Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 (Android, 8-inch) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 22,499
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 (Android, 8-inch)

Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 (Android, 8-inch) tablet with 8.00-inch 1920x1200 display powered by Intel Atom Z3745 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 398 ratings &
398 reviews
  • 5 ★
    163
  • 4 ★
    88
  • 3 ★
    38
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    92
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (163)
  • 4★ (88)
  • 3★ (38)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (92)
Displaying 1-30 of 398 reviews
Sort By:
  • Very good product from Lenovo
    Ramesh Lingapandi (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Really very good Clarity with IPS Display, Thanks for Flip kart for speed delivery... We are expecting good service from Lenovo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Tablet
    Rajeshwar Patil (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    After a long search I purchase this 8" Yoga tablet and I must say it's worth to buy. Good Picture quality, Better performance with 2 GB RAM & Quad core processor, best device to watch good quality movies with doubly audit output. Drawback which I notice is only a single micro USB connector. And thanks to Flipkart for better & quick service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good for e-reading
    Sriram Palika (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Display of the tab is very vivid and pleasing. Its Speakers are good as my Laptop speakers. The four mode feature of this Tab is very helpful and this makes it very distinct from other Tabs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product great delivery by Flipkart
    Ramaswamy S (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I ordered Lenovo Yoga Tablet 2 8" on Oct-21 and it was delivered today i.e. 22nd-Oct. Fantastic service by Flipkart.Though I am yet to check it out fully, the initial impressions are excellent. Display and User Interface are just great.The sound quality is also very good. Overall experience is excellent and great value-for-money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo Yoga 2 Tablet Android 8 inch
    Amit Jaiswal (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Several times I have thought of buying a Tablet and finally I bought YOGA 2 and its a worth buying. This configuration (4G LTE, High Resolution, Dolby, Intel inside, Most powerful battery) in this price is best ever deal. As always flip-kart delivery is the fastest an e-commerce venture can. I highly recommend this product. Its worth of your money. Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesomeness is in my hands !!!!!
    Ashish Soni (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    worst delivery service by flipkart, got my tab in 10 freaking days..but product is awesome as i have samsung tab as well but there is no comparison. it has fast processor, can play games, and most amazing thing is its looking which is fabulous.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most Awaited Tablet
    Azeez Buhari (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    This is the best Tablet I have ever seen. Bullet Points:- 1) Processing are extremely fast. 2) Very long backup. (After 6hrs of usage it drops only 10%) 3) Dobly Digital are at peak. 4) IPS Display are worthy. 5) Multi-Tasking is awesome. Luke-n-Corner i'm enjoying this tablet, hope you ppl will....!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome Tab
    Flip Kart Fan (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I bought this as a gift for my bro for Diwali. I received the product the next day from the day I ordered. I didn't believe that I could get it within 1 day. Thanks to Flip Kart. About the Product: Best Part: 1. Display is awesome. I have used IPADs and I find that Lenovo Yoga 2 tab is 100% better then Ipad with this price. 2. Touch is very smooth. 3. Applications like calender, Clocks, etc has a beautiful look and feel. 4. I can change the display into normal or Matt finishing. 5. Resolution is superb, when playing with HD videos, it play so good. 6. Dolby Audio is great. 7. Battery backup is good. It runs for 2 days without Internet. I have not tried with Internet yet. Things which needs attention: 1. Doesn't has ear phones. I thought it would have a ear phone, but didn't have one. 2. Very sleek. I am scared i may break it accidentally. :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money!
