Lenovo S850 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,300
Currently unavailable
Lenovo S850

Lenovo S850 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 1,093 ratings &
1,093 reviews
  • 5 ★
    442
  • 4 ★
    251
  • 3 ★
    110
  • 2 ★
    95
  • 1 ★
    195
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (442)
  • 4★ (251)
  • 3★ (110)
  • 2★ (95)
  • 1★ (195)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,091 reviews
Sort By:
  • totally bakwas phone
    Bharat Grover (Sep 29, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    plzzzzzzzzzzz..... dont buy this phone network problem battery charging problem hanging problem i buy this phone yesterday am fully un satisfied from this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Very bad performance phone taking consideration battery backup and heating issue.
    Madhur Jangid (Nov 3, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Lenovo S850 a two month ago. I found majorly problem in battery, it's battery backup is very low about 6 hours at regular using. and second issue is too much heating. except these i think it is good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • About Lenova S850
    Subayar Hussain (Oct 22, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Lenova S850 I bought last month.Features are good,picture quaqlity, speakers ,low weight,camera all are good BUT network???Wi-Fi good,but I don't get range inside my building,which no other phone shows the problem.So it is my request Lenova should look into this ,may be its antena ,may be the software..I like the phone but if I cannot call & receive calls what is the use of a cellphone!The shop changed a new same phone when I complaint ,that also shows the same problem.So Lenova look into this ,it is a request.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Most Private and User Friendly
    Carl Zafran (Apr 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It stop you to get addcited to the phone when the screen sleep it will shut all activities except phone call n text messages.. for user who like private life u will like this phone since it minimize the annoy notification in your pleasure and free time.. i use this phone from disember 2015 and until now it perform well .. it has it own battery system calibration which limit the battery to almost 30h if u use wifi and 18h if use data.. if your battery suddenly drain earlier u can caliberate it again.. but im still using kitkat android which is stock because i know it is the best Op System for 2015 hardware..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Ajeesh Krishna (Apr 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Great looks and build quality good display good camera both front and rear strong Battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • the bestttttt!!!
    Yus Rie (Oct 20, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    the great great great latest gadget of lenovo.. best performance and design.. good look at colour.. no lagging no hang.. :D
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Superb
    Amogha Puttaswamy (Oct 5, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    very good battery backup extaodinary phone dont belive that comment its superb with allover performance its quite complicated to set network acess points but it is superb................................................................... totally superb phone ....................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • not a best phone
    Meiga Nurul Qolbi (Nov 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    overall was good, been 3 years using this phone on pocket. not really got disturbed by this service till I found the problem on connection and a very strict fonts inside. I used some wipe datas often also some flash mode just to get new features like changing fonts or deleting some apps which it stucked permanently. Thank you tho Lenovo for giving some problems and teach me to learn bout phone well. I am still using this phone currently so I m still dealing with problems it made. Recommend you all to buy this product if you wanna have the same experience like mine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average Phone.
    Prejith P (Sep 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its lacks 4G Sim slot. Sometimes it becomes slower to open the apps. Battery Backup is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Network error...in S850
    Shibi Mon Aol (Oct 26, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    I like Lenovo S850 ,both camera and picture quality is very good.But the main problem is network,please solve the issue in your next lot.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • contacts manager does not work often, each & every time it hangs & never responds, feels very annoying
    Hari Haran (Jan 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    contacts manager does not work often, each & every time it hangs & never responds, feels very annoying, even lenovo customer care stys they cannot do anything, this model is stopped hence no service.... now feel like lodging a complaint at consumer forum seriously as many of us been cheated as we have paid Rs.15000/- trusting the lenovo name now we are here they royally fooled us dumping a cheap product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste of money
    JENIFERPRINCE DHAS (Oct 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Have network coverage issues, hangs up often ( just with 2 to 3 apps installed ).. Except the style of the phone nothing worth the money..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 3 star for this fone...
