at great Price.Superb Picture Quality and Sound.Best buy at this price. I am reducing one star coz of some issues faced with installation of tv at my location. But Productwise a great Package.Kudos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Sreedhar (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I bought the TV during the offer period in Aug month. Got the TV for the best price @19472 after discount for CITI bank credit card. Coming to the product.. Sound quality: It is superb as compare to other LED tvs in this range. Display quality: Disappointed a little bit. clarity is lagging in the picture. I am using tata sky HD box. No audio Jack: A big disappointment. Audio jack is present, but it is labelled service only. So we can not use it. But am using a coaxial cable to connect to my 2.1 audio system. USB: Only 1 USB port is available. But 2 would be recommended at this price range. Games: Good to have inbuilt games.My kids are playing with it. Wall Mount: Installation and wall mount provided by filpkart is awesome. Installation was happened on the same day of delivery. We got a flexi wall mount. so we can rotate to any angle. It is super. Review after using it for 1.9yrs: got white patches on the screen. Spent 2500 rs to get it repair.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Fairoz Syed (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Picture and sound quality is good not awesome. The colors don't evolve as seen in image. All in all good product. Soothing appearance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Faced minor issues
    Surya Vikram (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Unsatisfactory installation by flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Met Expectations
    VEN KAT (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just okay
    Lokesh Jha (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Product is not worthy... Screen having two white dots
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • item not avail... on 800020
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    LG all TV on avail....... on pincode 800020 ....................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory
    Sreedhar C (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got 3 white spots on the screen after 1.2yrs of usage. Very dissappointed with LG brand. I will never go for LG brand again.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Karthik G (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Not satisfied with LG.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com