Lenovo Yoga 710 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 69,499
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Yoga 710

Lenovo Yoga 710 mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i7 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

3.4 19 ratings &
19 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 19 of 19 reviews
Sort By:
  • Laptop display is getting blanked while operating the key board ...
    Biswanath Sahu, NTPC LTD (Jun 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Laptop display is getting blanked while operating the key board.The moment we start using the laptop very frequently the monitor is becoming dark and the system becomes inoperative. This problem is happening so frequently that we are not able to make use of it. Hence this set needs to be replaced URGENTLY.Thanking you and expecting an early response on this issue.Yours SicerelyBISWANATH SAHUMob no-7588184117
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb laptop
    Sanjay (Jun 14, 2018) on Amazon
    I bought this yoga 710-14IKB for 51k. Really worthing.very good delivery.No other problems.very Good display.5/5.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great laptop at 50k.
    Ritik (Jun 12, 2018) on Amazon
    It's an amazing laptop. Performance is great. Display is crisp and clear and gives a great feeling while using in tablet mode. Build quality is good and sleek with the great aluminium finish.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent deal by amazon.
    Aman (Jun 9, 2018) on Amazon
    great laptop! got it at 51k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent puchase
    Nandan Pandey (Jun 8, 2018) on Amazon
    I got this laptop at 51k, worth every penny.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best laptop
    Rajeev Krishna (May 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent laptop! Worth the money. It is compact,sleek and slim too. Touch screen is so good. It can handle some of the intensive games like Morden combat 5,GTA v,etc! Go get this laptop! One of the best in the market
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome product...i loved it!!!!
    Amazon Customer (Dec 1, 2016) on Amazon
    find it after lot of research...worth buying...u can do whatever u need.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice laptop
    Jayanthi Ramesh (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice laptop. Got it delivered a day later due to delivery issues, but wait did not disappoint. Very responsive & easy to use. Good Buy!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved the device
    Kiran Vadakkath (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Thumbs up to Flipkart for the quick delivery. There are some corrections in the description Battery Backup : Upto 5 hours is not correct. Lenovo website itself mentions battery backup 8-12 hours Laptop Bag : No was given in description. However i received Lenovo original laptop backpack. The device was boxed and lenovo sealed as expected. The device is great as it's reviews say. Even though I can see reviews with boot problems, I haven't faced any similar issue till now. Will update the review after one month usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Arup Jyoti Mohanty (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product and good delivery from flipkart..
    Arun James (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I got the laptop on time. It was well packed and in perfect condition. Laptop is nice and worth for the money. But after some days of use, I found a gap in between body and bottom panel. That may be a manufacturing issue. I saw it after 10 days of replacement, so I am not sure about a replacement. Performance wise its a good one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice product using it from 2 months
    Krishan Sharma (May 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    I bought this laptop from Lenovo's shop last month. its a nice laptop except only I did'nt liked its trackpad slightly rough, not good as compare to mac but still better than others laptop below this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen flickering
    Prasad (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Facing screen flickering problem and black screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cheating to sell laptop
    Mihir V. (Aug 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Just recieved laptop on 19/8/2018 and by checking lenovo companion I come to know its warranty is expired before 1 year .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please check the product quality .
    Gayathri Aniyan (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    It's been just one year almost and the display is always changing colours and going off. I'm really upset.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Amazon Customer (Jun 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Worst product, i really regret .....full of scratches on front back panel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hated it!
    Sonu Kumar (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its very -very Bad Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Indian Movie Ending..
    Vedavrata Barah (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Got it through exchange....everything was great....on time delivery, great looking, great specs even a surprise Backpack thrown in FREE. Then exactly 24 hrs after receiving it, the unthinkable happened....it refused to Boot with a message on the screen "Default Boot Device Missing or Boot Failed ". Went to the net to get some gyan . Realised that Yoga had a problem regarding this issue...Access the BIOS using Novo Button saw that the Hard Disk was not detected. Called Flipkart with the problem and was told that the issue would be RESOLVED....in the meantime I have to keep my phone with me at all time because the call from them to RESOLVE the BOIS problem may come any time.....in the next three days. Still waiting... Think before you buy... what the ***** Don't BUY.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo Yoga 710 - Poor warranty support
    Prakash Pande (Feb 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Lenovo Yoga laptop poor warranty support and service, Lenovo Yoga 710 has major laptop design issues in hinges.. while opening the laptop press apply on display penal and it gets damaged. My laptop damaged within in 6 and on replacement of display panel, screen started flicker and memory errors frequently appearing ... last 6 weeks there is no resolution from Lenovo warranty support.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com