Lenovo K6 Note User Reviews and Ratings

Lenovo K6 Note

Lenovo K6 Note smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 430 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 1,889 ratings &
1,886 reviews
  • 5 ★
    831
  • 4 ★
    376
  • 3 ★
    180
  • 2 ★
    128
  • 1 ★
    374
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (829)
  • 4★ (376)
  • 3★ (180)
  • 2★ (128)
  • 1★ (373)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,886 reviews
Sort By:
  • in this price
    Sukhpal Singh (Sep 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    this is best
    Is this review helpful? (7)
  • Best one but
    Venkat Ediga (Dec 31, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I was purchased k6 note yesterday and this is amazing but my phone plays music in one speaker is it phone have one speaker or dual speaker please tell me
    Is this review helpful? (4)
  • Big best product
    ASHISH MANI TRIPATHI (Aug 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have lenovo k6 note from may 2017 this phone performance is tooo good battery backup is so strong and very good vedio quality , when i go on shop think about it buy lenovo k6 note or redimi 4 note but i go with lenovo k6 note after all today i am soo happy with my design
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Lenovo k6 note
    Binod Kumar Sahoo (Jan 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased this lenovo k6 note few days back and its performance is good and curved display is good.My device is also playing in one speaker I was thinking about the 2 speaker but company is giving one speaker.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • IN THIS PRICE
    Raju Yadav (Jan 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    boss tussi chaa gye.perfect cellfone.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Just good for that cost
    Prasanna Sai (Apr 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its a worthy phone with a good camera, but lot of heat is generated while charging. Though it is 3/4GB RAM, some times the phone is slow in retrieving photos and videos.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Best budget smartphone
    AVISEK BHATTACHARJEE (Dec 13, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Lenovo k6 note is beautiful in design.Litlle bit heavy but adjustable.Baterry backup is too good & Camera is awesome.K6 note has only one speaker but sound quality is very good.Display is big & vibrant.Overall it is the very good phone in low budget.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Satisfactory
    Jaison Joy (Oct 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Decent performance, good battery, good speakers, camera could have better image stabilization, near stock android, updated to naugat
    Is this review helpful?
  • Touch problem
    MULA MAHESH (Aug 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased thiz mobile 7 months back iam facing critical Touch problem
    Is this review helpful?
  • awesome mobile. perfect mobile to the present youngStars.
    Josephchakravarthy Polanki (Jan 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Mainly good battery backup.i used almost 27 hrs with data & listening music and chating. No heating issues. Quick full charging in less than 2 hrs. Coming to rear camera it's a beast of 16 megapixel. And front cam is good. No hanging issue. And curved display is super. Just had a problem of temperglass not available in market. Need a quick gorilla screenguards along the mobile and in market.
    Is this review helpful?
  • DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY
    suryanarayanamurthy vadrevu (Mar 31, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    VERY VERY BAD
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good value for the price but bad components
    Malaysia Urban (Nov 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    The speaker not working. I had to use earphone to listen to sounds. When recording using external mic, the sound is too low. Internal mic works just find.
    Is this review helpful?
  • critical problem after 5month
    pradip kor (Sep 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    speed very poor after 5 month. battery is gud , lenovo many android apps can generate problem after 5 month. curve display glass find very hard . headphone is worst. camera is gud in day but in night is very bad .
    Is this review helpful?
  • Problems in Lenovo K6 Note
    Vikas Rathore (Feb 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased Lenovo K6 Note. Its earphone/ headfone is not working. I can talk only through speakers. No voice is coming while making or receiving call. Its a manufacturing defect (poor quality control).
    Is this review helpful?
  • this phone has options 2 sim OR 1sim+1sd card
    Swaminathan Ramanujam (Feb 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Dear All I have purchased this 5 days back Lenovo K6 Note 32 GB (Gold) 4 GB RAM, Dual SIM 4G after received it i got fully disappointed due to .. I) this phone has options 2 sim or 1sim+1sd card it was not at all show in product description in your site.. II) Battery non removable..... not at all shown in the web site . I am already having LENOVO A7000a it working fine with above future thats why I preferred LENOVO But I was cheated by missing of above future R SWAMINATHAN
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • West of money
    SIRAJ SHAIKH (Jan 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    When purchase this mobile I am very excited to use but when started using phone my excitement is gone. Because seller told me it's aduel sim 4g phone 1 slots is 4g when I switch 2 slots 3g then 1 slot become 2g even not 3g what is this sheet company chit me shopkeeper chit me I am 16 k totally loss
    Is this review helpful? (2) (3)
  • An out of box product but absolutely fine.
    HARDIK (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice battery, almost run two days with average use, Touch screen is not excellent but good and obviously value for money product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Sukanta Mondal (Jan 21, 2017) on Amazon
    Overpriced.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Bhaskararaosailada (Jan 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Super.....
    Is this review helpful?
  • mobile prize over RATE, its to HIGH
    Amazon Customer (Jan 19, 2017) on Amazon
    this mpbile prize its to HIGH
    Is this review helpful?
  • In a word awesome..
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2017) on Amazon
    In a word awesome .... it's features are too good..processor and performance both are nice.. it's dolby sound system is mindblowing and it's camera quality is also better than other phones in this range of price..go for it without any hesitation ..
    Is this review helpful?
  • The best
    ROHIT DESAI (Apr 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Fluent at every step.. Awesome screen...feels great to touch...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    rohit (Mar 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Best at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    singaaravelavar (Mar 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Gurpinder Singh (May 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Wonderful phone with good quality camera, memory, battery backup
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Shrichand Santani (May 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Happy with it
    Is this review helpful?
  • value for money awesome😀
    Anurag Vishwakarma (May 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone... sound awesome .. finger print sensor...fast and accurate..😘 ... battery .. superb... software... awesome...feel of ..phone .. awesome.. camera.jabardast.phone is lil bit heavy ..but..it's OK.. overall Lenovo.is Lenovo.. overall best for normal user... value for money.phone... honestly.... overall great phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • superb
    Jitendra prajapat (Jun 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb mobile go for it....☺
    Is this review helpful?
  • This product is damage west of amazon
    Sudhir p. (Nov 23, 2018) on Amazon
    This product is damaged hand to hand replacement OK not for I am uploading Facebook Twitter YouTube social media news yes or no tell me
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Bhupal Singh Negi (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.