Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 (8-inch) LTE User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 13,302
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 (8-inch) LTE

Lenovo Yoga Tab 3 (8-inch) LTE tablet with 8.00-inch 1280x800 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 1,556 ratings &
1,556 reviews
  • 5 ★
    613
  • 4 ★
    296
  • 3 ★
    170
  • 2 ★
    114
  • 1 ★
    363
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (613)
  • 4★ (296)
  • 3★ (170)
  • 2★ (114)
  • 1★ (363)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,556 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Dec 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    LAXMAN (Dec 18, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 16, 2016) on Amazon
    super worth for money, can use every where
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb product by Lenovo
    Jasmeet Singh (Dec 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Lenovo is one of my favourite brand. But this device amaze me specially the Dolby Sound. Overall excellent product. Cheers to Lenovo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good tablet
    Niks (Dec 16, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb tab on this segment. I suggest to all tab lovers if he wants this tab purchase it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent, value for money
    Brian Fernandes (Dec 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent , value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tablet ever
    Rishit (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    5 plus star the tab is beyond my expectationsGaming experience is suberbWatching movies the bestSpeaker awesomeDesign awesome and best for travel purpose
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product and Service
    Amazon Customer (Jan 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent Product. Thank you Amazon for giving me this product in excellent price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Debjani Bhattacharjee (Jan 5, 2017) on Amazon
    AWESOME PRODUCT.. THANK YOU AMAZON
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I BOUGHT IT AS AN E-BOOK FOR MY SCHOOL.
    Amazon Customer (Jan 17, 2017) on Amazon
    I BOUGHT IT AS AN E-BOOK FOR MY SCHOOL.EVERYONE INCLUDING MY FRIENDS AS WELL AS MY TEACHERS WERE INPRESSED
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tab
    Amazon Customer (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Its working very good, for this tablet we use 4g jio sim.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Surendra M. (Jan 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Good price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pankaj Nerkar (Jan 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Can using wireless keyboard and mouse with this tablet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    SajithKarthick (Jan 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth for money and very useful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Dear Team I purchased Lenovo yoga Tab 3 8 tablet on 10 Nov 2016 but that is now came repair (all sccreen is shown black).Please suggest and help.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 19, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice is this tablet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great value-for-money buy!
    Pravin (Feb 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Wonderful tablet! Great value-for-money.. recommended for anyone who's looking for a decent gadget at an affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Gans (Feb 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Really good one. Bought it for my kid. Works great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 20, 2017) on Amazon
    your servcec is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 26, 2017) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • CONDUSE
    TARUN (Feb 22, 2017) on Amazon
    YOU WRITE THIS TAB 16 GB MEMORY AND USE SINGLE SIM BUT IN Q/A YOU SAID THERE IS NO SPACE FOR SIM TELL ME CAN WE USE SIM IN THIS TAB FOR VOICE CALLING
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extremely efficient and good
    Siddharth Singh (Mar 13, 2017) on Amazon
    This tablet 💻 is very good in looks, affordable, and in terms of specs, this exceeds the mark. Th rumor on air is that it will be receiving Marshmallow update. Hope so it receives. Seeing reviews, I purchased 2 tablets from CloudTail .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Satinder Issar (Mar 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Amazon Customer (Mar 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Good tablet for the rate. Looks as good as the pic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent tab for the price and delivered in time.
    Mansi (Mar 20, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought this in lightning deals for the purpose of reading only. I have an iPad, which is 4 yrs old and this is my second reading device. Even though my iPad is working great I need an extra tablet for various books and graphics novels for which I bought this lenovo tab.I was worried if it would really meet up to my requirements as I am used to ipad but I am greatly pleased with the device. This has a somewhat larger dimension than my iPad mini, the stand is good, it serves as a good hand-hold and prevents the device from Slipping. I am not interested in the camera and I'd rather do without it. I have updated it to Android marshmallow and it's great with the new update. I had to re-learn few features of Android after using iPad for long time. This device shows a high usage in the memory and that's a bit of a concern yet I don't find any discernable lag in streaming videos or apps, that's a good thing. But considering everything it seems only a higher ram would make the device a perfect! Until then it's excellent but not perfect.I don't play games so I have no idea on problems faced during playing games. I have used my 64 gb SD card to store books and movies for playing /reading and it feels wonderfulUpdated review:I wonder why I see so many bad reviews. I am using this tablet for almost a year and it's the best thing that's happened in my life. Yeah even better than my iPad.I have watched countless movies streaming from Amazon Prime/NetFlix coupled with a bluetooth speaker. I have read countless books and even written few literary stuff. I believe there's a lag in the memory but I hope following the steps I am giving here there will be a difference.About>build>tap5-7 times, the developer option opensDeveloper>turn on "Don't keep activities>background process limit, make it 3window animation scale and transition scale reset to your purpose.then see if there's any difference in the tablet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 22, 2017) on Amazon
    i have so far satisfied with the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Amazon
    It's nice..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best tablet one can buy!!
    Subhramoy Sarkar(SMS) (Apr 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought it from another e-retailer and this is the best tab i think i could have bought. No Lags. I don't play games so no comments about that. Touch is super smooth, rotating camera is too good, very good for video calls. Sound quality almost similar to my macbook, clear and punchy bass no distortion. Battery life is the best part.. Easily lasts for a couple of days playing music more than 4-5 hours a day. i charge it twice a week. The white glowing power button during charging looks great. and the tab can be use in different positions(modes) which is of great help too.I have been using it for over 2 months and now my mom uses it since 5 months and she is loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Sound & picture quality
    Amazon Customer (Apr 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth Price ! Nice Sound & picture quality!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com