    Jennifer Olano (May 20, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i bought this phone October 2014 because it's specs is great and i love doing selfies with a 13mp rear camera and 8mp front camera is absolutely great with a beautiful design and color to choose. The fact that i don't like about it is, messages & calls is bad my husband, in laws, friends always blame me and started to get mad at me because many times they can't reach me and text messages always delay. The battery is also disgusting.. Hope you can fix this problem and have an system updates, so that its not a waste of money to buy this product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Third Class Phone...BEWARE !!!
    Deepak Harlalka (Dec 24, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Folks.... If you are looking for a SMART phone and you are not DUMB and not fantasised by the BIG BRAND "LENOVO" ... Pls Pls avoid Lenovo phones.... They are simply pathetic.... and equally their after sales service and their Facebook team..... I bought a Lenovo S85 about 3 months ago....and the journey has been most painful... There is huge issue with the phones network, calls drop, Friends and colleagues unable to reach you.... Whataspp DOES NOT work with 2G connection and the phone also has a poor battery..... BEWARE and do not Trust Lenovo......
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Good
    VALIGONDA NAGESH (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super phone
    Amazon Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • N!CE HANDSET by LENOVO
    Vaibhav Bhagat (Aug 19, 2014) on Amazon
    Had selected one day delivery option and received my order as expected.. nice service.. packing was nt tht much good..but it doesn't matter that much.. now about the device..Looks wise, it's amazing.. very light weighted.. glass finishing make it looks like iphone..Notification Logo on the backside is nice feature..cover case provided with the handset is pretty good.. overall everything I have received is in perfect condition..Loved the handset.. if you want review of this model.. go for YouTube..GO FOR IT...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rangareddy (Aug 28, 2014) on Amazon
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Charan Reddy (Sep 20, 2014) on Amazon
    Overall good phone at this priceBoth rear and front cam are really superbLooks like iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Varu Mishra (Sep 18, 2014) on Amazon
    going frwrd to prchase dis phone ...made of all glass and the light on the logo makes it..fantastic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing..
    Vijayakumar (Sep 9, 2014) on Amazon
    wounderful...amazing....no word to express the beauty of lenovo s850,i have bought it from amazon.after use of it i can it is best smart phone with reasonable price.i has best application.no other phone has that much speed,application,sensors system and much more than lenovo. I DO PREFER YOU TO LENOVO SMART PHONE BETTER THAN OTHER SMART PHONES,NO OTHER MOBILE HAS DIFFRENT SENSORS.SO LENOVO IS BEST IN THE WORLD HAPPY BUYINGS... BYE.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • brought it used it the best excellent camara
    Isaac George (Sep 4, 2014) on Amazon
    brought it used it the bestexcellent camara
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Subraya Hegde (Sep 17, 2014) on Amazon
    Overall a very good package.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FANTASTIC PHONE. NO OTHER SMART PHONE HAS THAT MUCH ...
    Vijayakumar (Sep 9, 2014) on Amazon
    FANTASTIC PHONE.NO OTHER SMART PHONE HAS THAT MUCH APPLICATION THAN LENOVO S850
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rashed Hazarika (Sep 25, 2014) on Amazon
    Lenovo S850 is a very good phone. I'm very much satisfied with the performance of this phone till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone.
    Sanjay Pandit (Sep 24, 2014) on Amazon
    Awesome phone ... But only concern is no expandable memory, 16gb internal is good but only 11.5 GB is available so...I think its less for storage.The phone build is good looks stylish has an led LENOVO display at which adds to the beauty. One more thing I will would like to mention here us the case which lenovo provides, it breaks very easily
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Madhukar A. (Sep 21, 2014) on Amazon
    i loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Laukik D. Taksande (Oct 16, 2014) on Amazon
    it is awesome mobile.. very good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    LAXMI (Oct 16, 2014) on Amazon
    Simply awesome and a must buy .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kiranbhai H Mori (Oct 12, 2014) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com