Lenovo Tab 2 A7-20 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,000
Currently unavailable
Lenovo Tab 2 A7-20

Lenovo Tab 2 A7-20 tablet with 7.00-inch 600x1024 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 186 ratings &
186 reviews
  • 5 ★
    91
  • 4 ★
    52
  • 3 ★
    24
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    11
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (91)
  • 4★ (52)
  • 3★ (24)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (11)
Displaying 1-30 of 186 reviews
Sort By:
  • worst return policy
    Prakash Vir (Jul 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Lenovo Tab 2 AT-20 on 16/07/2016. this Tab is Wi-Fi only. Now I want to return this product because I want to purchase Tab with Wi-Fi and Voice calling facility. When I request Flipkart to take back this Tab, Flipkart refuse to take back by given the reason that this not in their policy. If any customer wants to replace their product and wants to purchase another product from them they should consider to replace the product with another product. Flipkart should make provision in their return policy. Otherwise many customer like me would not purchase any product from Flipkart in future.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • I want to give 2 more stars.
    Padmaja Sankar (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Easy to operate.superb tab. I love this. The only con. is the sound. Lower in ordinary mode. When u enable Dolby mode it is littlebit louder.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny!
    Debojyoti Saha (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    In this budget I am really impressed by the display quality and battery life. I am using this tab for 2 weeks and still there are no cons.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice tab nice packaging awesome delivery
    Aliahmed (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product packing awesome delivery option good seller very happy for shopping with flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Akash (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I think it can even tackle with iPad screen quality is good, multitasking is good, flipkarts delivery takes some time but still more reliable than other sites, still would like flipkarts to deliver more faster. In general best product in its range who don't want a calling tab but just a wifi tab for reading, gaming and surfing and also it's doby sound is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Deal for the price
    Ronald James (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Pretty awesome tablet for the price.Games works really well too. I recommend this tablet to those who have budget below 5k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good - Cost effective
    Subramanian (Apr 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Under 5k best TAB .. Dolby effect is Good. Lenevo is already a trusted brand in my list . I am already using a lenevo TAB for two years with no problems. Display resolution is far better at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no more words to explain
    Abhishek Samuel (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    its good product and worthy to 5 stars but cam is not good !!!! but works very fastly that's fntstc :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Ramesh Phogat (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Decent tab in decent price..an average user can buy this..go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tab in the said price range
    Hardik Goswami (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice tab under the said price range. Nice battery backup, no heating issues. Overall, a very good tab
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PRACTICALLY NO DISCOUNT!
    BALAGOPAL R (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    MRP OF THE TAB IS RS. 5000/-. FLIP KART SOLD IT TO ME AT RS. 4999/-. That means I got a discount of Rs. 1/-. I started purchasing on Flipkart a lot time back when I saw that there was real competitive pricing vis a vis the local Retailer and have made quite a lot of purchases. I always trusted flipkart to price products competitively. Looks like it is time to do a comparative study with other online shopping sites.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Chethan M K (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very good product for this price group so u can buy without any fear
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good one
    Maram Balaji (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    god working .....not bad it wil be very easy to hande but I take lot of time delivery cam quality is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good product
    Dr%20g%20s%20s%20 Mohapatra (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    delivery delayed by the local guy. otherwise good product. lenovo is unbeatable.so is flipkart but only ask u to maintain proper delivery schedules.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant for the price!
    Kailashnath G (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Pros Bright crisp display with nice color reproduction Good build quality Very decent battery life Option to add Sd card is welcome. Cons Camera is rubbish Software is outdated Will analyze in detail before a more elaborate review.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best Gadget I have ever bought in my Life.
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The Best Gadget I have ever bought in my Life for this Price. This Tab is a beauty thats a bliss for people like me who are travelling very frequently and like to keep entertained during the journey. The best value for money that you can get at this Price. Best suited for people who would like to use this Tab for purely entertainment and not calling. For browsing you have Wifi Connectivity. Positive Features: 1) Good Looks 2) Amazing Battery. Lasts more than 8 hours on continued usage and longer if you plug the earphones. Standby time is 3-4 days. 3) Picture Quality is Crisp and Sharp. 4) No lag for Video and Audio playing usage and Browsing. 5) Very Pocket Friendly. 6) Touch Quality is excellent. 7) Audio is outstanding. Dolby Digital. Very Clear. 8) Lenovo Brand. 9) An Amazing companion for Entertainment in Travelling. very easy to handle and carry. Can use it comfortably while in a flight or lying on a Train Berth. Screen is big enough to give u a nice feel of watching a movie or TV Show. Cons: None for me. Happy with everything in it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Trusted tab from Lenovo
    Rajarshi Sarkar (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    using it for 1 year it never lag s in what ever condition be it gaming or multitasking its my handy tab it s just too user friendly hardware is great .NOVA the game of all runs no lag,in Lenovo a6000 plus a bit lag but after playing few seconds its ok as it fps is 54.5 where as in Tab fps is 74.5...Truly speaking in this price range no lags thoug it display is not 720p it unacceptable in this price range,in this specification if you buy samsung tabs it definety lags,believe I just use this in extreme condition s but never lags I feel its super tab after upgrading to Lolipop oh its phenomenal,its 8gb thats a bad but you can put apps over sd...hit the buy now buttons...trust it wont dissapint...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST TAB UNDER 5K
    Smart Boy (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best tab under 5k.good service from flipkart Advntgs: No hanging,no lagging Supports almost all games Light weight Good for reading and watching videos Good battery backup and no heating Cons: Slight touch responsiveness problem while using Facebook and play store No sim support Poor camera quality Lollipop update still not available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 5 star
    Zishan Khan (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice product. The best you can get at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good Product
    SOUMESH MAJI (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's a very good product under 5k.I am using it for 1.5 months. Battery back up is awesome Sound quality is good. No heating problem No Lagging Most of the things are good under this range. Only camera quality is poor.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good tab for reasonable price.
    Jagadeesan E (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good WiFi tab under 5k.. Very decent battery life, display looks good.Very useful tab for gaming. Cons 1.Update not available. 2.Some games faces hanging issue.May be due to lower android version 3.Camera.. Quite useless
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Anand Shukla (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Perfect for reading books and watching videos ....great battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome tab
    Santhosh Jyothi (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome tab good & fast safe delivery from flipkart thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awsome experience for 5000 rs
    MANISH BAISOYA (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Battery is good and audio is excellent only problem is of camera beIN avg but what else you can get in 5000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its very good i love it
    Srishti Jain (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    its very good i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Vinay Kumar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It is very useful. thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Irfan hashmi
    Irfan Shaikh (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I love this tablet because it's a awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tab
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Sohini Chatterjee (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awesome tab .best within price 5k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • just go for it5*
    Kirankumar Priyadarshi (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Just go for it 5*
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com