Lenovo Zuk Z1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,599
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Zuk Z1

Lenovo Zuk Z1 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.0 458 ratings &
458 reviews
  • 5 ★
    146
  • 4 ★
    63
  • 3 ★
    43
  • 2 ★
    44
  • 1 ★
    162
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (146)
  • 4★ (63)
  • 3★ (43)
  • 2★ (44)
  • 1★ (162)
Displaying 1-30 of 458 reviews
Sort By:
  • lenova zuke z1 model is very heating problem with software problems.so.....
    Yuvraj Yuvi (Sep 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I would like to brought a Lenova zuke z1 mobile on June 10th and the phone is very heating problems during on charging and then mobile automatically restarting ,Iam very disappointed on this mobile.please don't buy this mobile,pleasethis is my request.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (1) Reply
  • Network problem.... Lenovo caress less having bad experience
    Yudhishthir Bhadane (Jun 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Worst phone I ever seen.. Configuration is very good but major problem is Network issue. 15th day after buying this phone, suddenly morning network gone, I went to service center they told its motherboard issue. its not 20 days passed but phone is with service center only. Lot of people are facing same problem. Along with this there are many problems like: - Brightness is adjusting properly suddenly high/low -Music player volume will become high suddenly if phone wakes up -Heating too much Lenovo is careless company they just know how to sell there phone but service is worst
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Gaming comparison review
    Baar Storm (May 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    After doing my research work I found out that its the Best in its Price segment.Be it storage, camera performance, connectivity, Display quality, robustness, GPU performance. The only darkside its the quadcore 2.5GHz Multicore performance and that too only if compared to other high specs Octacore precessors. Please someone put a comparison review for Gaming performance and thermal test between Xiaomi Redmi note 3 Vs Lenovo Zuk Z1. Its a hardcore request. thank u!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Keval Bhatt (Aug 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this phone its awesome good battery backup ppi is nice build quality is very good sound is also good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • wrong spec
    Sandeep A (Dec 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    your reviews of Lenovo Zuk Z1 say that it has no compass/magnetometer, which is very misleading! Pls correct!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awsm phone at low rate
    Trayambkesh Tiwari (Sep 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I buy this phone and it has been an year to yet this phone work awesome without a single.defaul things occur
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • really a full loaded machine
    Gokhul Gokhul (Sep 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i recommended the mobile .its a amazing device....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Mobile
    Pankaj Kumar (Aug 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I compared many company mobiles around 15,000 I found this one a perfect mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Lenovo Zuk z1 is very nice
    Mallappa Hg (Aug 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this product is very super, camera is good, 64gb memory is good, rom is good and bettory is very good i am waiting Lenovo Zuk Z2 thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Rakesh Aasery (Jun 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Really gr8 value for money. Extended memory is not required if 64 GB internal is provided which is sufficient for a normal user.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE
    Shrikant Raut (May 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I wants this mobile. how can I buy this mob. please help me. Explain the procedure to add this phone in my amazon account.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the best features
    Sóñ Sáñkär (May 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    nice camera and battery life wonder full features , storage and ram os system also good and speed prosser 2.5
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best for camera & battery in this rate
    SENTHILNATHAN V (Apr 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I would like to refer this Lenova zuk z1 mobile for those who are expecting good battery level & storage & camera quality otherwise same problem already the previous reviewer mentioned the main drawback of this phone is very heating problem during on charging and then mobile automatically restarted some times,otherwise for common purposes the phone is super...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one but......
