Lenovo K8 Note User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo K8 Note

Lenovo K8 Note smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio X23 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 13,617 ratings &
13,613 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,378
  • 4 ★
    3,089
  • 3 ★
    1,363
  • 2 ★
    715
  • 1 ★
    2,071
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,376)
  • 4★ (3,089)
  • 3★ (1,362)
  • 2★ (715)
  • 1★ (2,071)
Displaying 1-30 of 13,613 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great Budget phone
    Rohit Nirmal (Aug 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Camera quality is very good sound quality is excellent and performance is good best stock Android phone best selfie good battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (2) Reply
  • The Next Killer Note!
    Eby Thankachan (Aug 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Im sure that when this phone goes into sale on august 18th,it will be the best phone available for its range in the market
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Continous rebooting after Oreo update.
    Mahesh Pn (Apr 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    My phone started continuously rebooting after 14 months. Contacted the service centre and they advised for reload software. Tried it not been successful. Now they are asking to replace the motherboard which will cost about Rs.8000. The new phone is costing RS.9500. It means these phones are just disposable ones, you are not supposed to repair these. Really disappointed. I am filing a case against Lenovo.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
    • Bnay Patra (Aug 24, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Hello dear,this type of problem is not happen only to you.just see the review on amajon and flipkart you should understand.they fool people.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
    • Sourav Adhikary RFs (Nov 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      I also faced the same problem and not only u and I most of the customers faced the same problem worst than ever
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Battery performance
    Shivam Singh (Jan 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Phone battery drain fastly
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • You should buy this to making omllette
    Bnay Patra (Jul 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    One of the worst phone and service also i had ever seen_trust me.after one anf half year my phone sound ic is faulted_unable to call or litsen any multimedia sound.my gravity sensor also faulted_unable to play racing game.and heat..such a heat u cant sence in your hand.when i go service centre about my sound problem they told me that to change motherboard_same as new phone price.and interesting fact is lenovo dont provide single ic to the service centre so that if you have a minor issue in your phone u have too change motherboard.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Money worth phone
    Dev Punjabi (May 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone is the best one to buy among other phones.. using it since 1 year never hanged yet now and expecting to hang never.. brilliant camera having 10 Core processor of 2.4 gigahertz which enables you to work smoothly. only problem is the average battery life and it recently got an update of Oreo Android version
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Deepak Kumar
    Deepak Kumar (Mar 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Never buy any type of Lenovo phone Dear all I suggest you that never buy Lenovo k8 note, it is very low quality product, I purchased it before one year and now I through it because Lenovo Care centre worker says it's waste now because I face a problem for not charging, auto on/off..They say change his motherboard..Which cost near about 9000.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Totally wastage of money in Lenovo K8 Note
    Vinay Kishor Verma (Dec 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I faced a lot of issues in this Mobile phone (Lenovo K8 Note) below mentioned 1) disadvantage of this mobile battery, Only rating of battery is high to show only but battery draining issue is on the top....during downloading, battery down by 1% in each 30 seconds in case of battery remaining more than 50%, 1% in each 15 seconds in case of battery remaining below 50% 2) It is not able to scan QR code at Phonepe payment outlet which is very disgusting 3) Camera is very slow & picture quality is bad 4) Whenever keyword pressed on keyboard, it gives slow response. I am totally disappointed from this mobile phone & not advise to anybody to purchase it. I am disappointed from Tatacliq, they are not ready to take back this phone & throwing to me such scrap material. With words from Vinay Kishor Verma
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • NEVER EVER BUY THIS PRODUCT
    Hariharan Nair (Sep 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Worst customer service and worst brand I've ever experienced yet. My handset viz. Lenovo K8 Note had a bend and so its motherboard crashed. I don't even remember when I dropped my phone. I guess 7-8 months before. But that's not the reason for this shitty happening after 8 months. Despite of being under warranty these nuts charged Rs. 220 for checking and also ruined my screen guard worth Rs. 250 which I think was a fraudulent activity as they had informed me about the data getting erased but nothing happened such. The main reason for the defect of my phone is the lowest build quality. In one year the phone's motherboard got crashed. I WOULD REQUEST TO THE LENOVO COMPANY NEVER FOOL YOUR CUSTOMERS BY PROVIDING SUCH LOW QUALITY OF HANDSETS. RATHER THAN FOCUSING ON MONEY PLEASE FOCUS ON THE BUILD QUALITY, CUSTOMER SATISFACTION AND CUSTOMER WELFARE.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • John Baskar
