Lenovo Vibe K4 Note User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,990
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Vibe K4 Note

Lenovo Vibe K4 Note smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6753 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 105 ratings &
103 reviews
  • 5 ★
    49
  • 4 ★
    22
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    22
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (48)
  • 4★ (22)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (22)
Displaying 1-30 of 103 reviews
Sort By:
  • True Smartphone..!
    Atish Jain (Feb 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Yes. Lenovo K4 Note is really true smartphone. I received this phone in last week. Happy with the performance. Following are some of pros and few cons of this phone. Pros: 1. Specifications for this price are great. 2. Fingerprint sensor works perfect. Two fingerprints can be registered. There are many function can be carried out with fingerprint sensors. 3. It has app drawer. 4. Customisable notification centre. 5. Good battery backup. 6. Many features like double tap to wake up, turn upside down to lock, floating button, Cons: 1. Build quality is just average. 2. No backlights for capacitive keys. 3. No dedicated slot for SD card. Either you can use two sim cards or one sim and one sd card. 4. Usable memory is 9 GB out of 16 GB. Please let me know if you have any query about this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • World's first Smartphone with TheaterMax
    Sachin Suryavanshi (Jan 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This smartphone has almost everything that any user need it the most excluding 1.3 GHz processor.It has 3 gb ram,16 gb rom(but can be extended to 128 gb externally),3300 mAh battery,NFC,TheaterMax(latest technology) and Dolby Atmos audio.And you get all this in just Rs.11,999 and alongwith VR Bundle just Rs.12,499 only.Definitely great phone to buy under Rs.15,000 in 2016. 4.5 / 5 from me!Even 5/5 will do because of new TheaterMax technology at affordable rate.If processor was atleast between 1.5 - 1.7 GHz it would had be the greatest masterpiece of Lenovo!
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Awesome Lenovo k4 note to othersss
    Rakesh Singh (Jan 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Upgraded of lenovo k3 note ..i m waiting too see......k4 NOTE Required, minimum length 20 words and maxmimum 2936characters remaining
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not satisfied with rare camera
    Harris Yadagud (Jan 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    It's complete worth cellphone for this range, but as they stated it's not having 13 megapixel when you check the photo details shows (width/hight) is only 9.6 megapixel picture.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • BEST SMART PHONE BELOW 15K
    RAKESH T S (Oct 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I HAVE USED THIS PHONE SINCE 4MONTHS..I DINT GENT ANY PROBLEMS, LAGGING ISSUES..BATTERY LIFE IS AMAZING WITH 3300MAH. IAM REALY FAN OF THIS PRODUCT. THANKS FOR LENOVO.... I LOVED THIS PRODUCT VERY MUCH AND I HAVE RECCOMENDS OTHER TO BUY THIS PHONE "LENOVO VIBE K4 NOTE"
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Great phone.
    Khagesh Das (Feb 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Is price mein aisa features woh bhi sirf on the paper nahin real mein bhi waisa hi performance. Thanks LENOVO
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • EXCELLENT PHONE
    Paban Kumar Singh (Dec 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Undoubtedly this is a best phone. I've been using for last 3 years .Giving a very good performance without any problem.His audio quality is top level with headphone & without headphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Phone
    Sumesh Ps (Sep 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    more than 2 years i am using this phone. I didnt find any problem at all .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo vibe k4 note
    Navneet Gogar (Sep 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    the features are very good.I like its feature
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Best for money
    Sundar Manikandan (Jun 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I will buy Lenovo Vibe K4 note before one month it is very best for money and it's Dolby ATMOS sound is very very best,it's give nature sound and sorrund sound has best to hear music and movies.It get finger print scanner and very very importent theater max feature is ten times good totally the K4 note is best for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone,but not for the battery
    R Dzaky Waradana (Sep 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this phone is really good.but the battery is not to good for me.its only gave me about 9-10 hours/less. I thought 3300 mAh can gave me 10-20 hours. correct me if im wrong about the battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Lenovo Vipe k4 note . Its True Smartphone
    Pankaj Chaudhari (Mar 1, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I took is last week, it is best phone under 15000 rs, performance , design is good . This smartphone has almost everything that any user need it the most excluding 1.3 GHz processor.It has 3 gb ram,16 gb rom(but can be extended to 128 gb externally),3300 mAh battery,NFC,TheaterMax(latest technology) and Dolby Atmos audio.And you get all this in just Rs.11,999 and alongwith VR Bundle just Rs.12,499
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have buy lenovo k4 note white model It's great device other than mi4i or k3 note It's running without hanging And it's
