Lenovo P2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 16,999
Currently unavailable
Lenovo P2

Lenovo P2 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 6,712 ratings &
6,711 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,030
  • 4 ★
    1,508
  • 3 ★
    376
  • 2 ★
    201
  • 1 ★
    597
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4,029)
  • 4★ (1,508)
  • 3★ (376)
  • 2★ (201)
  • 1★ (597)
Displaying 1-30 of 6,711 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lenovo P2.
    Dharmit Shah (Jan 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It has all things which you need. lets first talk about disadvantage of this phone:- it does not have good camera as Lenovo's weakiest point is camera. there is dolby support. I think this are the only the disadvantages of this phone. advantages:- it supports volte. it has fingerprint gestures.a massive 5100 mah battery as we all know... super amoled screen which does not have much filter screens...ram management is average .... atlast the most important !!!!!!it does not heat up much !!!!!!... its mostly around 38'celcius..... ......at last not the least the phone has a special charger of 24w with fast charging technology which helps the phone to charge faster as it has 5100 mah battery it lasts upto 2 days with very heavy usage ...there is no hanging problem and ram management is above average...
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Brilliant device..
    ARUN Madathil (Jun 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I do have own this device for more than 6 months now , its absolutely brilliant device with massive 5100mah battery and its giving me screen on time up to 10hrs , no issue at all .. I brought 64gb , 4gb version from China(dont think chines version is bad its better than Indian edition i guess) , u cant find 64gb ,4gb variant in India. Prose 1)5100mah battery in aphone , nothing to say.. 2)Samsung super amoled display, 3)Power efficient 625 chipset and it fast for mid range device 4) i found out RAM managment is better than redme note4 , no doubt. 5)Heating issue is normal.. 6)Quick charging 90-110min to 100% charge !!! lenovo packed special charger for it. normal charger take upto 3-4hr !! cons 1)Camera is not good at low light or artificial lighting and the image turn to look like water painting(not all the case) 2)On charging it heats (Considering the fact it support quick charging and its 25w charger )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    S Prasanna Kumar (Aug 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    except camera every thing is good and great battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic battery life
    Daniel Defoe (Mar 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this phone as a replacement for my 'higher end' but poorly performing Note 4. This is a much more recent model so it surpasses some of the Note 4's specs at half the price. But the USP has got to be the Lenovo P2 battery. It isca monster and will easily last for two days under normal use. I find it can do everything I ever required of the Note 4 as well. Screen real estate does not appear any smaller although its 5.5 compared to 5.7 in the Samsung. Dual sim is a bonus, although you cannot use a memory card if two sims are being used. I also found the battery saver physical switch to be a brilliant idea. It switches off everything except phone and text messages. The camera is good but not brilliant - this is a mid range product, so no points lost for that. Screen resolution is perfect for watching video without huge battery drain.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • suggest me buy this phone is good or not
    EBIN (Sep 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    can u suggest me now this phone is available or not ...?can u help me this phone is hanging issue.....?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too much cost
    Md Farooq Husain (Jan 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Its not value for money. Due to too much cost. We can purchase Samsung and ETC. at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Lenovo P2 not having Volte
    Srinu143 Dyavanapelli (Jan 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    As per current market,looking for VoLTE option on new models, with out this option the new phones are not going to sell
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Fair
    AJAY (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Delivery is very fast. Battery back up is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Sai Akhil (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    It's display 5/5 audio 4/5 camera 4/5 software 5/5 body 4/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Abhishek Dash (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Nice phn...But no Dolby
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sampathkumar Mukthavaram (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ojaswi Dewangan (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Lenovo P2 is a nice phone for heavy smart phone users Pros: 1.Good display, audio & battery life 2. smart processor Phone can't gets heated up even in heavy uses 3. Very good feedback & response Cons: Simple look
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Santosh Dobhal (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Value for Money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best product in 18k range
    Hardeep Singh (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Got the product in 2 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Amit Kumar Gupta (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Chandrakant Chaudhari (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Great experience with flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Rama Krishna (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Amazed with Battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Mrudul Potdar (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Pros: Battery life is excellent. Full HD Amoled display. Latest Android OS, will get further updates too. No Heating issue event with heavy usage. Gorilla glass 3 protection (2.5D curve glass) Cons AVARAGE camera. Could be better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Battery
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    This is an awesome phone as for as battery power is concerned. The power saver switch is wonderful. For an average user it is enough to charge once in three days. Other features are also very good. I have ordered this phone on 12th and got it on 13th and been using it with one charge only.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Salvin Mendes (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Build quality was better than I expected. Good phone overall.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    SBI Pankaj Kumar (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Everything is good or up to the mark in this price range, but in my phone jio volte(calling not available) is not working.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Madhukar Khillare (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very prompt delivery. Lenovo P2 is very good looking & a fast device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Subhra Sujit Biswas (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Rahul Singh (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Met all my expectations. Lenovo is becoming the second best contender in phones after Samsung. Specially this phone is awesome. Dont worry about camera bad reviews. I have used the camera and they are pretty good .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Ramesh K (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Just delivered today, one day a head of schedule. Camera quality display and audio quality are exceptional. 12/02/2017. Using phone since delivered. Day by day liking of this phone is increasing. Photo quality in different types of modes specially at low light conditions the quality is exceptional. Battery is deadly. With loaded applications and with 24 hrs net battery is coming for 1 1/2 day.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Manjunath G (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Just awesome. Camera and audio 5/5. Slow motion and fast motion feature in camera is awesome. Excellent battery. Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Impressed with the seller. Deliever phone before time...... I am a genuine reviewer....... About phone...... This phone really a next level phone... One must buy this phone...... I am in love with this phone....... Awesome battery life. Awesome processor, very fast phone......... 5 star for this phone......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Raj Sha (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Ist Day, received it today only in the afternoon, working great, battery life seems to be great, was at 74% when received its 12 of midnight be and it's at 65%, Will post a detailed review after a week z time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Sourav Saha (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Flagship device at budget price!.....u ll love the battery performance, the most important aspect of a smartphone!.. CAMERA CLARIFICATION - the low light shots are bright,it does lag sharpness but using thepro mode rectifies it. super hit phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    VIVEK SATYANI (Jan 1, 2017) on Flipkart
    Super quick fingerprint sensor, super fast camera, super clear images, super fast mobile ..... a must buy, just go for it and I'm sure you will fall in love with this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com