    John Baskar (Jul 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Lenova K8 Note a month ago.Since I bought this mobile,I had a problem with bluetooth connectivity.I went to Lenova Care center more than 3 times and they changed the motherboard at last but still the issue was not rectified.I called the Customer care often and they all are not efficient to sort the issue neither no follow up.I was very much frustrated and disappointed. Please please do not buy Lenova phones.I had such a disaster experience.Customer care staffs are not not assisting well enough. They really do not care of their customer.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst battery back up
    Mani Prgm (May 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this mobile 2 weeks ago. It taking 6hr to charge but drains much faster than that . Don't go for this product .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Surajit mazumder
    SURAJIT MAZUMDER (Feb 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Lenovo k8 note is a very poor quality product.My own experience within one month is very bad its speaker not working, battery draining quickly,heating problem is facing from the first day of purchases. So I suggest u friends don't go for lenovo k8 note.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • worst phone, No Backup, worst phone, over heating
    Ali Askar (Jan 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Few months back only bought K8 Note, Over heating, battery fast draining, slow WiFi Features,battery backup only 4hours, even my laptop given 6 hours backup, useless phone, never go for LENOVO Mobile again...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lenovo K8 note don't buy
    Sundeep Desai (Jan 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    There are so many common android fetures are missing wifi strength metre data download speed metre missing alarm not ringing in power off mode. there is nothing like tirbo charging it takes 2 hour 45 minutes to full charge. While charging in off mode it will not show pecentage done. Wide touch option not there in pull down menu so many shortcuts are missing.DONT BUY IT.average phone you will became fool
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lenovo k8 Note-No option to save contacts
    Peeree P (Dec 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    You do not have option to save contacts to phone memory. By default everything goes to google account. This is very bad situation for a phone in Note class!! Poor thought process for a high end mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Manoj kumar
    Manoj Kumar Sahoo (Dec 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Dolby Atmos not working is this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • battery draining fastly
    Rockz 999 (Nov 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    4000 mah is just for publisity its draining battery very fastly screen on time 5hours
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lenovo for those who don't care visiting service centres
    Sheeba Karikalakath (Oct 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    No turbo charging after 7 days, no speaker or sound system after 15 days. Over heating.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lenovo K8 note
    Pankaj Nishad (Sep 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    My phone fallen down a small height and breaker...... Gorilla Glass k naam pr ******* bna rhe h....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Lenovo k8Note and Lenovo K8plus and Lenovo K6power is best mobile
    Eishan Khanday (Jan 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    All the Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone in budget
    Narendra Apte (Dec 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i received phone after 8 days of booking but good phone at that price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beast Phone
    Aditya Ray (Dec 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Price consuming phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery never runs out
    Bhavin Rajput (Dec 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    with a big battery and a power efficient mediatek soc, i always have battery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo k8 note
    Fahad Hosain (Jul 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very good phone at a reliable prices.Dual camera is good at a bright light. Battery backup is good. i used this phone since 3ree months.Touch is very smooth and have good software support.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nessesary to improve
    Ghouse Mohammed (Dec 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good mobile in this rate Should increase depth camera Mega pixels
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Decent phone
    SANDEEP VERMA (Nov 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have been using this phone for the past 2 months and the performance of the phone is good. No issue at all in day to day use. Nice and compact phone in this price range. Camera quality is also good you can take decent picture. Pictures in day light is awesome. UI and speed are good. Overall nice phone under 14000 rs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Milind Vidwans (Sep 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Good phone. value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hanging problem & battery
    Ajay Patidar (Sep 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I have pitches this product on 25 Aug but this battery capacity is very low and hanging problem also....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • video call function
    Rahul Raj Yadav (Aug 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Plz someone tell me about video call function is provided in the dialer in this mobile lenovo k8
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not a good product
    Maan Joshi (May 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Always heated up. Battery draining problem. . Fast performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.