    Shiva (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Go for it if ur budget is around 20k...UI : Good..Camera : ok ..Gaming : No lag..Connectivity : Good..Battery Life : Good..But it takes long time to get fully charged..Overall a good product from Lenovo!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just Awesome
    Ramesh Balasubramanian (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    After a long and deep search in the market, I purchased this tablet. I gave this tab for my wife as diwali gift. Its Specifications are more promising than any other tablet in the price range. Thinks i liked (Pros): 1. Unlike usual tablets, It has very attractive looks and handy. 2. Clarity & UI is awesome. No Complaints. 3. Battery power higher than any other tablets in the market. 4. Watching movies & songs feels good in Dolby. 5. Its faster. 6. It Supports 4G Network. It means when your city gets 4G Network, your tab is Equipped Thinks i liked abt Flipkart in this order: 1. Faster Delivery even in festive season 2. Didn't Give the burden of purchasing sleeves & Scratch Guard film for the tab. U get it for free. Few things which i think as cons but still not a big problem: 1. Tab feels quite Heavy. 2. Scratch Guard supplied is not exactly manufactured for this tab. you have to cut it. Get expert assistance. 3. If Primary camera is supported with Flash. It would have been better. Overall: I just love this new tab.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • a tab well made....!
    Supriya Seshamurthy (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Just got this amazing tablet today. Thanks to flipkart for a quick and prompt delivery. Smooth performance, amazing display. Thanks to the Dolby digital sound the stereo effect and the sound output is really impressive. Battery backup is very good as well. All in all the best pick for its price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Tablet..!!
    Udai (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Delivery: As usual Flipkart's Super fast delivery of the tablet and the Freebie - Bluetooth. Regarding Tablet: 1. Good Design..Looks Great. 2. The texture on back, the power button, the kickstand are all awesome. 3. Hold Mode : The bulge on one side greatly helps in holding the tablet while reading. 4. Tilt Mode: for typing and browsing 5. Stand Mode: For viewing Videos This stand and its different modes differentiates Yoga2 from other tablets. Not much heavier also. The modes make it ergonomic to use. 6. Performance is good. No lag experienced. Thanks to Intel Processor 7. Camera is satisfactory. 8. Clear High resolution display. Sound quality is good. Thanks to Dolby. 9. Long Battery Life.. Lasts for about 2 days with a single charge. 10. No connectivity issues so far. The Lenovo Apps Shareit,Syncit are good. 11. MultiWindow Function is good : You can shrink the Video player size and work on something else on tablet, while viewing the Video. 12. Supports OTG well..Connected Keyboard, Mouse and tried using CTRL+C, +V etc..However, Didn't support USB Dongle.. 13. AnTuTu score of 32K +.... Regarding Plantronics Bluetooth: Working Good, has many functions and voice commands.. Thanks to Flipkart for the freebie. Note that this was only an initial freebie offer... Had to purchase Cover and screen guard separately. Summary: Great Product.. No Issues.. Far better than its competitors..Go for it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine Review
    Vijaybhaskar SP (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Guys I have always buy product based on reviews and review scores. Am not a easy guy to make decisions on buying a product and trust me I surfed for 3 months to buy a tablet. This is the One.....Just go for it........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LENOVO YOGA AND FLIPKART
    MR MHATRE MANGESH DAMODAR MHATRE (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    ONE OF THE BEST TABLET AND BEST PRICE FLIPKART GRATE SERVICES.TABLET BEST ON BEST.....DESIGN,SOUND IS BEST ONE ,FULL HD,AND GOOD INTEL ATOM PROCESSER,2 GB RAM DDR3,FULL PASIA VASUL TABLET AND FLIPKART GOOD JOB OF SERVICE.....GOOD LUCK..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • flipkart thank u
    Ajaysinh Chavda (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    good service really flipkart is best oneline shopping centre where from we can buy everything without afraid. thanks again flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Tablet in the price range
    Vaidya (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Fast delivery by Flipkart and packaging was good. If you are looking for a tab with this price range, go for it as it has features to offer which is currently better in market. Overall satisfied with the product. Pros: ------- Display is nice. Overall look is appealing. Multiple modes which is unique and quite handy. Battery backup is quite good. Speakers sound quality is also good. As of now no lags in screen operations Cons: ------- Felt WiFi strength little weak (in comparison to smartphones) Backplane could have been more sturdy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Tab
    Usha (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    after a great bad experience from Flipkart - with regard to the purchase of Dell 8 Venue tablet, i ordered this Yoga 2. Completely satisfied with the product. the Display is simply superb and reading the ebooks give me the same feel of reading hard copy.... loved it... Good Product... worth for the money i paid.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worth buying tab with excellent features
