Lenovo Sisley S90 User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo Sisley S90

Lenovo Sisley S90 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.2GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 77 ratings &
77 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    13
  • 3 ★
    5
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    35
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21)
  • 4★ (13)
  • 3★ (5)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (35)
Displaying 1-30 of 77 reviews
Sort By:
  • Premiumly Designed
    YoNizam Syahrul (Mar 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Nice and great looking phone.... I love the S-AMOLED dislplay of this phone....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • best phone with valuable price i ever had...
    Iskandar Bad (Mar 3, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    best phone with valuable price i ever had...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Shekhar Gawai (Apr 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Too good and super model. I love it. Till date I m using same phone without any problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Tony Joseph (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Using it from past 1 year excellent phone with 4g touch and display excellent Cons - battery , camera quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Shailin Dsouza (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Superb good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sanjay Kumar (Mar 1, 2015) on Amazon
    Fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone 📱 i love ❤ this super amlod screen
    Avnish Puri (Apr 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent.nice camera 📷 hd 32 gb rom I love ❤ this mobile 📱 I purchased 19999 but today price 19500 & flip cover Rs 900/- I think cover is costly but phone is very good 😊 I am happy 👌👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb
    Bhavik Patel (May 14, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice phone. Its too good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just amazing
    Jyestha (Aug 7, 2015) on Amazon
    I think S90 is the best phone in this range. Awesome camera and metallic look are two of the best features of this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo
    Miskin (Sep 4, 2015) on Amazon
    I like lenovo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jasleen Kaur (Aug 14, 2015) on Amazon
    headphones are available or not ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • lenovo S90 Awesome phone.
    Mohammad Farhan (Jan 9, 2016) on Amazon
    It's very nice phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Nov 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SHIVAM KUMAR (Nov 16, 2015) on Amazon
    good performance...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pinakin Patel (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    its amazing phone, nice camera result in night, i like amazon fast service.........
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nothing
    Amazon Customer (Nov 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 28, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice and prompt delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thanks Amazon
    Amazone Lover (Jun 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Great Product......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • they tried to go to the level of apple but got as bad as 1000 rs
    Beast (Dec 2, 2016) on Amazon
    If u copy something, then u loose ur own creativity and ideas,,,,, same with lenovo, they tried to go to the level of apple but got as bad as 1000 rs phones
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Pramod Mohan (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Hello s90 users, its a actually a superb phone. My phone is lenovo s90 itself. I too had all of these problems, but i just do one thing, update the phone software to 5.01 thats lollipop. After that all problems had gone. Everyone please try that. Thats the only way.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's cool looking and easy to handle. The drawback is its battery capacity 2300mah.. or else it's awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Najeeb Alam (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smartphone at the Smartest Price
    Dr Nataraj Kumar (Feb 13, 2015) on Amazon
    It's the Best Phone with 4G variant at this price.Awesome Camera... 64bit Processor is the Best thing what i love for as your Phone will not hang up when you are running many apps at a time.Worth for its Looks and Design... net browsing speed is literally High.Only Minor isue what i.Noticed is no expandable memory that's It.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Vinod (Jun 26, 2015) on Amazon
    Super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • looks with features
    Abhishek Jain (May 31, 2015) on Amazon
    looks is nice amazing but rear camera is ok only where as front cam is perfect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • overall value phone
    Rahul (May 18, 2015) on Amazon
    This phone as we hear is not as bad as told by few reviewers,1- battery might be on the smaller size but it is enough to last one whole day, actually I personally feel its better than the iPhone 6 battery but not 6 plus.2- did not come across any issues like over heating nor hanging till now though having used for nearly 50-60 days.3- light, android 5 version, attractive but not as deceptive as iPhone 6 or Samsung s6, 32gb, 2gb rom, bright oled screen , decent camera for still images but could be better,4- overall I bought it from the dealer at 17500/- bucks and its value for my rupee spent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Hemkumar (May 11, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice mobile...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • jakas
    Jatin (Jun 30, 2015) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.