LG 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC (KS-Q18ENZA) User Reviews and Ratings

LG 1.5 Ton 5 Star Split AC (KS-Q18ENZA)
4.5 569 ratings &
569 reviews
  • 5 ★
    413
  • 4 ★
    96
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    39
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (413)
  • 4★ (96)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (39)
Displaying 1-30 of 569 reviews
Sort By:
  • Excellent
    Sathyanidhi R (May 8, 2021) on Flipkart
    Cooling is extremely good.. At 24c for 8 hours it consumes 6 to 8 units in night time... Design is good... Worth value for money.. Easily cools upto 180 sq.feet room without any iron materials...🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ayan Chakraborty (Apr 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    I have always trust in LG.. got the product just next day of ordered and install the same by LG technician just next day of delivery.. Installation is little bit expensive as Installation charge 1414, outside bracket 885 each, Drainage Pipe and Rapper, total I have paid 4031, but installation guys are very polite and professional..It tooks just 10 -15 minutes to start blowing cool air and Energy control mode is very good.. Noise level is also very low.. I am happy with the service and cooling of AC.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Bhaskar Kumar (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's design awesom and cooling within 10 mins
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Bul Karamathullah (Feb 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome product like i guess,good technical installation person.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice product 👍👍 And dilevery is too fast When I order this ac I get this ac day before tomorrow only thank you Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent quality and service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Tushar Purohit (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best AC. You can feel within 10 minutes that you are at Himalays. I got it on 37K and installation charge is only 999. So 5 star from my side.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Saurabh Giri (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really owesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Thamothiran Thamu (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice... Super cool
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shahrukh Srk (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    very very best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Pranay Sood (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Wonderful product! Works as expected Delivery and installation were superfast. Overall the product works as expected
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Anju (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good ac with affordable cost power consumption is also less as i had separate meter attached with ac iam. Checking daily, instant cooling awesome product over all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Jay Jaya Babu (Mar 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice product. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Dr Shorif Ahmed (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesome product with super fast cooling...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Madan Lal (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good Quality , fast cooling, electricity efficient, hving no issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super fast cooling and noise levels too slow , model also good and fast delivery and fast installation, if your budget is around 40k just go for it ......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good fantastic...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Govind Jha (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    If Your Budget Is Around 40k You Can Blindly Go for It As it Is a very good as well as efficient product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mukesh Kumar (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Superb cooling & most energy efficient AC. I had bought it from flipkart @Rs.35000/- & Rs.999/- for installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Deepti Singh (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Really I appreciate LG (Product is awesome) I recommend to all but please don't buy from Flipkart. Flipkart service is so disgusting.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sachin Kumar (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    , value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Servesh Verma (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Fantastic service from LG VALUE FOR MONEY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sriramoju Madhu (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Naic cooling
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mahesh Godara KALWAS (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Aone quality Cool just in 2 minutes. My whole is 180 square feet and 1.5 ton is in a suitable for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Vineet Saxena (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Amit Jana (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    The product is very good....bt installstion charges are not same as they wrote...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Saurav Pathak (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Delivery on time by flipkart in 4 days.👌 And product quality of LG is also superb. Without any doubt go with this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pradeep Kumar (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Gr8 product good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Upendra Roul (May 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Starting from delivery to installation everything was perfect. It got delivered just before lockdown. It was a life saver for working from home in this summer. It?s already 3 months of continuous use and no issues with the product till now, daily using this for 10hrs at least.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com