Lenovo K6 Power User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo K6 Power

Lenovo K6 Power smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 2,365 ratings &
2,363 reviews
  • 5 ★
    929
  • 4 ★
    492
  • 3 ★
    228
  • 2 ★
    176
  • 1 ★
    540
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (928)
  • 4★ (491)
  • 3★ (228)
  • 2★ (176)
  • 1★ (540)
Displaying 1-30 of 2,363 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome mobile in Lenovo,good quality of battery is very wonderful and Dolby Atmos sound system, VoLTE option
    Velu Velu (Jan 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's really awesome mobile, if u r using normal usage battery standing above 2 days, Dolby Atmos sound really awesome, screen also very good,front camera good, secondary camera average,gaming performance is really good quality of this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • Superb mobile
    Chan Dru (Jul 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its battery awesome and fast performance and fast charging
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • NOTHING BETTER THAN THIS MOBILE IN THE WORLD IN THIS PRICE RANGE
    SUBHASHISH MISHRA (Mar 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is my personal experience that it is the best mobile ever I used bcz it has quick fingerprint sensor that unlocks device in 0.97 second and charges full 100% in 1:45 min. Approx.it has best rated Dolby Atmos sound that gives you theatre Max technology with vr mode on pressing power button long ..... Definitely best Ÿ˜‰Ÿ˜‰Ÿ˜‰
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Advance smartphone
    RAHULGUHA (Mar 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am not a fan of Lenovo,after watching lots of review,specs,i bought Lenovo K6 power, RAM 3GB,10/10 ROM 32GB,10/10 FRONT CAM 8MP,8/10 REAR CAM 13MP,9/10 PROCESSOR,QUALCOM,10/10 SPEAKER,DUAL,10/10 BATTERY,4000MAH,9/10 SIM SLOT,HYBRID,5/10 DISPLAY,1080P,FULL HD,10/10 AS per my personal using experince K6 power is good smartphone under 10k.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Problem with basic functionalities
    Swiz Erland (Dec 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Phone has several problems. Sound quality from mic is very poor to the extent that it is inaudible few times a day. Touch screen does not work frequently and you have to unlock the phone after repeated tryings. Speaker gets automatically on frequently. While you're in a call or trying to end a call , automatically another unintentional number gets dialled. This a regular habit. Touch screen gets locked and does not work sometimes when you're trying to press the answer key. Even when on a call you are unable to end the call.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Bad experience
    Suparna Sarkar (Aug 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I had lots of expectations from Lenovo. But it disappointed me. It's not a quality product. I will never purchase Lenovo mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • lenovo k6 power
    Sanjeeva Bhargava (Jul 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    camera bed ,system bed,incomming call dialog box not show on screen
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lenova k6 power very poor/bad quality product and very high charges of Lenova service center for repl.of parts
    Jagdish Chandra Gupta (Aug 29, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchase lenova k6 power from Flipkar through order OD60814900876271200 Date 07.01.2017 and after 11 month i facing lot of problem such as spearker, charging connector female not work when i replace in authorised service center at Kota Rajasthan they very heavy charged of Rs. 800 for Charging connector Rs.450 for one spearker. after replaced both items and within 15 days they again and agian given problem. I am totally dispointed lost of money all of request please do not buy any single mobile of Levova product due to very very poor quality and high charges of their service center.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • nothing was good
    Yashi Kant (Sep 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    camera was not better than j7 prime.it says display is full hd but image quality is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lenovo K 6 Power
    Khushboo (Jul 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Purches lenovo k 6 power on flipkart in my birthday (4 jun )but very bad experience with lenovo k 6 it start problam on first day, hitting problem, on most of time my phone blank screen, camera not working good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Below 10,000...K6 power is a good choice.
    Manoj Kumar (Nov 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Battery performance is very good. Selfie camera clarity is excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Product
    Mohamed Jawad (Aug 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    After long time i had buyed a Android phone. Am fully confused. All are telling buy redmi. My budget was 10,000 INR and screen size should be 5. After all the query and all i buyed Lenovo K6 Power. Its Awesome on this Price. I will say its better than Redmi. Its my opinion thanks Lenovo Battery, Performance, Camera better all are better
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Good performances
    Rohit Nirmal (Jun 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Best processor good ram good camera excellent sound quality looks good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • The king of all mobiles "Lenovo k6 power"
    Swabhiman Satapathy (Mar 6, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is the best smartphone that I have ever seen and is really the master of all mobiles that I have ever seen. It is really amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Worth it for price but bad durability.
    Aromal Subhash (Apr 26, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone is worth it for the price. The only problem is if you drop the phone the screen will crack no matter what. Secondly don't buy the phone from flipkart or online. Just go to a store and test it before buying. I bought it from a local store and tested it thoroughly. It didn't have any mic problems or any other issues like how others here are telling. Now battery is crazy. It last a whole day without charging even on heavy use. The ram is good. But poor camera. Photos look like trash. But this phone if you want to use it for GPS , browsing or using normal apps. Calling is crystal clear and WiFi is fast. 4G volte is supported on Jio sim slot 1. Dual sim is an advantage but Internet works only in any one sim which you can select. Mobile signal is good. 32gb is inough to store a lot. Lenovo drivers for pc connection is available freely in google. Custom ROMs are also available in xda. Gaming is bad and slow. Typing on Quora is also a nightmare as it hangs a lot. Facebook works ok. Instagram also works ok. I did one mistake by changing phone settings using secret codes available in google and I couldnt make calls after that. So guys beware do not change settings using secret codes. Software updates are available but they stopped long ago so don't expect any more updates. Buy a good rubber case for drop protection. While charging the phone response become very slow. I think that is to discourage you from using the phone while charging it simultaneously.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good One in range upto 10000
    Ravi Hembrom (Nov 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Battery good , sound good picture quality good, but camera is average and no dedicated SD card slot. well for up to 10000 you should go with this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo K6 Power
    Akash Pawar (Sep 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This Mobile is very good with front and Rear Camera and also 4000mAh Battery, but it's my experience that the phone is dead 17 days after the purchase so I contact to Lenovo Service center. I was worried about it but they give my mobile in 4 days. Lenovo should raise their service and should not send faulty mobiles in the markets.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • WOREST PHONE
    SRIKANTH PEDDI (Mar 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    PLEASE BUY THIS MOBILE THIS MOBILE NO BATTERY BACKUP AND PHONE IS OVER HEATING SOUND NO CLARITY NO MEMORY CARD SLOT
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 11, 2017) on Amazon
    awsome phone too good looks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sathish (Sep 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Battery!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kallol K. (Sep 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hasin Gul Majid (Nov 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Best value for money but camera performance is weak ... performance is very good and display is excellent.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lenovo k6 power
    Amazon Customer (Nov 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product of lenovo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best features included in this mob
    Amazon Customer (May 31, 2017) on Amazon
    This is the best features mob in this range because already used Lenovo K4 note and after that today buy this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anita R. (May 30, 2017) on Amazon
    The phone in budget beyyer thsn redmi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 23, 2017) on Amazon
    awesome phone. But small in size {5 inch}
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Bahut accha quality mobile hai umda
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Perfect phone in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is great
    God Of Truth (May 26, 2017) on Amazon
    It is good. Have a great bettery backup and great performance at its price. Camera is good but there is some issue on zooming like the picture quality is spread. Bit after capture its good in zooming in or out. Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Thummala Babu (May 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.