Lenovo P2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,999
Currently unavailable
Lenovo P2

Lenovo P2 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 2,008 ratings &
2,007 reviews
  • 5 ★
    1,151
  • 4 ★
    431
  • 3 ★
    123
  • 2 ★
    80
  • 1 ★
    223
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (1,150)
  • 4★ (431)
  • 3★ (123)
  • 2★ (80)
  • 1★ (223)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,007 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lenovo P2.
    Dharmit Shah (Jan 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It has all things which you need. lets first talk about disadvantage of this phone:- it does not have good camera as Lenovo's weakiest point is camera. there is dolby support. I think this are the only the disadvantages of this phone. advantages:- it supports volte. it has fingerprint gestures.a massive 5100 mah battery as we all know... super amoled screen which does not have much filter screens...ram management is average .... atlast the most important !!!!!!it does not heat up much !!!!!!... its mostly around 38'celcius..... ......at last not the least the phone has a special charger of 24w with fast charging technology which helps the phone to charge faster as it has 5100 mah battery it lasts upto 2 days with very heavy usage ...there is no hanging problem and ram management is above average...
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Brilliant device..
    ARUN Madathil (Jun 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I do have own this device for more than 6 months now , its absolutely brilliant device with massive 5100mah battery and its giving me screen on time up to 10hrs , no issue at all .. I brought 64gb , 4gb version from China(dont think chines version is bad its better than Indian edition i guess) , u cant find 64gb ,4gb variant in India. Prose 1)5100mah battery in aphone , nothing to say.. 2)Samsung super amoled display, 3)Power efficient 625 chipset and it fast for mid range device 4) i found out RAM managment is better than redme note4 , no doubt. 5)Heating issue is normal.. 6)Quick charging 90-110min to 100% charge !!! lenovo packed special charger for it. normal charger take upto 3-4hr !! cons 1)Camera is not good at low light or artificial lighting and the image turn to look like water painting(not all the case) 2)On charging it heats (Considering the fact it support quick charging and its 25w charger )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    S Prasanna Kumar (Aug 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    except camera every thing is good and great battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic battery life
    Daniel Defoe (Mar 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone as a replacement for my 'higher end' but poorly performing Note 4. This is a much more recent model so it surpasses some of the Note 4's specs at half the price. But the USP has got to be the Lenovo P2 battery. It isca monster and will easily last for two days under normal use. I find it can do everything I ever required of the Note 4 as well. Screen real estate does not appear any smaller although its 5.5 compared to 5.7 in the Samsung. Dual sim is a bonus, although you cannot use a memory card if two sims are being used. I also found the battery saver physical switch to be a brilliant idea. It switches off everything except phone and text messages. The camera is good but not brilliant - this is a mid range product, so no points lost for that. Screen resolution is perfect for watching video without huge battery drain.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • suggest me buy this phone is good or not
    EBIN (Sep 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    can u suggest me now this phone is available or not ...?can u help me this phone is hanging issue.....?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too much cost
    Md Farooq Husain (Jan 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Its not value for money. Due to too much cost. We can purchase Samsung and ETC. at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Lenovo P2 not having Volte
    Srinu143 Dyavanapelli (Jan 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    As per current market,looking for VoLTE option on new models, with out this option the new phones are not going to sell
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    A Mini power bank
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Shashi Nigam (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Durgadutta Biswal (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just awsm mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    HAREESH AMBATI (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Anurag Singh (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    good phone in best price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Sachin Keluskar (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    After 3month of heavy usage it work fine..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Bhaskar Singh (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super Awesome Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ramprosad Mondal (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Too good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Anindya Mandal (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's a great and awesome phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mohan A (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Jaheer Khan (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Ultimate phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Mukesh Kumar (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Abhipray Wankhede (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Lenovo p2 is just killing....battery is superb...camera is also best.... thnkx flipkart n lenovo for providing with this excellent product....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Dhruv Patel (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Okkk good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone with great looks and great performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Ganesh Maratha (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone, battery backup is awesome,camera also good, feels premium,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Kiran Misal (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Ajit Singh (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone for those who is always on long run
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Akhilesh Khuntwal (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Shreshth Bhagat (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone picture quality sound quality battery backup display everything
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is Kunal Singh I purchased this product very good quality and best offers I give for it 5star Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com