Lenovo Tab 7 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,299
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Tab 7

Lenovo Tab 7 tablet with 6.98-inch 1280x720 display powered by MediaTek processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 70 ratings &
69 reviews
  • 5 ★
    28
  • 4 ★
    15
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    13
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (28)
  • 4★ (15)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (13)
Displaying 1-30 of 69 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    Darshana N. (May 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great dsiplay, smoth touch
    Maverick1901 (May 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Very Sleek, stylish and compact design, great dsiplay, smoth touch, 4G connectivity, calling option and battery life is great. All this at a price point of below 10K is from a brand like Lenovo who is leader in the Tablets Market in India simply awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I satisfied for this product
    Swarnava Mudi (Jul 17, 2018) on Amazon
    Very niceNo problemAll goodSmooth touch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome tablet
    Binukumar (Jul 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Great tab with awesome features..........good display and set
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best price
    Sumedha (Sep 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Best product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Venkata Ramana (Oct 13, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Paresh Devalekar (Sep 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Harish Chandra Gautam (Sep 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Good tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The ausome tab
    Poulose G. (Nov 7, 2018) on Amazon
    An excellent tab with an excellent price and I found it very intresting and also love its features and an excellent delivery service
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer (Dec 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice product picture quality and sound quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Mushtaq (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    We were not able to adjust the apps as per our need. It was not moving and the format was alphabetical.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Afreen (Nov 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product ,value for money. My friends like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Madhavan (Nov 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo Tab 7
    S.CHADHRA SEKHAR (Dec 17, 2018) on Amazon
    All are good but no flashlight and sound is very low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Recommended Phablet
    Sunny Dole (Dec 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Using it since 2-3 months. Extended memory with 64 GB memory card. Camera quality is poor. Screen good. Sound is good. Battery life is good. At this price range perfect Phablet. Recommended. No lags. No hanging.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really amazing...
    Moin Shaik (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    One of the best Phablet i had ever used...Display is awesome.Colors are natural..Suerb.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Reetesh Chaturvedi (Jan 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Product was good to ues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Tq amezon
    Balu Gomasker (Jun 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About my phone
    Amazon Customer (Jun 4, 2019) on Amazon
    This product is very good and the picture quality is excellent👍👍👍👍and the sound is very good.As per tome the batter life is for two days👌👌👌👌I like this phone very much😍😍😍😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • .
    Surinderpal (Mar 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good to p
    Amazon Customer (Oct 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tab of decade at so less price
    Jyotiraditya Garg (Dec 27, 2019) on Amazon
    I am using this tab for more than 1 year and i am feeling like awesome thing in so less amount. In this you can play mini militia very well because of large map area view and i am like pro in this game. Video quality is ultimate and sound quality is of God tier. I have one more sealed packet of this tab which my friend has gifted me and is brand new , if anyone wants to buy that at price 11k (negotiable) can contact me on my email j.adityagarg23@gmail.com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All is good
    Md Javed (Oct 13, 2020) on Amazon
    All is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Hasmukh (Sep 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good value for money.
    Saikat Sarkar (Sep 4, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a mid way between a phone and a tab. You can use it for both.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good deal
    Sathishwaran (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality product
    Sameer (Mar 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Ok for kids
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    MuserIshq (Jul 1, 2018) on Amazon
    It is wonderful...I loved it.... As expected... Expensive more than expected for the device, but it's ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The tab was in good condition. As you may know that some package ...
    Amazon Customer (May 29, 2018) on Amazon
    The tab was in good condition . As you may know that some package are being stolen and repacked. So my suggestion will be take video in your mobile and open the package before you pay.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com