Lenovo Vibe P1m User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo Vibe P1m

Lenovo Vibe P1m mobile with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6735 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 9,767 ratings &
9,766 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,782
  • 4 ★
    2,638
  • 3 ★
    1,056
  • 2 ★
    429
  • 1 ★
    862
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4,781)
  • 4★ (2,638)
  • 3★ (1,056)
  • 2★ (429)
  • 1★ (862)
Displaying 1-30 of 9,766 reviews
Sort By:
  • Looks Attractive With Good Battery Backup....
    Shubam Sadapally (Sep 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The design is very attractive, good battery backup and Front & Rear camera is acceptable at this price. It doesn't get heated up like the Chinese handsets. Sound output is very good, both in speakers and earphones. Overall a good product in this price. And the best part, i bought it on discount, you can too, i will give the link here, just copy and paste the below URL in your broswer... https://technologypressblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/08/lenovo-vibe-p1m/
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • screen touch issue and flash light issue
    Santosh Dhanshetty (Jul 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    don't buy this product, after six months flash not works and screen touch is very poor. some word not press properly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • cam is not clear i think it's not 8-megapixel camera
    Nagesh Yadav (Jan 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    cam is not clear i think it's not 8-megapixel camera way i sad here i take a picture 3meters distance it was not clear pics
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Very good phone
    Nejc Ludvik (Dec 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this phone few days ago and it's working perfect. Battery is really amazing. It works smooth, without any problems and delays. Camera is not the best, but it's not bad for average usage. Ovreall, good phone for reasonable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Great mobile
    Goutham Kamal (Sep 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Great battery life and nice build quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good but display not workking
    Padidela Rao (Sep 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    after from the day of purchasing 10th day touch is not working
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money product
    Tejendra Tambe (Dec 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Spec are compatible with high end androids. Only issue is compromise for mechanical protection due to soft plastic cover and glass against mechanical damage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Wrong specification in Gadgets 360
    Amit Hazra (Aug 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is a headache. It's not having gyroscope so you won't be able to use google cardboard. It's not even having Magnetometer, so you won't be able to use ''Google Maps' properly. Games like "Pokemon go" won't work :( I think that the Mi 3S is way better than this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Lokesh Hongal (Jan 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Its been one week i purchased the phone from flipkart and I would say it is good value for your money. Decent look,no hang ups,camera should have been a real 8Mp but ok for average users. Battery capacity awesome!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • not bad but not also good
    Md Yasin (Nov 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    the camera quality very poor hanging also battery backup not good and camera not in range very very poor its like 2 megapixel
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lenovo Vibe P1m - WASTE of Money
    Silver Nano (Dec 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The only good thing about this phone is its battery life, rest this is a waste of money, been using it for a week, very slow phone, no pre-loaded anything. I m totally disappointed and regret buying this phone :Lenovo Vide P1m:
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Serious connectivity issues on airtel network
    Raj Halaharvi (Nov 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Do not buy this phone. I bought this phone on flipkart and the phone is horrible and has serious connectivity issues. I asked for replacement from flipkart but I don't think they will replace it because I used it. But the phone is not working on airtel network and constantly drop the connectivity.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sivasamy (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Kishan Javiya (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great mobile... Great battery... Even better than moto e3 at less price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Ankita Das (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Goldy Gill (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very nice I Have use 1 year no problem this produced
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Santosh Kumar (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Need updates volte
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Somasundaram Murugaiyan (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The best budget phone in this range.. I bet ,You can't find similar spec and price in any other brands..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good buy for this amount
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Roy (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    excelent product..... and on time delivery.. thanks for delivery person also... nice persone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Vikash Tiwari (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I like it very good smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Rajinder Kumar (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Great value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Rahul Shet (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    M Aravind (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb delivery . Good product . delivered safely thanks to flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Shaik Imran (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome really great product. Thank for flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ashish Kumar (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile. ..good reasonable price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com