LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LF553A) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 24,895
Currently unavailable
LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LF553A)

LG 32 Inch LED HD Ready TV (32LF553A) mobile with 32.00-inch

3.9 26 ratings &
26 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    4
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (4)
Displaying 26 of 26 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good purchase for the
    Avinash S (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very good purchase for the cost listed. I did get some additional benefits for using my credit card and app purchase. TV is good and for an average length living room/hall has a good acoustic. Good picture quality and features. Good Buy!! Flipkart delivery was good and on time as depicted, installation timelines were also convenient.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsummm product with perfect price
    Aravinda (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very good product for those who want to get the latest technology in small budget. Flipkart's delivery service is excellent and the installation with wall mount was done in time by engineer. The picture quality is very good and HD channels (for me mainly Sports) look crystal clear. Audio is enough for a room. Don't buy this from any retail store as you will get all the facilities in a less price from Flipkart. The picture quality you see in electronics store is very different from what the actual is ..don't know whether these store guys intentionally keep the picture quality low, so that they can sell high end TVs. Before buying this I was very confused as there were less reviews about this product in flipkart, but I guess this is because it is a new model (2015).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Nice Product.
    Tanuj Manocha (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very nice product from L.G. The picture quality is too good and thanks for flipkart giving me the best deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Product
    Sudhanva Narayana (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Picture and Sound quality are awesome. Installation was done on the same day. The USB video playback supports all formats. The TV is sleek and light. Overall a very good buy considering 5% VISA discount. P.S There is no difference between LG32LF553A and LG32LF554A in terms of specifications (Check LG website if you want). However LG32LF554A is priced Rs. 1000 more for no reason.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For Money
    Abhishek Singh (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very nice product from L.G. The picture quality is too good and thanks for flipkart giving me the best deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great LED !
    Ramanlal Prajapati (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Very nice product from flipkart at very low price. Great Service of installation and delivery. Thank you flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Chetan Konde (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good one..no problem since 1 year
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TV
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Superb.. Thanks LG. And thanks flipkart..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Jasbir Singh (Dec 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    superb picture clearity 👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Prashant Gupta (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Test review.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good TV false specifications horrible transit
    Sahil Chandwani (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    The product - It is a great TV with beautiful design and very good display for an HD ready TV. Audio is great , interface is easy, in all buy it. HOWEVER, Flipkart specifies the product to be of - Refresh Rate - PMI (Picture Mastering Index): 300 Hz Though this was the only reason I picked this model over many other variants from LG in similar price band, I was disappointing. THE ACTUAL REFRESH RATE IS BELOW 100. Simple terms, more the refresh rate, less blurry are fast motion videos like dance shows or sports or gaming. Lately, big brands are playing with the refresh rate name and using self created terms, in case of LG, PMI to denote refresh rate. Funny thing is, they also have changed the parameters, example 50 Hz refresh rate in PMI is 300, 100 Hz is 600. Which is the fact I didn't know when i bought it. Flipkart must have not mentioned 300 Hz but only PMI 300. Since I was looking for this feature specifically, it's absence was very noticeable to me, though it wouldn't matter for a normal TV viewing experience.[ without gaming, etc] Transit service was from Gati, it was well packed but they delayed the shipment. Apparently the customer care guys and the actual delivery men never communicate. I received calls three times that it is on it's way but didn't come.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Goodf One
    Rajasekar (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Picture quality is really good and sound is average (not as good as Sony or other good products) Flipkart did good job on delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Milin Chheda (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I had bought this led tv on 15th Aug 2015 and i must say its worth money u pay, the ips panel is an advantage and clarity is very good. I am using sd set top box and the clarity is good if u see from a distance. I will be soon switching to Hd set top box and will review about it. Only cons is there is no headphone jack. Rest everthing is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flipkart Fake With Specifications
    BANIBRATA MISHRA (Nov 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Hi Everyone, LG TV is really awesome and has awesome picture clarity. Sound is powerful no need of external speakers. Flipkart has mentioned that it was a Headfone Jack but if you are looking for 3.5 Headfone jack this TV is not for you, FLIPKART got fake specification for this TV, TV does not support headfone jack 3.5. It has a port which says service only. LG service guy will explain you that the headfone port is only recommended for service/technical purpose not for customer. I actually bought this TV for Headfone however due FLIPKART Fake Specification I landed up buying this TV. Picture and Sound Quality Has 4 stars for this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A pretty good T.V.
