Lenovo Vibe X2 User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo Vibe X2

Lenovo Vibe X2 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6595M processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 1,067 ratings &
1,067 reviews
  • 5 ★
    315
  • 4 ★
    210
  • 3 ★
    114
  • 2 ★
    97
  • 1 ★
    331
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (315)
  • 4★ (210)
  • 3★ (114)
  • 2★ (97)
  • 1★ (331)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,067 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lenovo Vibe X2
    Vipin Verma (Apr 5, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Nice phone, Very fast, Camera is good and clearity is awesome. Battery life i found Ok. Sleek and slim design easy to keep in pocket. Values for money for 32 GB memory and 13 MP back and 5 MP front camera.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • it very awesome so cute
    Praveen Kumar (Oct 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    its realy nice and very fast good camera clarity nice 4.4 version 2 gb ram 32 gb memory 2 sim card very excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good phone but bad Wi fi
    DG G (Jan 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This is a good mobile phone, however, wi fi system is the serious drwaback!!!! Wifi of this phone is so poor that phone needs to be kept very close to wifi router in order to connect. Other devices will show full strength of wi fi signal but Lenovo VIBE X2 will hardly be able to detect it and establishing connection is next to impossible. S/N of my device is HB0EDPLW(11).
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Save your money, dont buy this product
    Mahesh Rao (Jan 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hate companies who put out glossy but poorly tested products out. Please don't be tempted by the looks, color or freebies with the vibe x2. The camera is so bad, you cant even get a clean shot of anything in perfect light. Tried 3 camera apps, the best I could do was by manually focussing using camera 360 ... the focus is a complete miss, color rendition is gloomy. Save your cash, buy something from a reputed phone company.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • A BEST AWESOME PHONE FROM LENOVO
    Barath P (Apr 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    A super slimmest mobile from lenovo group. i am used happily this phone in wonderful design and light weight..very very diffrent look on other baranded mobiles..thank you lenovo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very bad experience with lenovo vibe x2 mobile
    Santosh Kalburgi (Sep 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Pls dont buy this mobile... under warranty service too bad by lenovo... I have given my mobile 2 times in service centre in within 6 months of purchase.. 2nd time given for repair and still not repaired, its more than 1 month given at service centre. I suggest to lenovo company to discontinue the mobile buisness if not able to give support even under WARRANTY service.. Very bad experience with Lenovo smartphone... Don't buy any smartphone of lenovo... very bad after sale service... All smartphone model have some thing problems.. They only think to sell only mobile not bother about after sale service...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Bad Service Lenovo Mobile
    Ram Bhawan (Jul 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo Vibe X2 4G * mobile is very bad because I am Purchage one handset before 2 month mobile touch and mother board damage service center told me this mobile repaire charge 17000rs how can its possible. Hand set .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Farhaan Mohammed (Jun 13, 2015) on Amazon
    Good solid
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Siddhesh Ghatkar (Oct 6, 2015) on Amazon
    awesome phone with excellent selfie
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mahesh Panda (Jul 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Good solid
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Divya (Oct 28, 2015) on Amazon
    It's simply awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i think its a good and superb phone
    Amazon Customer (Oct 19, 2015) on Amazon
    i dont know what to say . are these reviews are real r not ? i think its a good and superb phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • must buy!!
    Luqman (Oct 10, 2015) on Amazon
    Exception smartphone @ this price range!!! Awesome look n very stylish. Camera quality superb... Avoid that single star provider msg, must buy n use it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • honest saying used for 1 complete year
    Pabbala Jaya Sai Kumar (Oct 6, 2015) on Amazon
    very very effective performance phones, awsome speed, basically the phone it self is very fast, and the ui makes u use it even faster, u will be able to acess anything in the phone before your friend puts hand on his phone..the only draw back i found is battery backuo, it is normal as usual as other phones, but i expected a little bit more battery life , coz this phone is high in every segment that its competators, only the battery backup is usual in this phone, should be charger 2 times a day , 1 in the morning , and 1 in the evening so that it could live for the next morning
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone with fabulous feature
    Pankaj (Aug 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent phone with fabulous feature.Smooth run with upgraded to Lolopop.Earlier this was not on Amazon platformSo I bought from flipkart.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Still using in 2017
    Sushant Behere (Aug 15, 2015) on Amazon
    No complaints . Good phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Roshin Alex (Dec 6, 2015) on Amazon
    The device has excellent performance. Liked the design. It supports dual sim. SIM1(micro) supports 2G, 3G & 4G while SIM2(nano) support only 2G.You can use memory card in SIM2 slot of the SIM tray(can't use second SIM if you want to use a memory card). Battery backup is also good.The phone comes with KitKat 4.4.2 OS installed, though there is an update available for Lollipop. Based on other forums and further surfing on the net about Lollipop update, updating the device to Lollipop will mess up the phone(I haven't updated to Lollipop). Network and wifi reception reduces after the update. Lollipop update seems to be buggy. So before you update to Lollipop surf the net and research if it's safe.Lenovo's home launcher is good except it doesn't have an App Drawer, so all installed apps will be available on the screen(personal opinion: found it cluttered) but you can install a separate launcher to get App Drawer (plenty of home launchers out there).This is just a quick review on the device after spending 2 days with it after purchase.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is a awesome mobile. specially It has a great
    Amazon Customer (Nov 24, 2015) on Amazon
    It is a awesome mobile.specially It has a great sound
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Priyesh Joshi (Nov 3, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phone in this price range
    Piyush Chaudhary (Dec 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Great mobile which I already use from 1 year. By lighting deals this mobile purchased for my friend.Both camera result, I have never seen before in any mobile.Great display, camera, sound quality.Little disappointment with 2300 mah battery which is drain very fast, no matter for light users. Its is great for them for 1 day average use.Overall speed & performance wise this mobile is awesome according to me.Flipkart display 3 colors of this mobile but sold only 1 colour from last 13 months.Thank you Amazon.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amit Kumar Sharma (Nov 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • come back
    Amazon Customer (Feb 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Come back
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super slim with good looking
    Vipindas (Feb 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Good looking phone.with super fast delivery,super slim,look good,features are awsome, camera good only,thanks amazone ...in local market it available at 13.5 k......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 23, 2016) on Amazon
    good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy phone !👍👍👍
    Known (Feb 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent!The phone works really smooth, the battery life is really good, it lasts for Atleast two days! The delivery was really quick too. The phone looks really good because of its coloured layers. The camera too is really good. it's really easy to handle n work with it .☺👍👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Chinese Brand.
    Anuj Patel (Feb 27, 2016) on Amazon
    The Good Budget Phone.The Weight Of Phone Is Too Low.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rippan Jaswal (Mar 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Best phone in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 24, 2016) on Amazon
    very good mobile everyone around me liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ac (Apr 2, 2016) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com