LG 22 Inch LED HD Ready TV (22LB454A) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 13,900
Currently unavailable
LG 22 Inch LED HD Ready TV (22LB454A)

LG 22 Inch LED HD Ready TV (22LB454A) mobile with 22.00-inch

4.4 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Product
    Murali Ganapathy (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Delivery was on time by Flipkart at good condition. LG installed on the same day. Tata sky was bit slower in giving cable connection. Good product, good clarity, Sound suitable for small room or ideally suited for bed room viewing. Overall a nice experience, thankyou Flipkart and LG !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Shikha Bhatia (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Good picture and sound quality. Great value for money if you are looking a decent size TV for a small room. Easy to watch movies or listen to music saved on your USB drives. Would appreciate flipkart delivery. The day I ordered the product it was delivered the next day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Versatile TV
    Deepak Gupta (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This equipment is a must have for all those who occassionally switch input sources. It has HDMI,VGA and Composite (No Component as per Flipkart tech specs). However, even if there were it would be shared with Composite. Picture quality is good. USB port accepts everything modern except for some old MPG. Sound is ok for dialogues but not sufficient for music. For serious listeners there is the sound output on RCA. Overall a must buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WORTH MONEY and FLIPKART=TRUST...YOU ROCK!!!
    Vishal Gupta (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This product is worth money. The packing was very good to make sure the product will be safe even if has any accidental collision. Flipkart delivered me the product the next day itself...even though the delivery date was more than a week ahead of the order date. Keep it up Flipkart. You make me smile. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product Awesome Service By Flipkart and LG too
    Abhishek Kumar Singh (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The item is excellent in quality with reasonable price and I am fully satisfied to buy . The installation done within 48 hours of delivery of the TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Immpresssive
    ANURAG MISHRA (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good ..................m.............mmm.mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good tv
    Shiv Banerjee (Dec 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    thanks flipkart for this extremely good tv in such a reasonable price. sound picture everything is very clear and crisp. gifted this tv to my mother and she is enjoying it with no strain on eyes . The usb plays movies from my 1tb harddisk.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Shivakumar M (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Yogesh Sapkale (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Mukta Mondal (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am using this last 3 months with no harassment. Lg servise is very good and Flipkart is also very very good for delivery and behavior.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awwsome Tv for low budget seekers
    Akhil Chaturvedi (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Today i got my Brand new LG 24LB454A 60 cm (24) LED TV..It has taken less then 24 hrs to reach this product to me.Excellent service offered by flipkart.The packing was excellent. Pros 1) Excellent sound quality 2) excellent picture quality 3) USB/HDMI ports.. Cons: Not have any... I would recommend to go for this without having a second thought
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awosome
    Deelip Kumar (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    good product but their is no 3.5 mm jack option ,it can be manage through RCA.. flipkart is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful Product,Wonderful Delivery by Flipkart
    ASHWANI TYAGI (Jan 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Amazing price by flipkart, I paid 10,800 for this product & its too good in this price bracket. Flipkart as usual delivered within 2 days. Happy to shop this on flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing & an good Buy
    Venkatesh Narayanan (Sep 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Exchanged my old LG flatron with this LED TV. Good Product. I dont need a DVD drive also as I can fit a USB pen drive in this TV which plays movies of .avi .mpg .mp4 and mkv also. Totally worth it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good buy
    Shyam Sinha (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Sound and picture Quality is really good if using HDMI for connecting set top box to TV. USB port is very handy to listen to music and see videos without the need of any external player. The picture quality is very nice specially viewing HD channels. If not looking for smart TV then this TV can be a very good choice in low budget. Also 10% discount offer on credit card made this TV a very good decision. Delivery and product installation happenned as promised. Good JOb Flipkart!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice buy!!!
    Gagan (Aug 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Its a very nice buy for ppl looking for small screen for bedroom of avg. size of 12 feet by 15 feet. Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Deepthi (Feb 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    Got it in best price. But lg service charging 400 for installation after mentioning all charges included
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best LED IN SMALL HALL
    Rupesh Rane (Jul 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    2nd Day morning shipment Delivery In GOOD Position & i Call LG Coustomer care For Installation Guide Than Afternoon Person Came So Nice Delivery on Flipkart & Proud Of LG Coustomer Care Services.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pathetic
    Shirish Pujari (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    All the parts going off just after one year was completed. Already spent 5000+ on extra servicing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com