    Prashanth Arepalli (Jan 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hai.... Iam using this phone from past three months its very nice good cameras (13+8) high speed processor (2.5 GHz)good ram and rom(3+64gb) and more plus point is synozen os its very nice user friendly... Bad things is body metal... It is made with aluminium this metal is heat quickly, when we are playing heavy graphic games phone temperature going around 42 to 46 degrees it's very high... And dangerous.. And the same one is when we do video shoot in 1080 pixel phone screen heat like a cooking pan... Final words is very nice and good phone when cool...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sim 1-Sim 2 Shuffling
    Saurabh Jain (May 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    1. How to shuffle/switch between Sim1 & Sim2..? no option available in notification window.. 2. No enter button appear in WhatsApp keyboard.. it appear whenever we click 'capsON button' 3. No volume-vibrate-Mute button available in notification window Any solution on this..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • more heat generated , automatic restart , battery after 4 months draining fast
    Palak Jain (Jan 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    always put a back cover cz it falls easily ,care your mobile like baby..it can slip any time and any where...it is good for winter season cz heat generates more so it warms you.when the battery is about 15% den mble is automatically restart. BESIDE ALL THE PROBLEMS IT HAS NICE CAMWERA , GOOD PROCESSOR BUT NOT ATTRACTIVE INTERFACE. only two color is available space grey and white , LENOVO SHOULD BE MORE COLORFUL , it will be better for lenovo and users too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not recommend
    Naga Siva Bandaru (Jan 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This phone contain gas stove....we can cook our food with the help of phone heat....with in 5 minits mobile can get heavy heat.....another problum is when using this phone it suddenly struck after fue minutes the mobile can restarted.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i buy this phone in first sale 2months it work properly and 3month onwards the phone is restarts by its own worst phone
    Leelaprasad (Oct 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I suggests won't buy this phone I'm suffering a lot waste of money all features are good and also battery backup is excellent but thing is the phone is restarts by turn on the mobile data(worst mobile waste of money)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No headset with in the Pack
    Manas Pal (Jun 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Unfortunately their is no headset along with the package which is really surprising to see. Its a brand and dont have a basis thing which even a small phone of worth RS 2000 has. Really disappointed to see that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brand is Lenovo and Assembled from Sony
    Vetrikumaran Ananthasayanam (Jun 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I guess reviewers like you are being sent the original mobile, for many reviewers like you have given positive feedback about this mobile. But if you go by the user reviews it is mostly negative. I bought this mobile. And like many user reviews have pointed out, all reviewers have got a mobile which has only the brand 'ZUK' written on it, whereas all actual users have got a mobile with 'Lenovo Zuk' written on it. If you think it is a minor thing and it can't be the basis for calling the mobile a faked/assembled version, why then is my gmail notification showing 'login from Sony Experia Z1' whenever I login to google from this phone. ? ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What i think about this phone.
    Max Ban (Jun 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It's a useless phone always get stuck in between doing something me and my friend have same network which is Airtel and same plan and 4G but his internet speed is far better then mine. If we are using a 3GB RAM phone for multitasking and it's not working so i thing we should use the 1500 rupee Jio phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone.. Lenovo zuk z1
    Anjali (Oct 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Please.. please.. please don't buy this phone.. This is my request.. I have been never used such a worst phone ever..one month after buying this phone itself i am facing lots of issues like.. Battery problem.. Phone get automatically switched off..heating problem... Worst camera.. And also there is limited service center.. Really fed up with this phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad product. Keep off lenovo totally
    Neville Lusimba (Jun 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Phone overheats daily, keeps restarting all the time!!! BAD PRODUCT. worst I ever owned
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lot off issues and no marshmallow update
    Nagaraj MM (Sep 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Hi All, I have purchased this phone with lot of hopes, but i realised many software bugs, issues, hanging, heating problems, more over there is no clue about Marshmallow update for this phone inspite of trying to reach lenovo over call, mail and chat support disgusting,lenovo should not ignore indian customeres this way atlest.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not satisfied
    Meena Pipara (Jul 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Not at all worth the price. The phone hangs and the touch doesn't work and this has happened within 20 days of purchase. Cell needs to be turned off every time this happens to recover it. Even the calls get cut when this happens.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst Phone
    Srinivas Pachwa (Jul 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased Lenovo ZUK Z1 online from amazon.It worked hardly a month. Thereafter instrument is not connecting with network So I have given instrument at lenovo service center at SATYAM ELECTRONICS Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad. My work order no. DSN/LO/16/00323 dated 15-06-2016. Today (i.e. after a month)I called service center and call center, but they are not sure about status of the phone. So i demanded refund of the amount. i am have lenthy e mail conversations.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sujata Donewadi (Oct 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Harry . (Jul 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I know the phone is not having ota upgrade to marshmallow or nougat in the near days. But I thought of buying this because of its hardware. Pros : - decent battery (5 to 6 hrs screen on time for me). - highly responsive fingerprint sensor. - though it has only a single speaker its fairly loud and clear. - high performance processor.( though its two years old, you can get the 800 series snapdragon processor, which also competes best with the current processors) - nice ram management - excellent camera ( both front and rear, which is made by Sony.) - premium feel body, and nice curved smooth edges. - led notification. - wide range of customization options(since O.S is cyanogen based.) - no gaming lag with the 2.5 GHz SD 801 even with heavy games.( remember its a previous flagship processor.) :- all the hardware comes at a nice price point. Cons:- Here's the thing- - there was news about marshmallow update but it has not come yet. - very minor bug issues. - the by default camera app is sort of ..OK.. But not that great(not the camera!). - there is some heating issue when the camera works for more than 10 or 15 minutes continuously, and also with heavy gaming. - no SD card slot . Although I would like if it had an software update but I'm more than enough satisfied with the performance of the hardware inside this beast.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Roshan Singh (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Awesome product thank u so much flipkart well packed and delivered before the given date
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    DIVYESH DAVARIA (Aug 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Amazing mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.