Lenovo Vibe S1 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 10,990
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Vibe S1

Lenovo Vibe S1 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6752 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 1,584 ratings &
1,582 reviews
  • 5 ★
    677
  • 4 ★
    430
  • 3 ★
    169
  • 2 ★
    92
  • 1 ★
    216
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (675)
  • 4★ (430)
  • 3★ (169)
  • 2★ (92)
  • 1★ (216)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,581 reviews
Sort By:
  • Overheat while using just only for 5 minutes
    Biju B (Feb 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Performance better, Satisfied. Camera best, Everything ok But only one thing I am totally disappointed of it goes overheat just only use for 5 minutes. i purchased it from dubai, so that i switched off it after 10-15 minutes using. i can't keep it in my pocket, also can't touch even its screen and back. Totally disappointed of this. How can i use it . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Data Issue
    Aditya Kumar (Dec 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Mobile data doesn't work in open zone and it works fine in secure zone. This is a very big problem with this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Performance is good.. i felt very happy
    Raj (Dec 4, 2015) on Amazon
    i m using the mobile from last 2 days ..Performance is good ..i felt very happy ..no heat after using 3 hours continuous also..Thanks to Amazon ..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Love the design & camera
    Shanky (Nov 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Love the design. Looks very sleek. Also, camera looking fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 2, 2015) on Amazon
    Lenovo laptops is very nice.but mobile is very nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is best phone under 20k
    Amazon Customer (Nov 29, 2015) on Amazon
    This is best phone under 20k , i used both vibe p1 and s1. But this phone has looks plus performance only lacks in battery but this is worth buying prior to one pluw x go for it without any false comments
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone I guess lenovo can be a better option ...
    Amazon Customer (Dec 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Don't buy Lenovo product as they are cheater as I bought this product for 15999/- and till date I have not been provided with VOLTE UPDATE whereas I had bought a gionee f 103 16 gb phone its has been updated by new software update of VOLTE FACILITY so lenove is a cheater as there country CHINA IS CHEATING INDIA CHOR BRAND
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful phone @very cheap price
    Harman (Dec 21, 2015) on Amazon
    Phone is very beautiful with unique features.battery backup is good but earphones and selfie flash is not comes with this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suraj Mali (Dec 15, 2015) on Amazon
    I am not give the headfone for lenevo l1 mobile phone so plse give me headphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Satish (Dec 9, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow vibe S1
    Amith Patil (Jan 5, 2016) on Amazon
    Simply wow phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best phones in this range
    Chetan Chawla (Jan 5, 2016) on Amazon
    It has good specifications, a higher benchmark score than it's competitors and does withstand to give the same user experience. The display is vibrant, both front and rear cameras perform good and dual tone led flash gives natural images, touch is very responsive, exceptional audio quality and recording experience. It is very light and gorilla glasses do perform their job, so it doesn't easily catch scratches on back and is pretty sturdy . Battery could have been larger but it would have increased it's weight. So all in all a good phone. Also no heating issues.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sid (Dec 28, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Phone
    Agrim Shamra (Jan 14, 2016) on Amazon
    This mobile have amazing feature.Pros :1) Image quality of back and front cam is best in this range2) Smooth working on phone and use3) Always you have more than 1.5GB ram available for use4) Comes with Lenovo + Android UI(Lollipop)5) Design is like an iPhone6) Battery works for a day if using internet7) Resolution and screen quality is bestCons:Till now I haven't found any cons but battery life should be around 3000mAh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good phone No over heat smooth performance Very good tuch ...
    Amazon Customer (Jan 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good phoneNo over heat smooth performanceVery good tuch response this is the best phone from lenovo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tariq Malik (Jan 16, 2016) on Amazon
    i want exchange me oneplus x phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shaik Shabbir (Jan 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Lenovo vibe s1 looks awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Better phone ☺Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sundar (Jan 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Having Network Issue
    Mukund Pimpale (Jan 22, 2016) on Amazon
    This product is good, but having big network issue and data connection losses in between. My other mobile(Nokia 108) works very well in same network but Lenovo Vibe S1 can't able to call.. That's the big reason not to buy this phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product must buy.
    Dharmesh Rathod (Jan 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Very nice features, good RAM and Internal memory!! Good resolution of screen! Slim piece...u will get satisfaction after buying it.Delivery service is very good. Thanx to Amazone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD PHONE FROM LENOVO. WORTH FOR MONEY.
    Amazon Customer (Jan 28, 2016) on Amazon
    NICE PHONE FROM LENOVO. DESIGN OF THE WAS VERY PRETTY AND METAL BODY FINISHING WAS VERY GOOD. AND PHONE SLIGHTLY HEATING. OVER ALL PERFORMANCE IS VERY GOOD. OS IS OLDER NOW GOOGLE IS RELEASING ANDROID N BUT STILL THIS PHONE RUNNING LOLLIPOP. AMAZON DELIVERY ALSO VERY GOOD.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VITTHAL PATEL (Jan 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good mobile this price cegment but betrray life avarge
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Amazon Customer (Jan 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome phone...completely satisfied..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GO FOR IT GUYS. BOUGHT ANOTHER
    Satwant Singh Brar (Jan 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Review after 4 month use:GO FOR IT GUYS. BOUGHT ANOTHERPros:1. Looks: Slim & Better than Apple iphone 6/6s.2. Build Quality: Awesome.3. Speed: Great4. Feel in hand: PremiumCons:1. Too much Slippery: Solution is simple lamination sheet on back glass will make it non-slippery2. Contacts/call log loading takes time, up to irritation level sometime: Factory reset solved this issue.GO FOR IT GUYS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome delivered by Amazon
    Nikhil (Jan 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome delivered by Amazon... Amazon kept his promise... About product.. Lenovo s1 is amazing.. Beautiful.. But battery could have been better.. Otherwise value for money ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good to handle
    Sreekanth (Jan 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Simply superb no wards
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    Ajay Pawar (Jan 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Good productCan I switch to vibe X1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 31, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome. Lots of features in less prices.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com