Lenovo Tab M7 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,499
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Tab M7

Lenovo Tab M7 tablet with 7.00-inch 600x1024 display powered by MediaTek MT8321 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 71 ratings &
71 reviews
  • 5 ★
    24
  • 4 ★
    13
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    24
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (24)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (24)
Displaying 1-30 of 71 reviews
Sort By:
  • good
    C.Amarnath (Nov 18, 2020) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Perfect
    Medina Hernandez (Apr 2, 2020) on Amazon
    The product is very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sourav Sarkar (Mar 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product from Lenovo
    Arjun Ramesh (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb tablet by Lenovo. Usefriendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Tab!
    Ajay (Jun 21, 2020) on Amazon
    We bought this tab for my 78 years old father who loves to to watch Bhajans on youtube. This Tab has a different Android version, which doesn't provide lot of features like youtube app is a basic app without many features but you can play videos and do a few other things. We are using this Tab for a few weeks and didn't face any issue. The video quality is good. The sound quality is good. We can not increase the sound much and if we switch on cooler in the room, we cannot hear sound. We connect a speaker to the Tab when we switch on cooler. The Tab had close to 3 GB of free internal storage when we received it. We didn't face any issue with the Tab and my father is happy with it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Works perfectly as an e reader
    Mohith (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Works perfectly as an e reader
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    Rituj Gogo (Jun 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth the price
    Amy (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth the price. Buy as you won't regret
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice products
    DR.AMRENDRA KUMAR (Jun 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok, working for me.
    Mr.India (Jul 26, 2020) on Amazon
    OK as per price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Lijaz (Jul 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    ANZAR M S (Aug 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Good one... Worth for the money... Ideal for Kids...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic product
    Amazon Customer (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Fabulous product at this price range. Serves my purpose. Using it for online classes. Thx to Amazon for early delivery.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best in class [ Under 6k ]
    Jibin (Aug 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Value of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice in less price
    Swaroop Mali (Aug 19, 2020) on Amazon
    good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for low budget model to use
    V Raja (Aug 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Amir Hossain (Aug 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Good tablet
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazon Products very Nice Quality
    KUMARAN.T Customer (Sep 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Super Amazon Shop Really great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Shaik Mohammad Azaar (Sep 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice but want to exchange
    Amazon Customer (Oct 2, 2020) on Amazon
    The quality of tab is very good and its also value of money. But i have a problem in this tab that its not a calling tab. And i have seen that there is one by the name of lenovo tab m7 1 gb ram and 16 internal. So i wanted to exchange it with that one. The additional amount will be paid by me. So if the exhange is possible plz give a reply to me. Thank you.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tablet
    Dr D. (Oct 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Best tablet for online classes it is very much good you can buy it they have done good work Amazon is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for students and online work. Go and buy no problem
    Sagar Kamal (Nov 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good.. Not any problem but 1GB Ram and 8GB is good for pie9 Go edition work perfect and very good for books reader's And videos play...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Meets all requirements.
    Amazon Customer (Oct 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product and value for money
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Slightly slow in response
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is sufficient for life
    Subramanian Ravi (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    I like this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Samuel (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Good for kids( 10-14 yrs)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Feedback
    Pandurang (Jul 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Alen Ajith (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good but sim card port is there i will give 5 star guys please dont buy itIt is thr most worst tab in the worldAfter two week without any type of fallen it display had gon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best eReader device
    Amazon Customer (Sep 13, 2020) on Amazon
    perfect Ereader because size/weight,premium look, but sluggish apps performance, waiting for next better version for 7 inch tab, thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice but for kids only
    Abdul G. (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    This lenova tab is a good tablet it is good looking and styilish and also it is less weighted we an carry it anywhere.Talking about the quality and performance it is nice but I only recommend this tablet for kids under 15 yrs for others I think you should go for 2GB ram.At this price range it is very good.This tablet's battery backup is excellent I brought it for my brother who is 10 yrs and I charged it twice in a day it has 3500mah battery.And the performance way I said that for kids they will actually like it.It came with andrioid 9 pie and has face unlock feature the only fault is it has no youtube only youtube go I dont kown why it is but we can download it so no worries of it.Compairing the tablet under 6k it is better.What I like in this tab is the look and the screen quality I think at this price range you will get an IPS LCD display and other tablet below this price only LCD poor quality display For dispaly it is excellent and for battery also.I dislike about this product is the ram management, only 1GB and for that reason I said that it is only for kids.Overall it is a nice tablet but if your a gamer It would better to take high variant.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com