Lenovo Vibe K5 Note User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,499
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Vibe K5 Note

Lenovo Vibe K5 Note smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio P10 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 20,206 ratings &
20,203 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10,268
  • 4 ★
    4,946
  • 3 ★
    1,873
  • 2 ★
    920
  • 1 ★
    2,199
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10,266)
  • 4★ (4,946)
  • 3★ (1,873)
  • 2★ (919)
  • 1★ (2,199)
Displaying 1-30 of 20,203 reviews
Sort By:
  • Good Product. Value for Money.
    Ravi Korukonda (Aug 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this on First sale and i used almost 13 days. So far there are no hanging, heating, lagging issues. It runs smooth and fast. Theatre Max is a great experience especially 3D movies with VR Headset. Battery is coming one and half day in normal use. Front Cam takes good pictures where as rear cam was not upto the mark.. Low light photography is a little bad. It has only one slot where you can use one sim and one Sd card or two sims at a time. This was not mentioned any where at the time of first sale. Display is good, Contact name sige are restricted to 10 letters. We can not store a name more than 10 letters. We have to note in short. This is not there in previous versions K3note. and other phones. This is some thing irritating. Audio is good but not provided earphones. Need to buy for extra cost. So far it has given overall good performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    (15) (2) Reply
  • Great Phone
    Megharaj Kovalli (Sep 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Dear Friends i recommend this phone it has great features like battery backup,Display,no heating no hanging , sound clarity is great. i really thanks to lenovo
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • Amazing phone with TheatreMax Enabled...
    Shubam Sadapally (Sep 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone works smoothly, lag free experience with that discount of 3500mAh Battery, you can get going all the day. Camera quality is quiet decent, finger print sensor is very responsive and Call quality is very good on this device. The best part is TheaterMax experience, truely amazing one. You can buy at a discount now, just copy and paste the below URL in your broswer... http://goo.gl/eJEcYF
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • goood phone but..........
    Sohith Reddy (Mar 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    it lasts for 1/2 day.tHE phone is so good but it runs on android 6.0. I didn't get any update to 7.1 nougat version. I think at this price range it is suitable and i think u should alot dual apps feature. but coolpad at this price bracket coolpad note 5 is there even better than this. coolpad note 5 is 4010 mah battery where as 4500 mah. coolpad is 4gb ram. whereas lenovo is 3gb ram.i think u must upgrade............
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Low battery Temperature error & don't buy in Flipkart
    Poosanavel Manikandan (Feb 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Lenovo Vibe K5 note mobile from Flipkart.. after 10days "Battery Temperature too Low " error & Charging not happened".. Flipkart after sales service was very worst..They said cannot replace it refund after 10days..Worst Customer service..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Works as budget specifies...
    Ankan Debgupta (Aug 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Having used the phone for the last 3 months...No problem whatsoever. Pretty powerful handset in this price range. Charges pretty fast ,though no fast chargeing ability is mentioned. Selfie freaks would be fine by the day,not so sure about night conditions. Sturdy body,feels solid to the hands. Graphics optimum for high end games,played almost all high end games. Sound is terrific,which I didnot expect to be honest,very crisp and clear. No earphones out of the box though. Fingerprint sensor works just fine. Battery goes on for almost a day with heavy usage,and I mean heavy . Not sure if any security update will be provided for this handset. No IR blaster,so no changing tv channels and AC power. Within this budget range highly recommended..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • lenovo vibe k5 note
    Narendra Kumar Meka (Jul 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    perfect phone for perfect users
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good phone
    Ashik S A (Jul 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Excellent features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo K5 Note
    Nooh Mudhazzir (Apr 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's really good phone with best options really like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Processor can be more powerful..
