LG 1 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (KS-Q12YNXA) User Reviews and Ratings

LG 1 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (KS-Q12YNXA)
3.8 89 ratings &
89 reviews
  • 5 ★
    46
  • 4 ★
    17
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    14
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (46)
  • 4★ (17)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (14)
Displaying 1-30 of 89 reviews
Sort By:
  • Just wow!
    Pravin Mal Rajput (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good product and very MI Hai Koli
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Mihir Shah (Aug 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Its over a year of using this LG beauty and I?m completely satisfied by its performance. Zero noise as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Shashank Dubey (Sep 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's wonderful, no noise, cooling is perfect. Overall value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vivek Nilawar (Apr 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yet another great product from LG
    Nirav Panchal (May 1, 2018) on Amazon
    I was looking for a 1 ton AC for my 130 sq. Ft. bedroom on 9th floor (out of total 11). Checked on offline stores, almost finalised Hitachi 1 ton inverter AC, but there was a need for technitian visit before purchase which they never showed up.Then I went to LG authorised showroom as I have a very good experience with LG for my TV, Home theatre and Refrigerator, sales person showed me the models and quoted 36500 for this model with 499 for standard installation.I checked same model on Amazon and asked the sales person for a better deal on which he argued that in online purchase, I will not get proper service, I will need to followup for installation on my own and other stuff.Now, after all this I still purchased it from Amazon because I have a very good experience with Amazon regarding customer service in past.About Delivery :I placed order on Saturday night and chose option of delivery on Monday (12-6 PM) and got the delivery on Monday 12 PM, so as usual great delivery service by Amazon!!Meanwhile on Sunday (a day before delivery) I got a call from LG authorised technitian regarding scheduling installation as Amazon already raised an installation request on my behalf (surprising!) And I told the technitian that I will contact him after delivery.On Monday as soon as I got the product, I informed technitian and he came same day and completed installation within 1.5 hours and charged me rs. 499 (standard installation) + 250 for extra drain pipe so great service by LG as wellNow about the product :This AC is having super silent indoor unit with noise level as low as 27dB. Cooling is really nice. It takes around 8-10 minutes to cool my 130 sq ft room at 24 C temperature.Also, as it is dual inverter technology, the compressor keeps running at variable speed to maintain the temperature unlike fixed speed ACs and will also have less unit consumption.I would definitely recommend this model to anyone who wants a slient, energy efficient air conditioner for upto 140 sq ft rooms.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product and very good installation!
    Anon (Apr 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Great product and very good installation service by well-trained professionals!Timely delivery and product work very well.Low noise & High cooling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect inverter Ac for this price
    Saurabh (Apr 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Before buying this YUXA model, i have been searching for An AC for 120sqft room online and offline.. believe you me i would have seen almost 100 of ACs before sorting this one.If you go to flipkart, it will misguide you to buy 1.5 ton AC for 110+ sqft room size but i got it confirmed woth different sources again online and offline that 1 ton is more than enough for my room size requirement.For answer some reviewers answer-This is inverter AC, outer unit will always even on slowest speed to maintain the Temperature and it helps in reducing electricity bills.i got 499 rs installation offer..BUT PEOPLE HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THE MEANING OF STANDARD INSTALLATION WHICH IS PRETTY MUCH MENTIONED ON AMAZON AND ALL Componies website.I had to do core drilling in my bedroom to get the connection to outer unit. That cost me 2500 rs for 25 inches and its pretty much obvious.Now lets talk about ACs feature for which everybody is investing this amount-Himalayan cooling is just awsome to get you room cooler by 4-6 degree in just 7-10 mins- being a dual inverter AC you would hardly notice any sound from outer unit as well as indoor unit- sleep mode just works awsomeAmazon delivered the product in just one day ( being a prime member and being in metro city) and too with hdfc 2000rs cashback.They raised the installation request which was supposed to be done after 48 hours of delivery. But i dirctly called the LG customer care and book the appointment for installation on very same day of delivery.I got my Ac installed in just 2 hours after delivery.If you looking for inverter AC..your search ends here...if you want 1.5 ton unit, same is also available on amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it works pretty well. It cools 140 sqft room in 2 ...
    Umesh (Apr 27, 2018) on Amazon
    On time delivery. On time installation.For installation you have to arrange the ladder if you have to install the unit at decent height. That was the only challenge I faced for installation.Pros::About the AC, it works pretty well. It cools 140 sqft room in 2 to 4 minutes.It is a AC with very low noise.You can feel it only when the fan speed is high. Otherwise it is very quiet.It has 3 level Fan speed which works well when you want to cool the room in minutesCons:The remote has a display but it display does not have back light.Hence it is hard to see the display in a dark room at night.I will recommend this AC to others if they are looking for a quiet AC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dipak (May 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEAST IN AC WORLD...
    VAISHNAVI ARUN (Apr 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Guys one of the best ac... No one gives 10 years warranty... Image how Gud the product will be... Chills my 160 sqft room in ten min... In 28 degree itself it's very cold... LG rock... Blindly go Fr itAs promissed .499 for installation ...professional.. One hour they installed... If we giv extra money Fr their service they don't takeOne of the best installation people we forced n gave 200 extra
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money product.👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Eco smart A/C
    Hari Shankar (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Pocket friendly A/C. Cools the room faster and installation process by LG was seamlessly done. Consider one point before buying Indoor Unit slightly bigger.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied customer
    Vijay K Reddy V (May 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Ordered this on Wednesday and got delivered and installed by next day. Super fast service by amazon and LG. Pretty happy with the performance of the AC as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajan (May 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Kalandar Naina Mohamed (Jun 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    WS (May 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Efficient. Silent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Amazon Customer (May 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb ..👌👌Very fast cooling and lots of functions...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vaibhav Arora (May 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Happy with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended product 👍🏽
    A-Roy (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing air conditioner. Bought it a month back. My usual electricity consumption without this AC was around 196 units because of couple of heavy appliances I often use.After using this AC for around 4-5hrs a night at 26 degrees my consumption is around 212 units. So this AC actually doesn't consume too much energy. I highly recommend this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shad (May 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Good service, on time installation, A.C is working very good. It doesn't consume much electricity also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • On time delivery
    CHRK (Aug 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Super product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good AC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fast Delivery. Super Quick Installation. Excellent Performance
    Sudesh Vichare (Oct 5, 2018) on Amazon
    After 2 weeks of usage writing this review. I received the product delivery within 2 days. Within 5 hours of delivery the installation was done. Installation team was professional and completed the whole task within 2 hours. Excellent cooling for a room size of ~ 130 sq ft. After reading the past reviews, I placed the order. Overall amazing & unbelievable experience. Hope, who are planning to purchase receive the same good experience.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product and nice service by LG.
    Amazon Customer (Sep 25, 2018) on Amazon
    We installed ac yesterday and till now we have not faced any problem. Amazon delivered product on time and on same day engineer came and installed product. Overall it was a nice experience. Good service by LG
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice job LG
    Dev (Aug 26, 2018) on Amazon
    Great Product with great specs. Cools really faster.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb one
    Sudheer (Apr 29, 2019) on Amazon
    5 stat
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice cool, No sounds in AC, Cooling fast , Feel like Ooty 😂
    Kanishka. M (May 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Wonderful AC
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Ayan Sen (Jun 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good ac. Performance is very satisfying.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com