Lenovo K9 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,999
Currently unavailable
Lenovo K9

Lenovo K9 smartphone with 5.70-inch 720x1440 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 1,753 ratings &
1,753 reviews
  • 5 ★
    935
  • 4 ★
    374
  • 3 ★
    195
  • 2 ★
    79
  • 1 ★
    170
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (935)
  • 4★ (374)
  • 3★ (195)
  • 2★ (79)
  • 1★ (170)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,753 reviews
Sort By:
  • Lenovo k9 worst
    Rajkumar Raja (Nov 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Dolby atmos missing... Camera blur shot... Very low Volume... HD display is best... Don't buy Dolby atmos lovers
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • LENOVO K9 REVIEW
    Mukesh GM (Nov 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    TOO BAD FINGERPRINT SCANNER, DONT HAVE SLOW MOTION OPTION IN CAMERA APP WHICH HAS INBUILT. TO LENOVO TEAM, PLS UPDATE THE OS & HELP US TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Impressive Phone
    Bhavin Rajput (Nov 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lenovo has launched a new phone after a long wait but it was worth the wait! Lenovo K9 has some really nice features including an efficient Mediatek processor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo K9: Powered by MediaTek
    Akshat Kumar (Nov 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lenovo launched K9 after a very long time and i am so glad they decided to go with MediaTek processors again!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo K9 @8999
    Rohit Diwakar (Oct 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Mind blowing... Lenovo K9 steal the show...highly recommended..thank Lenovo..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • nice phone
    Dibyajyoti Mazumder (Oct 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice phone in best price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Kika keyboard
    Xuexi Hanyu (Feb 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi all , I want to ask that does it have kika keyboard pre installed in it , as i bought lenovo A5 and kika was default keyboard in it , help me to add google keyboard .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Atul Jha (Dec 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Amazon Customer (Dec 20, 2019) on Amazon
    I was little worried abt the model but i am using lenovo k6 had a hope in lenovo & it the hope remains the same..much worth for the money...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • phone quality is good
    Varun (Dec 21, 2019) on Amazon
    overall phone is good under this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo k9
    Gauri (Dec 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product nice working I loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Prashanth (Dec 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Su (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is presented to my MOM
    Raghavendra Cp (Dec 27, 2019) on Amazon
    I BOUGHT THIS MOBILE TO MY MOM.. SHE IS VERY HAPPY.BATTERY BACKUP VERY GOODVERY GOOD SELFIE CAMERA
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Harish Kumar (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Vvvv good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Alok.singh (Dec 25, 2019) on Amazon
    I liked
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Amazon Customer (Jan 4, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like
    Prasad Phodse (Jan 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Goog from Android
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Abhik Biswas (Jan 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About Lenovo k9
    Jatin Kumar (Feb 5, 2020) on Amazon
    This phone is best in 6,000 rupees it's camera and performance is very fast and smootly it is nice handset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Rahman (Jan 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Gud
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Enamul Hasan M (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Good features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Bharadhan (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Good budget phone thanks to Amazon for fast delevery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pubg can run
    Neetu Choudhary (Feb 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Fbestial
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • excellent
    Prahladrao (Feb 18, 2020) on Amazon
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I want to buy this mobile again
    Raj (Feb 13, 2020) on Amazon
    It's very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice pruduct
    Munn R. (Feb 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Amezing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery capacity
    Rajan (Feb 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery nat
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product
    PAPPU SINGH (Feb 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome camera but poor battery
    Mithu Mukherjee (Feb 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery is not satisfactory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com