    Chinmay (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    i buyed this product and i found its best in class. if u want to buy a tablet with in 25000 rs range this is the best tablet i can suggest . Picture quality is superb , speakers are awesome as comparative to other tab. battery back too good . you can easily watch 43 full HD movies easily with internet connection. design , feel , look is better than other tabs . just go for it i suggest you wont regret ever .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome one in this range
    Vamsi Krishna Gummadi (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    It was an awesome product at this price range and thank flipkart for launching it for dwali it was a perfect tab so cool and comfertable gentle, reliable responsible.... Loved the performance and the building quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Accessories for this yoga 8'' tab
    Sai Krishna Chaitanya (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    The tab is great but i cannot get the accessories for this tab Frnds where can i get a pouch case and screen guard for this tab ??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • over all good tablet in market
    PALANISAMY S (Oct 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    over all good tablet in market . display speed network sound all are good flipcover get other online store
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome
    Pankaj (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    M really glad to have yoga 2...it is simply awesome and the quick delivery is also great.....thanks to flippant...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Anand Raju (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    very good product for the price range. pros: HD display battery life dolby speakers kick stand cons: nothing really... but if u insist... camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product And Fully Worth Price
    Sumit Jain (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I must say a great a great launch by lenovo , with great HD screen , i just gona fann of this tablet thank you ws retailer for great fastest delivery with great packing.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome tab.... Just one word... Superb
    Amol Kuldeep (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Ordered ds one after heavy market research.. flipkart.... You guys always rocks... Tab delivered within 24 hours... Now... Tab... Its just superbly rocking and worthy... Pros 4G...3G connectivity is remarkable Superb FHD display, with 283ppi in 8 inch... Just awesome Decent cameras... Both Great battery life Dolby system is amazing UI is good 4 modes is very usable Cons I didn't found yet :P Go for ds... If you are a gadget and specially tab freak...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth For Money
    DHIVYA POWNRAJ (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    I am having a Samsung Grand Duos since 2 years. It Cost 20k when i bought it. After which i got Lenovo Moto G2 which is just 11k with exchange. Mean while i was looking for i pad desperately. I saw this Yoga 2 tablet 8" which was also equally nice. I got it since Moto G2 was really great. So I ordered for Yoga Tablet 2 8" for 21k. It got delivered 2 days before the scheduled date without any extra payment. It was really amazing. Good performance. user friendly. nice interface. audio is excellent. display awesome. camera is nice. All this was written with comparison to my Samsung Grand duos.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best phablet ?
    Shiva (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Do not think twice. Go grab it. This is a very beautiful gadget to have, which is easy to handle and has got great looks. Great performance and the display beats the best in d business. The stand modes makes the usage more comfortable. So guys.... JUST BRING IT! Can you please help me download the ebooks which are mentioned as free in the offer.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is just AWESOME
    Ameya Deshmukh (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Ordered the product on last Sunday night and got it delivered on Monday evening Comparing features and specifications it is the best thing money can get for 21k compared with others Sound quality is just awesome-Deep Bass Best thing about it is the versatile kickstand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SCREEN FLICKERING / GLITCH FIX
    Shah Fahad (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    Here are the instructions to fix flickering::-- 1) Go to settings > about phone 2) Click ?build number? 6 times fast 3) You?ll see ?you?re now a developer? as a notification at the bottom. 4) Go back to settings, you?ll now see developer options above ?about phone?. 5) Go in developer options, and click ?disable hardware overlays? under the drawing section. This will fix the flickering!! The problem is with android 4.2.x, the OS gets confused and can?t decide if the CPU or the GPU should be drawing the screen, so it flickers do to it switching between the CPU and GPU real fast? Hope this helps anyone out there experiencing this problem,... Thanx.. Fahad 8-Dec-2014.. got an update few days ago..Thank God Flickering/ Glitch is now permanently gone.. Overall Product is nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing product
    Venkatesh (Nov 1, 2014) on Flipkart
    the full hd display is superb. sound is also amazing in Dolby surround. but though camera is not good enough. no stability while capturing images. no flash. otherwise great product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com