LG 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (KS-Q18YNXA) User Reviews and Ratings

LG 1.5 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (KS-Q18YNXA)
4.2 790 ratings &
790 reviews
  • 5 ★
    501
  • 4 ★
    145
  • 3 ★
    47
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    79
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (501)
  • 4★ (145)
  • 3★ (47)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (79)
Displaying 1-30 of 790 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing buy
    Gaurav Bachhav (Jul 15, 2020) on Amazon
    The best AC in the range.It is supercooling for a room of 15*15 size. You can close your eyes and buy it. Super service by LG also.Buy all the accessories and you are through. You don't need to ask anyone if you are looking to buy ac in 30-40K range. Just buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Manish Panwar (Jun 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Installing is not done as per schedule and I will try lg customers many times after that work done
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Charan (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent cooling. Quality product. Thank you for making my room chill👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Pronoy Premadas (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Well Overall it looks nice and cool very well. installation services charged me 2560 which was a bit expensive but apart from that it's all good. I would recommend this to my friends for sure
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nagendra Surampudi (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    delivery 5.0/5.0 installation 5.0/5.0 value for money 5.0/5.0
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Abdul Malik (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    system is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a very good purches. flipkat delivered on time and I got massage instlation will be done two days later after delivery but did it next day itself Iam happy for that. And product was very compact in size, and very smooth and quiet operation. I am satisfied. performance wise I will update later
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sagar Thummar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Govind Bapu Desai (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Product is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Aitha Dhakeswar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Smitesh Gawas (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Absolutely Super Product and complete value for money. Nice sleek and stylish design and as usual Express delivery by Flipkart and Quick installation by LG. Enjoying it !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Tharun Reddy (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product with new technology and smashing cooling 😎😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sunil Bhosale (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Recently i am searching a perfect AC for me .I am living in chandrapur where summer means deadly hot temperature, TO overcome this problem i found my perfect AC THAT IS LG DUAL INVERTER AC .Cooling capacity & performance is quiet impressive.I would like to prefer you all to buy this product.This AC is also coming with great features like HC,Energy saving mode
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Anita M Dabhi Dabhi (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    , very nice AC fast cooling design is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Ratnesh Mishra (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Product is nice. Working efficiency superb. However, price is on higher side. Installation not free - another dampener. So one point less in Value for Money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ashireddy Srinivas Reddy (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mohammad Arsalan (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    MUKUND JHA (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best AC. Colling capacity for the AC is awesome. Dual inverter results in faster colling along with energy efficiency.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sravan Kumar (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very fast cooling... i suggest go for it..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    SANJAY KUMAR (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Pravin Gajbhiye (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    on time delivery and installation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Raushan Kumar (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    perfect in every aspect.engery saving,No noise,instant cooling.Flipkart next day delivery.LG service.All perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Satya Gopalakrishna Machara (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    MUKUND JHA (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best AC. Colling Capacity is awesome. Dual Inverter results in faster colling along with energy efficiency. As the AC is 5 Star rated, hence more cost effective.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Suresh Sharma (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good air conditioner i got next day i ordered just next day installed by LG very early and good service by lg thats why lg is totally for customer satisfaction and after sales service really very good 1.by looks ac really outdoor indoor and remote looks really very very good 👍👍 2.cooling is very good, very less noise,and effective cooling best in class after 20 min feel like winter 3.energy efficiency,,,,,, why i paid extra money for lg because of Energy efficiency and really i seen in last 4-5 days just only 2 unit extra in daily consumption of 8-10 hrs usage with energy efficiency 👍👍👍 so if we pay extra definitely it will give back more in electrical bill.............. 👍👍👍👍 4. go for this blindly just thing is you have to pay extra 4000-5000 compare to other brands but you won't regret..... i was also searching for ac from last 2-3 monts and finally i am happy with my decision 😍😍 and finally thanks flipkart giving this good product and nice delivery 🙏🙏
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    good product value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Kulshresth Singh (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was in a lot of thinking which one would be best AC for me. After a lot of research I got all things which I wanted in this AC. Cools room in quick time. Great design. Digital Display looks amazing. Remote has a lot of features including sleep mode and comes with a stand which looks cool. I will update about energy efficiency later however LG dual inverter consumes less energy. Now about Flipkart delivery it was quick and on time. Installation done within 48 hours and there was no issues. If you are thinking to buy this one I would say just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Jyotirban Nath (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Mandeepsinh Zala (Apr 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice product and LG ac is instant Colling capacity
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com