    Deepak Nambiar (Oct 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Purchased this T.V from flipkart, who delivered it the next day of order, fantastic service by flipkart. A satisfactory T.V. altogether, good picture,good sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Manjunath G
    Manjunath G (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    This is my second lg tv purchased from flipkart, flipkart delivered it on time I really appreciate their delivery strategy. TV is really gud I love its sound quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Kishor Dute (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Gud one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delightful
    Govind S.patel (Mar 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I have brought this model on 25th of March.its look is an amazing. Sound is also good but it's pictures quality is not so good .before this I have an onida neo full hd led tv.its pictures quality is so better than this Ever all this tv is good as a company lg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Prabhakaran K (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Delivery and packing is good. But installation took couple of days and done as I continuously called them, maybe because of festival days. Didnt paid for wall mounting and installation. But still afraid of spare parts inside TV as few guys told me that inside parts may not be genuine. But still its working good. Thanks to flipkart and sellers.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    V Meenakshi Sundaram (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super and excellent Lg was very good in picture clarity and sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Srinuvasarao Yellapu (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Good claraty
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review for LG 32LF553A 80 cm (32) LED TV
    Vemkumar (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Picture quality is not good and its not giving much clarity as expected. Sound system is awesome and flipkart service also very good. Only one drawback is there is no return option if want return same product since not satisfied . This information not mentioned any where.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad Experience from Flipkart
    Jayesh (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Delivery Fast in 2 days but installation yet not done .. 7 days passed... Flipkart i don't expect this type service from you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flexi Mount mentioned in the Specifications is not provided
    Rahul Singh (Sep 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    As mentioned in specifications that this TV comes with Flexi Wall Mount and i have crossed check the same with Electronic stores too. Now installation guy is saying that since you have ordered from frlipkart Flexi Wall Mount will not be provided and you have to pay extra for that. Checked with flipkart customer care, they explain the same. Flipkart again called to say that Flexi Mount dose not come for 32 inches TV. I mean just to prove their point they will say anything. Flexi Mount feature is mentioned in TV Box itself. and other eCommerce site also specify f the same feature that TV comes with Flexi Mount. The feature which is free, why we should pay for it. They should mention this clearly in the site about the charges and benefits. That's why people still hesitate and stay away from online shopping. This review is for Flipkart service. I never thought ill write this because of my prior awesome experiences. But the TV is good in all aspects Five star to TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FLIPKART SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CARE
    SRINATH KM (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    THE PRODUCT WHICH I GOT IS NICE NO DOUGHT ABOUT IT, BUT I WANT TO WRITE ABOUT FLIPKART SERVICE REGARDING INSTALLATION AND CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLES, I REALLY TELL YOU GUYS ARE SO WORST PEOPLE THEY DON'T KNOW HOW TO SPEAK WITH CUSTOMER, I HAVE BOOK THE PRODUCT THROUGH APP, IT WAS WRITTEN THAT THE INSTALLATION IS FREE WITH IN 2 WORKING DAYS FROM FLIP KART. AFTER I RECEIVE THE PRODUCT NOT A SINGLE CALL FROM FLIP KART OR LG SERVICE PERSON REGARDING INSTALLATION, AFTER A LONG WAIT, I HAD A CALL WITH LG SERVICE PERSON (TOLL FREE NUMBER PROVIDED ON WEBSITE), LG SERVICE PROVIDER REGISTERED MY REQUEST, AND WHEN I TOLD HIM THE INSTALLATION IS FREE FROM FLIP KART THE RUDE STUPID FELLOW ANSWERS "IF WANT FREE GET INSTALLED WITH FLIP KART DON'T CALL US", AFTER THAT CALLED TO FLIP KART FOR SAME COMPLAIN SAME FLIP KART AS USUAL REGISTERED MY COMPLAIN AND TOLD IT WILL DONE WITH IN 24HRS, 24HRS GONE NO CALL,SAME PROCEDURE REPEATED MANY TIMES,NO ACTION FROM FLIP KART. THEN ONLINE I HAVE REQUESTED FOR RETURN THE PRODUCT, IT IS STILL UNDER PROCESSING. AFTER THAT I HAVE CALLED LG SERVICE PERSON FOR INSTALLATION AND TOLD HIM THAT I WILL PAY IT FROM MY POCKET COME AND INSTALL, HE AGREED. AFTER 20MINS AGAIN I GOT A CALL FROM FLIP KART CANCEL THE SERVICE REQUEST FROM LG,BECAUSE IT IS A FREE SERVICE FROM FLIP KART. I TOLD OK DONE THE SAME. SINCE AFTER THAT NO REPLY FROM FLIPKART AM JUST CALLING THEM THEY ARE JUST RAISING THE REQUEST BUT NO ACTION, SERIOUSLY I DON'T WHO IS REVIEWING THESE REQUESTS RAISED BY CUSTOMER. I KNOW ONE LADY ASHWINI SENIOR EXECUTIVE, SHE TOLD ME GIVE ME 24 IT WILL BE DONE, I GAVE HER 3 DAYS BUT STILL NO REPLY, I HAVE CALLED AND TOLD THEM PLEASE TRANSFER THE CALL ASHWINI SIR IT IS NOT POSSIBLEREPLY FROM JUNIOR EXECUTIVE. FLIP KART ASSURES YOU FAKE PROMISES FOR ALL THIS THINGS. PLEASE MAKE SURE BEFORE BUYING ANY SUCH PRODUCTS UNTIL IT IS ASSURED WITH WRITTEN CONFIRMATION LIKE MAIL.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    Dhananjay Chaudhari (Jun 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    after 2 years problems started white spots on screen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com