Lenovo Yoga 520-14IKB User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 40,000
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Yoga 520-14IKB

Lenovo Yoga 520-14IKB mobile with powered by Core i5 processor alongside 8GB of RAM

2.9 58 ratings &
58 reviews
  • 5 ★
    13
  • 4 ★
    13
  • 3 ★
    7
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    18
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (7)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (18)
Displaying 1-30 of 58 reviews
Sort By:
  • Highly recommended laptop
    Amazon Customer (Oct 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Update after using it for 4 months - laptop is still performing well. No complaints so far.Original comment - Have been using this laptop since last 2 weeks. It's a very good laptop with good display, long battery life, fingerprint scanner, free lifetime MS office, one year free McAfee antivirus, etc. Good for watching videos, music and for basic office work. Can handle multiple Excel files simultaneously. Touch screen and free pen works perfectly. There is just one drawback - usb and HDMI slots are very tight. But in due course of time I am assuming they will loosen out.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I absolutely love the YOGA series
    Anishaa Goyal (Jul 23, 2018) on Amazon
    I absolutely love the YOGA series, my roommate recently bought it, and I have been using it everyday! It is so light and versatile. Love the different modes and flexibility it comes with! What the best part is that she is leaving for US soon and you can activate your warranty for a year even there!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Karthi (Mar 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product,the screen quality is superb...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice laptop for students
    Dhruv Sisodia (Feb 24, 2019) on Amazon
    The laptop is very nice build made up of aluminium which makes it pretty durable and a little bit heavy 1.7 kilos. The best thing about this laptop is that we can upgrade its Ram to 16GB ddr4 compared to the same laptop HP pavilion x360 in which we can only upgrade its Ram to 12gb ddr4. This laptop is having a m.2 slot which only support generation 3 x 4 ie nvme ssd. I am upgraded both Ram and the SSD so now the speed which I get is very faster compared to the normal mechanical drive which came inbuilt also the RAM upgrade made it a lot faster, at the beginning when I use this laptop the Ram at idle would be 1.2 GB in use with a lot of compression but now when I have a upgraded it to16GB it is working and using around 4 GB to 5 GB with a lot of background application therefore in this regard the company should have noticed that at least 8GB ddr4 RAM should have been given inbuilt. Rest if you upgrade the laptop you will be happy to work on it. Heavy applications like Photoshop illustrator after effects all work very fine in it. The only thing in which I am disappointed is that when I made it into the tablet mode it is very heavy to use rest it is very nice although the battery life is not that great but the sound quality is very nice and the backlight keyboard is also very bright and we can easily work on it. The only problem which i have is only caused by windows 10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    AVIPSA MISHRA (Apr 9, 2019) on Amazon
    The product is fully same as its features writtenLenovo at its best.Thank you amazon for your on time delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo yoga 520 excellent laptop
    Krishnamurthy (Mar 22, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product
    Pooja (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Nandkishore Sarda (Aug 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product worth buying it good battery and touch experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best lap top
    RO-HIT :) (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    You guys are rocking everywhere. This is an awesome product ever I have got. I feel like I have valued of money. #Go_for_it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Md Sabir Imam (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Best Laptop with Intel i3 with touchscreen, ram 4gb add 4gb more to get speed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Noor Alam (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    good for average work.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Satish Haridas (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing..But Microsoft office is only trail version but its best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    JATOTHU SHANKAR (Jan 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mind blowing product and good delivery ecom express. Best battery 2in1 laptop, Lenovo yoga 520.touch is good also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good model
    Tattukolla Nagasatyanarayana (Jan 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good luck
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good laptop
    Anupam Wad (Oct 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Great laptop for those who want touch screen laptops, yet it is delicate and should be handled with care
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome looks
    Himanshu (Mar 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome looks mediocre performance, good to hv active pen, fingure print scanner and touchscreen in such sleek and impressive build.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good laptop, but MS Office program not included
    Dr. Indranil Bhattacharaya (May 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Good laptop, but MS Office program not included. You have to purchase seperately.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average performance in this price
    RajeevS (May 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall Good product. Fulfils my requirement.One can use as laptop or tablet. I loved working with touch as we are now more comfortable with touch screens because of smartphones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Avrej platform
    Nishant Kumar Singh (Apr 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money.
    Amazon Customer (Jul 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Pharri (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great value for money
    Saurabh Anand (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    one of the good laptop , i recommend every one to buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money
    Amazon Customer (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Been using this laptop for almost a year now - overall wonderful experience. It started on a sombre note with 4GB RAM just not responsive enough, and even opening a browser would take few minutes. Then I upgraded to a 16GB RAM, and it works like a magic now... Just having one DRAM slot, meant I had to throw my 4GB RAM away. I use it for largely for my personal work, almost 2-4 hrs daily. Tablet mode with touch-screen scrolling works great with long pdf documents. My kids draws on the screen in tablet mode, which is their favorite way of using the laptop. I have a wireless mouse connected and thus I can browse through pdfs/web documents, keeping my laptop at a viewing distance. I am not a gamer and thus I am missing out on a need for nVIDIA GPU. Overall I am quite happy with this buy and certainly a great value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Vinod Singh (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Laptop, Good touch work fine.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Rahul Kapoor (Dec 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    This variant is of 4gb ram so please don't expect blazing fast performance from this laptop, if you are a casual user like browsing, office stuff then go ahead and buy this laptop but if u r gaming person please don't think of buying this laptop. After purchase if you want it to be fast then add 8gb ram or 4gb as 4gb is already inbuilt and can't be removed. There is a slot for SSD so guys thats a plus point Display is amazing, design is amazing, trackpad is so smooth Fingerprint works fine, pen will also be provided.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Little bit slow otherwise fabulous
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Received 1.5year old manufactured product.
    Suprakash Mukherjee (Jul 1, 2018) on Amazon
    Received Jan 2017 manufactured model instead of the 2018 model that comes with a more lightweight travel adapter instead of the usual bulky adapter. Moreover since the product was manufactured in JaN 2017 and I ordered this in June 2018 I highly doubted how long will the laptop battery last now. Hence retured the package to amazon for a full refund of the amount paid.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor performance
    Srishti (Apr 8, 2019) on Amazon
    It works like a sloth. For a 4Gb ram its really really slow. The battery is good, but unless you have that kind of patience to look into the frozen screen with all the patience , don't buy it. It hangs a lot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • May be obselete
    Amazon Customer (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Okk
    Venkata Sandeep M (May 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Some slow process
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com