Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus

Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 616 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 1,743 ratings &
1,742 reviews
  • 5 ★
    721
  • 4 ★
    350
  • 3 ★
    241
  • 2 ★
    141
  • 1 ★
    290
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (721)
  • 4★ (350)
  • 3★ (241)
  • 2★ (140)
  • 1★ (290)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,742 reviews
Sort By:
  • Over heating upto 47degrees
    Rabbani Basha S (Jul 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Worst mobile over heating problem, U cant use inbuild features itself, cant play a simple game, cant watch video for long time. Its battery comes to nearly 47degrees heat. Its only use for green and red button.
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Good not the best
    Akash (Jul 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using this phone for more than a month..phone has good display,super ram management about 1gb ram always available,phone will work without any hiccups,this phone will receive marshmallow update as confirmed by lenovo,camera being good in its price range.only cons I found is battery backup. As said in the review standby is great but if you are a power user,you will left disappointed. With moderate usage you can squeeze out for about a day. If you can live with this issue definitely it is worth enough to be your phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • hi my name is lokesh i can use this lenovo k5 plus
    Lokesh (Jun 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    it excelnt mobile in my life my grandpa has given this mobile it wonder full mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus LCD Screen With Digitizer Module Gold
    Munaf Ahmed (Aug 20, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus LCD Screen With Digitizer Module Gold Model : Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus Part : Plus LCD Screen With Digitizer Module Colour : Gold Quality : OEM Warranty : 10 Days* Delivery : 10 Working Days link : http://www.cellspare.com/lenovo-vibe-k5-plus-lcd-screen-with-digitizer-module-gold
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo K5 is a very perfect phone for users,good battery,good camera and speed.
    Bamidele Olamiji (Aug 17, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this device because of the ROM and RAM and have been enjoying the phone perfectly ,I don't have issue with the battery life.and in case there is any issue I think can visit the care service any where in Nigeria.Pls try and get yours.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best Mobile
    Kannan Krishnan (Aug 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this mobile last 3 months, its really nice, battery backup is good. No heat. best mobile and price is also very cheap.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Good Smartphone
    Vijay Singh (Jul 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is good budget phone from a reliable brand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst battery backup
    Bedanta Thao Mung Lung (May 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Battery backup is very poor. Overheat problem on heavy use. Customizable setting is good, display is good, pretty ram, best part of this phone is great sound quality, no hanging issues, camera quality good in daylight in both sides, 4g speed good than other top brands but LTE supports only single sim slot, features are good in this price range excluding battery. I have been used this phone for 8 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone
    Saad Shaikh (Sep 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Thia phone is worst in this price Over heating No update Battery life is poor Thouch problems Poor performance Lagging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't loss ur money
    Rikki Cheruku (Nov 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    So many mobiles in repair (touch & motherboard)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless Phone
    Lokesh Mishra (Feb 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Just a useless phone i am writing this after using it 30 days following things are not there- 1.Default DATA sim option is not available it asks for the sim selection when ever it is turned ON/OFF Which is very irritating. 2.No call blocking feature is available. 3. File browser does not allow to arrange the items of my choice like i am forced to see the old pic above the new pics . My latest added song will be shown at the end which is very frustrating to move to the en to get my latest song. 4.not all the call history is shown in the dialler also u cant search the names in the call history.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • cheap quality display
    Antony Vadakekalam (Jun 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    bought this phone 2 months back . suddenly its display is broken . but the screen isnt broken nor there is even a single scratch on the screen , but the display is broken . this has to be because lenovo uses cheap quality things . i request people to not to buy this phone . all lenovo products faces complaints very soon , this is the fact that everyon knows . they boast about the specifications and we people will fall for iut . please dont get cheated and dont waste ur money .
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • its awesome
    Pooja Rajput (Aug 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have this ph. its very good and so smoothy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good mobile
    Amazon Customer (Mar 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 16, 2017) on Amazon
    i lv it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good
    D Srinivas (Dec 5, 2018) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Aug 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best and cheapest.
    Sk Monirul Islam (Jul 25, 2018) on Amazon
    It's a great pleaure to have the expected colour. Wow.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vikash kumat
    Vikash Kumar (Dec 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Mobile is to good for that time ...But before 4 month ago someone stolen my phone at patna ....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Dharmaraj M (Sep 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    In this phone the battery is bad. Sometimes it produces head. I can't handle this phone without cover. But it works nicely. I suggest you to don't buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    PrakashBhai J Loh PrakashBhai (Sep 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    best products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    INDRAJEET DEB (Sep 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    everything is alright but heating problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    good to use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Anish Kumar (Sep 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    very very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Kiran Prasad (Oct 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    i got in time the product thanks for flipcart team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Ashokaraj D (Oct 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    very good prodiuct
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Ananta Ghatol (Oct 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    best quality mobile compare with this price and good interface and excellent camera quality and best performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Anil Mishra (Oct 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    very thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sudharsanam Raghupathy (Oct 29, 2018) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.