Lenovo Yoga 2 13 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 83,453
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Yoga 2 13

Lenovo Yoga 2 13 mobile with 1920x1080 display powered by Core i5 processor alongside 4GB of RAM

3.0 71 ratings &
71 reviews
  • 5 ★
    20
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    8
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    26
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (20)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (8)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (26)
Displaying 1-30 of 71 reviews
Sort By:
  • Consider this device
    Sulata (Feb 8, 2015) on Amazon
    Very good tablet, works very well as a laptop for simple tasks. If you just need a device for email, videos and productivity, this is the way to go. Keyboard is a little cramped but you get used to it. I love this device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • despite lukewarm reviews this tablet shines
    Melissa Goldstein (Jul 15, 2015) on Amazon
    there are many less than stellar reviews about this tablet so buying it took some courage. to compound matters i ordered a refurbished model. well, my gamble paid off. this tablet is well made with an overall flawless functioning. i have encountered none of the reported issues. even though refurbished it presented as new. if you want a change of pace from android(as i did) you will not be disappointed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chengyi Ma (Sep 11, 2015) on Amazon
    It is good. Useful at least for now!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful Tablet
    Philip Ross Gordon (Jan 22, 2016) on Amazon
    This a perfect companion for my daily work. The screen is bright and sharp, able to show HD videos with ease. The keyboard is excellent and I had no trouble with its track pad. It is able to run Photoshop without a slowdown. The kickstand works perfectly, and I get 11 hours on a charge. It's basically a superlight laptop, and it can be used well without the keyboard. Love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This tablet is amazing, high quality
    Amazon Customer (Nov 26, 2016) on Amazon
    This tablet is amazing, high quality, system ok, of course it is not a surface but I had one and it is not a big difference. Windows 8 works ok, if you need productivity this is a good option but it does not replace your laptop for hard work of course.The keyboard is nice, small but it is enough. I had also the Android version which is ok too but I need a lot HDMI and Keyword. I'm trying to update Windows.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Andi (Oct 19, 2015) on Amazon
    perfect size. works great. full Windows 8 ( got a free upgrade to Windows 10).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • without a dout a great purchase
    Robert Slack (Oct 12, 2015) on Amazon
    Best portable tablet I own and works great with my 128gb Samsung micro sdxc card
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Spacyxv (Jan 16, 2017) on Amazon
    good laptop, tactile is a plus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Krittika (Oct 23, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    ANKUR N. (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    AyushAmazon Customer (Mar 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Price is affordable
    Shrinivas (Jun 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Laptop is good for minimal usage
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great for the price
    Rajeev Gupta (Jul 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Reasonably good..works well... great for the price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Satyanarayana (Jun 29, 2018) on Amazon
    good looking laptop. i am happy this laptop speed & funtions . no hiting , not hanging exlent good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Tauhid Tamboli (Oct 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent!
    LHS (Aug 31, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Vivek Tiwari (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The laptop is very sleek, also the booting time is less than 15 secs Lenovo has lot of supporting apps as well whic are helpful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Ultrabook at reasonable price
    Arjun Kamath (Aug 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    If you want a superfast laptop, which can also be used as a Tab and can fold the way u want then Lenovo Yoga is the best buy for you The laptop is very sleek, also the booting time is less than 15 secs Lenovo has lot of supporting apps as well whic are helpful Got free Office which is very good would recommend this laptop
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review after 1 year of use
    Akshay Kumar (Jun 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I have been using this laptop since 1 year and have been loving it since. The battery backup is awesome and it gives me around 4 hours of movie watching. The display is one of the best you can get and touch is also fantastic. The hinge is really sturdy and you don't have to worry about it breaking. It lacks dedicated graphics, however, I must say it never lagged while playing Asphalt 8:Airborne. 2 USB ports(1 usb 3.0) might be less for some people. Only negative thing about the light silver color is that it attracts dirt very quickly and due to its matte finish it won't clean.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Mahesh Kumar (Oct 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazing product i have never bought before .just go for it ...Battery life iski bahut jyda amazing hai bahut jyada ...Aur bhut portable hai .Easy to carry hai amazing ..I lovee ittt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works great, no lag for trivial use
    Lyo (Dec 21, 2014) on Amazon
    Works great, no lag for trivial use. I had no signsl using the micro hdmi with the tv, but can be adaptor issue. Also micro usb did not "see" my iphone. But seems very light, cause of the weight distribution. Overall great device...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Sergio L. (Jul 31, 2015) on Amazon
    Great product !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Ibrahim Abdulkhaliq (Dec 17, 2016) on Amazon
    great functionality compared to price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not Your Traditional Laptop
    Jacob Vath (Jan 8, 2017) on Amazon
    I have been reluctant to write a review until I had more time to spend on this laptop. I love the detachable keyboard which allows me to lounge on the couch, typing on my lap while the laptop is on the coffee table. Only down side is you have another item to charge, but the battery life of the keyboard is great only needing a charge every couple weeks (unless you forget to turn it off when you're done using it). I purchased a Tecknet bluetooth mouse because the track pad was too small in my opinion. The color is vivid and sound is great for the size. Battery life for the laptop itself is spectacular, outlasting my phone. I am glad with the purchase, just be warned it isn't for those who want a traditional laptop. Tables and desks are great to set the laptop on but it is hard to balance on your own lap due to the keyboard only being attached with a weak magnet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Feliciano S. Ayon (Oct 29, 2016) on Amazon
    battery life is short and the keyboard, lets just say i lost a few keys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great, almost close to perfect!
    Anoop Mutha (Aug 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Great lpatop, portable, good battery life 4-5 hrs, Only issue is connectivity through micro HDMI port to external screen or projector. Big drawback. Will try and send it for repair; lets see what happens on same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product.
    Vijay Kaushik (May 23, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product...but if it comes with MS office would be good.performance is fine till date. Go for it if u want purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ashwin Kumar (Jun 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice laptop satisfied with the purchase
    Karthik Vis (Jul 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice laptop for the price I got... for basic browsing and office work..comes with a DVD drive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Chayan (Jul 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com