    Ankur Verma (Feb 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I would be more happy if this device had Snapdragon 625 chipset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied and i recommend this phone
    Vinay Pugal (Feb 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I m using this phone for one month.Its very fast , it has good camera than xiaomi , and i played heavy games smoothly too and i feel satisfied as a consumer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for this range
    Bhavin Thakkar (Jan 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    every thing is good, camera - 10/10 selfie cam - 10/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD MOBILE
    Krrish Singh (Sep 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    NO ISSUES WITH THIS PHONE. I THINK IT IS THE BEST BUY UNDER 15000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone from lenovo
    Bharath Gunnam (Sep 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    lenovo vibe k5 note
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo vibe k5 note
    Niteesh Niteesh (Aug 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    lenovo vibe k5 note mobile excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone from team lenovo
    Veera Kowshick (Aug 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I really love this phone...specs are really worth able. Based on my views: Pros: *Secure zone is simply awesome *Dolby Atmos is nice *VR mode is superb *Design and performance is good *Easy multi tasking *Good for gaming Cons: *Hybrid sim slot *Phone often becomes heat(low temperature) *Battery life can be made better *No quick charge
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Rakibul Hasan (Aug 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I really like it.It look like super at this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Smart Phone
    Dr.Dipen Shah (Aug 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb Display, Excellent Camera, lovely stunning metal body. Value for Money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    AppLionSoft (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I use this product and it's a offer a great features like battery backup,Display,no heating no hanging , sound clarity is great. Thanks you lenovo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo vibe k5 note
    Krishnakumar Gopalannair (Apr 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    heating problem.Display SOME YELLOW dots appears and it will reappear after servicing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • missing system update
    Raja Sathyavan (Aug 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The device is very nice and worth to buy. But in this device there is no system update. This is the major drawback of this device.What ever is it old model but it look like NEW MODEL.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AIRTEL postpaid SIM incoming calls are not coming even after changing the SIM. But all other SIM are working.
    Soumen Banerjee (May 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Phone was working fine for about 4 months after purchase. But all of a sudden incoming calls stopped coming. Net & outgoing calls were working fine. Contacted AIRTEL customer service, they checked & informed every thing was O.K. from their end. Contacted LENOVO service center. They also checked & found every thing is O.K. Vodafone SIM is working fine. Problem is only with AIRTEL POSTPAID. Changed the SIM but the problem is there. Can anyone suggest any solution for the problem?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Back cam too bad as compared to d pixel mentioned
    Deepmala Das (Feb 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good phone .features too good only problem is with back camera image quality very poor rather front camera too good .back camera is too bad u hav to run after any sort of light click pictures only in light sunlight bulbs it should be bright else image quality will b too poor.very bad back cam.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good but not perfect
    Zack Gudal (Sep 30, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good phone for everything BUT...........when it comes to really heavy games with heavy graphic there will be lagging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone with reasonable price
    Mohan Krishna (Aug 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I Bought this phone before 3 weeks. Performance is good, Upto now never hanged up. No heating issue found. Camera is good, but not much effective, Sharpness is low in images. Battery life comes only one day When I used for surfing and playing games. RAM memory given is 3GB but not looking so, when I am cleaning running Apps, It is showing 50% RAM is used already. Internet access is good and it speedily takes the internet balance. Hearing Music is good,Because of doolby. Secure zone and open zone is an extra feature. Overall for 12k it is a good one and can choose this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Trioangle Mdu (Aug 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It's Best design and best look ever i seen.Good decision to buy this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • either sim or micro sd card
    Priyabrata Mohanty (Aug 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I got it today .its a good phone but there is 2 problem. 1st one is it have two sim port ,one is for sim 1 and other is either sim two or sd card .actually I m in roaming area and I on the roaming data but net is not connected.so what m I do ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • can we use with gio
    Srinivasan V (Aug 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    can this phone compatible with reliance Gio sim ,pls get me
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Lenovo Vibe K5 note
    Sai Prakash (Aug 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Worth for Money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Shishupal Singh
    Shishupal Singh (Oct 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Friends, I do not want to any review about my vibe K5 note phone which I bought some months ago. But I feel that I should share my experience with all those persons which are going to bought any of the product of this brand. When I bought this phone, I felt two problems in my phone. First was slow speed of net and second one was low volume during talking or watching any video. These problems were detected by me within exchange period. And accordingly I was suggested by lenovo service centre to file a request to exchange the product. When I filed a request in this matter, I was asked by the company that first they would send their expert who would check the issues and if expert finds some problem then only they would exchange the product. Then a person came and as I expected he found nothing wrong with phone. I along with my two friends was not agree with the view of the person from the company but even no person from the company contacted to know my view and I am living with this poor phone because I do not have much times to pursue such types of issues. I was using redme phone before buying this product and some one suggestted me to buy this lenovo product and after using both these phones, I must to say that redme is far better than this phone. After all I was much disappointed with the customer care team because they did not even tried to address the issue in a proper way. Friends it was my duty to aware the people's about the actual behaviour if the company I undergone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com