    Narayan Patel (Feb 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    My Lenovo K4 note battery backup is good for me, from 9am till 12 night with 4g data open, What's App,Hike, IMO, Viber and with push mail service, daily approximately 40 to 50 short calls, my maximum call duration will be 10 to 20mnts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • K4 note lol
    YADUNATH CHAUDHARI (Feb 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Hello everyone...! I used this phone around 25 days, i like some feature, i grant it 8 out of 10, Good quality camera ( both ), nice voice recording, Easy to handle, light wait, nice designed as compare to k3 note, Good battery backup, easy to access net , 3GB Ram- programs running well (multitasking) ANT VR (private theater) working good specially in 3D movies a bad thing which i felt that it heated sometimes above camera. Conclusion- At this price this is best cell phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo K4 Note review
    Dinesh (Dec 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I have been using this phone for last one year apart from heating issue not faced much problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • vibe k4note
    Gipson Melgipson (Jan 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    It's good product but after 3 months over heating and same online games and FB use hanging and vry fast charge and camera not 13 MP . Heating problem comes to play games and online use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mobile Heat Problem & Camera Not So Good with Contacts Loading Problems & Too Slow
    Ankit Jhunjhunwala (May 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Not Aspected by Lenovo.. Mobile Heat Problem & Camera Not So Good with Contacts Loading Problems & Too Slow while loading Contacts & Call Logs Not 16 gb internal Memory Ananoroid is using to much of space
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Lenovo Vibe K 4 note has no expandable storage
    Vinesh Bhasin (Feb 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I got my phone just two days ago;it does not have a memory card slot at all.The review of 360 degrees is factually wrong.the website should correct it. The specifications listed by Amazon.in show that it "supports external storage upto 128 GB" The camera app is devoid of any settings.The camera of One Plus One is better.One may use a third party all like Advanced Camera to overcome this problem. Please also note that I found it difficult to register my fingerprint.....so better luck to you!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • MONIDHAN SINHA
    Monidhan Sinha (Nov 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    not good, very problem this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • LENOVO VIBE K4 NOTE NOT SUPPORT JIO 4 SERVICE
    SIVAKUMAR (Oct 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo vibe k4 note not supporting jio 4g service. In offline there wilol be no incoming calls.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • pixel qulity is bad
    Deepak Chaurasia (Sep 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    pixel qulity is bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • No Value for Money - User of K4 Since Launch in Janaury- Disappoint Service.
    Rahul (Jul 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    No Matter how beautiful you can make your phone but quality will never change. Worst ever launched phone in India. No value for money. Features sounds attractive but if your phone stops working after 3 months you buy it, then whats the point in providing so many features. Even the company doesn't stop here , they will harras you in service center. My phone is with service center located in Okhla, delhi from past 40 days and they still don't have any clue when they are planning to return it safely in working condition. Really disappointed customer. I suggest to buy any brand phone which has good experience in the product, quality and Service even if you have pay little more. Think how much trouble you can avoid.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • DON'T BUY LENOVO K4 NOTE
    Madhavendra Vishwakarma (Apr 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    THIS MOBILE PHONE NOT USE FULL STORAGE.IN THIS MOBILE USE ONLY 4 GB IN 16 GB. I REPLACED MOBILE BUT THERE ARE SAME PROBLEM.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it's dual stereo speaker with dolby atmos
    Atish Parkar (Apr 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is really awesome mobile I ever experience with 12k - 13k. This mobile is best product in this range. I like it's dual stereo speaker with dolby atmos I am fan of this. just only one thing is 16 gb Internal space other than that it is really good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I You Really want a good one smart fone
    Sanjeev Kumar (Feb 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is ultimate in formidable price.No need to compare to avoid confusion.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • lenovo k4 note
    Sudharshan Vijay (Sep 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Best mobile . . annging problem . Best 2 use.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • THIS MOBIL VERY NISE
    NANDHAKUMAR (Aug 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THIS MOBIL VERY NISE
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good
    EN Kaushik (May 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    using for 3 months no issues till now,great software and performance,fingerprint sensor speed,vr are nice. no heating issues and major lags till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lenovo Vibe K4 Note Not Support Reliance Jio Sim Card For 4G Service
    गट साधन केंद्र चाळीसगाव (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lenovo Vibe K4 Note Not Support Reliance Jio Sim Card For 4G Service.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jan 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Good no any problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.